Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

58 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 58 in total
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Material Issue

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

GS 150SE 2019 is lighter than old GS 150.
I am confident with this weight because I have both model 2016 gs150 and 2019 gs150SE.
I am very disappoint when I noticed that.
If any one have same issue? kindly discus with me, might be possible I am wrong, and my method to measure the weight could be wrong. Kindly help me to figure out that issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Gixxer 150 User Review

ok

2019 Suzuki Gixxer 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
out class world famous this bike is ni 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Sprinter ECO User Review

NO MECHANIC NO PARTS available in the market

2010 Suzuki Sprinter ECO

Posted by Umar on Feb 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Fuel economy ko kia krna ha, Na mechanic miltay hen is k na parts. 1 bar li thi bohat preshani dekhi. koi mechanic hath nhi lagatay is ko. thak jaogay isay sanbhal sanbhal kr or Suzuki showroom se expensive parts khareed khareed kr. Koi bhi suzuki bike lene ki ghalti na kre to behtr rhay ga.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Tyre change required

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Mohsin Hussain on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Can any one give me expert advise regarding front & rear Tyre for Suzuki 150 Se, As i need to replace stock Tyre with tubeless.

I want to go outside Karachi on bike, so prefer me which size of Tyre should i put which enhance grip & does not effect on top speed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Everything you need

2018 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Smam Mir on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought the bike 6 months ago and am satisfied in every way.
It cruises along very smoothly, even at high speeds. The brakes, especially the disk-brake is very responsive.
The bike is comfortable and gives a decent fuel economy (around 40km/litre).
The only downside is that its backlight isn't the most appealing. Other than that, I think it's an amazing machine worth every Rupee.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Sprinter ECO User Review

I need help and guidance to repair my bike

2007 Suzuki Sprinter ECO

Posted by Majid Razzak on Jan 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

My motorcycle suddenly stop functioning when I was on drive. I chowed it to mechanic. one of them checked it and told that it doesn't generate current for ignition.
He checked the wiring and couldn't find the fault.
The fault occurred two months ago in Punjab Colony. I left my bike to a mechanic. He resolved my bike next day and called me. He didn't tell me anything about the fault and diagnostics.
Same fault again occurred. Can anyone guide me about it??

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

suzuki GS 150 Engine life

2012 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by irfan on Nov 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Dear Pakwheels member AOA. Hope you all are doing good.
I want to know that if some one holding a bike since 2012 and engine is still sealed and still no work required in engine like ring piston weight cem etc everything is smooth like a butter. total 53,000 KM is meter number/Milegae.

what is the maximum mileage/KM can be the engine life. further what are the precautions and step we should follow to make engine life long.

some guys said to me after 75,000KM engine need to be open for repair. but i read some review of india... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Sprinter ECO User Review

sprinter is beast best bike in town

2008 Suzuki Sprinter ECO

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

powerfull bike no doubt with best fuel average with best robust engine just awesome bike......................................i owned this beast its pick is good as compared to cg125........................so anyone who can buy this bike dont waste your time go and get this beast..........and feel the ride of sprinter

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Good Enough

2018 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks V.Good and it feels V.comfortable until and unless you met any speed breaker.

Fuel Economy is much better than any other bike

Ride Quality is good and handling is much comfortable

Just some issues missing in bike are following:
1. Fuel navigator
2. Digital metre

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Inazuma User Review

The Real Motorbike For Paki Roads

2018 Suzuki Inazuma

Posted by Adeel Abbas on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Suzuki Intruder is a motorbike that you'll fall in love with the moment you ride it.

The bike feels like it's specially made for Pakistani roads because you feel as if you're riding on a road made of carpet (which is the opposite of how actual roads of Pakistan are).

I've bought this bike as an upgrade to my Yamaha 125G, which I have ridden for 3 years and there is a drastic difference between the two when it comes to comfort, and the delightful experience.

In other words, the bike feels like a bike, not a 'gadha gari' w... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating