Pakwheels

Suzuki GD 110S Bike Reviews

1
Suzuki GD 110S
Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki GD 110S Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 23 Results
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Good performance

2022 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Babar Ali on Jul 13, 2022

Look bohat hi achi ha all over good hai Har moamle me bs thori price demand zyda hai inki customer ka Thora khyal krna chahye inko price ke moamle men baik chlne me dikhne ful k momle me thek hai or men bat ye hai k comfortable hai jo iski so se khas

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Best performance

2022 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Babar Ali on Jul 13, 2022

Good performance hai chlne me achi hai dekhne Mr achi hai comfortable hai ful average but hi kamal ki hai suzuki aik brand ka name hai jo aik arsa se apna mayaar pe pora utar raha hai bs price demands inki thori zyda hai thora customers ka bhi kyal Krna

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Rate

2021 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2021

Look & feel average Fuel Guage is missing RPM meter missing Disc brake missing Price is very high. Earth clearance is main problem of it and spare parts are so expensive. Solve the all problems of the bike and maintain the prices of All Suzuki bikes.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Suzuki gd 110

2020 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good in confirm, good pick, max speed 70-80 kmh bought it for comfort but max times it won't start easily and mechanic said only use shell V power which isn't available near me.
( Used V power too but problem didn't solved)
Overall good for comfort and economy but don't buy if you don't have good fuel pump near you. It just won't start on any other fuels.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Need to improve

2021 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Umair Ahmed on Aug 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look & feel average
Fuel Guage is missing
RPM meter missing
Price is very high and not justifying it.

Look & feel average
Fuel Guage is missing
RPM meter missing
Price is very high and not justifying it.

Look & feel average
Fuel Guage is missing
RPM meter missing
Price is very high and not justifying it.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

186 price very high

2021 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2021

186k price and 4 gare only 80 speed 1 person 50.60 only ful speed if 2nd person with you no front dick brack all parts very high rate. The main fault is only no speed with 2nd person am using this since 2019 1 years very good results again fault with more things

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Fuel average

2020 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very smooth bike ... front Disk break is missing in it. .Road grip is excellent and selfstart is very good . My gd110s fuel average is 54 on long route that is impressive. And 45 on local ... Any person have idea about reserve fuel capacity ....
Very smooth bike ... front Disk break is missing in it. .Road grip is excellent and selfstart is very good . My gd110s fuel average is 54 on long route that is impressive. And 45 on local ... Any person have idea about reserve fuel capacity ....

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Few modifications suggestions by user

2020 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 19, 2020

1 during raining days requested not to use since it blows dust with rain driver & followers since no dust cover installed, 2 very low clearance specially road humps hits engine, 3 not recommended remote start because no gear safety while on side stand

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Manufacturing error

2020 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

its so expensive bike but there is no safety during bike is in gear and u may get any accident while parking when u have kids with u suppose it should have sensor on clutch lever to prevent electric self to start engine without holding clutch lever.second fault is on humps u are not satisfied due to hit bike from bottom even on small humps design of stand should be modified or hight of bike should increase

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Which Plug is suitable for Gd 110s

2013 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Nouman Asif on Aug 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I want to know that which plug is best for GD 110s Can any one tell me about this!! Overall this bike is best and This is a beast. Fuel average is ok. But as compared to others the price is soo high.. And there must be a speedometer and fuel gadge meter in gd110

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App