Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

53 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 53 in total
Suzuki Inazuma User Review

The Real Motorbike For Paki Roads

2018 Suzuki Inazuma

Posted by Adeel Abbas on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Suzuki Intruder is a motorbike that you'll fall in love with the moment you ride it.

The bike feels like it's specially made for Pakistani roads because you feel as if you're riding on a road made of carpet (which is the opposite of how actual roads of Pakistan are).

I've bought this bike as an upgrade to my Yamaha 125G, which I have ridden for 3 years and there is a drastic difference between the two when it comes to comfort, and the delightful experience.

In other words, the bike feels like a bike, not a 'gadha gari' w... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Intruder User Review

suzuki intruder

2013 Suzuki Intruder

Posted by Hassan Naveed on Jul 13, 2018

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Gr 150

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
When I first saw this it got my heart as a commuter's ride. Riding this bike worth more than riding any bike in Pak. As I have ride the other brand's bikes-probably all of them-i heartily say it's the Suzuki, always, for the tough time and durability. GR 150 with the diamond frame, powerful engine, and the most comfortable suspension than all of other bikes in Pak (better than GS and SE; as I am using GS 150). Fuel average of GR 150 has been reported differently, and could be one technical reason, as the butterfly "carbs" result to be fuel f... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

New Bikes or marketing gimmicks

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2018

I am not into negatively, All I can say is Suzuki is mainly going to gimmicks, they launched GS150 with old SD110 alloy wheels same as the raider which in real is an underbone series, in india the GR150 has an additional 6 gear for highway cruising you can see aal this in Wikipedia page, so why the gimmicks same goes for Honda Pridor, CD dream etc, all are fake marketing gimmicks

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Disappointment

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

gs150 looks is not awesome but still a little stylish , purchased this bike with high expectations but unfortunately i didn't get what i expected.
its comfort is almost same as 70cc bike, difficult to ride more than 45min without continuously changing seating position.
it starts to vibrate past 80km/hr and road grip starts to loose. what a shame.
i had 2 suzuki bikes before flash 110 and sprinter 110, both were excellent in terms of fuel economy, performance and comfort . but this bike is a disaster.
sold after using 2 weeks

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Disappointment

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

gs150 looks is not awesome but still a little stylish , purchased this bike with high expectations but unfortunately i didn't get what i expected.
its comfort is almost same as 70cc bike, difficult to ride more than 45min without continuously changing seating position.
it starts to vibrate past 80km/hr and road grip starts to loose. what a shame.
i had 2 suzuki bikes before flash 110 and sprinter 110, both were excellent in terms of fuel economy, performance and comfort . but this bike is a disaster.
sold after using 2 weeks

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Disappointment

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

gs150 looks is not awesome but still a little stylish , purchased this bike with high expectations but unfortunately i didn't get what i expected.
its comfort is almost same as 70cc bike, difficult to ride more than 45min without continuously changing seating position.
it starts to vibrate past 80km/hr and road grip starts to loose. what a shame.
i had 2 suzuki bikes before flash 110 and sprinter 110, both were excellent in terms of fuel economy, performance and comfort . but this bike is a disaster.
sold after using 2 weeks

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Disappointment

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

gs150 looks is not awesome but still a little stylish , purchased this bike with high expectations but unfortunately i didn't get what i expected.
its comfort is almost same as 70cc bike, difficult to ride more than 45min without continuously changing seating position.
it starts to vibrate past 80km/hr and road grip starts to loose. what a shame.
i had 2 suzuki bikes before flash 110 and sprinter 110, both were excellent in terms of fuel economy, performance and comfort . but this bike is a disaster.
sold after using 2 weeks

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Disappointment

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

gs150 looks is not awesome but still a little stylish , purchased this bike with high expectations but unfortunately i didn't get what i expected.
its comfort is almost same as 70cc bike, difficult to ride more than 45min without continuously changing seating position.
it starts to vibrate past 80km/hr and road grip starts to loose. what a shame.
i had 2 suzuki bikes before flash 110 and sprinter 110, both were excellent in terms of fuel economy, performance and comfort . but this bike is a disaster.
sold after using 2 weeks

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

not worth it

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

it looks good but it is awkwardly priced. one definitely can't understand the strategy of PK Suzuki when 150 is popular and still going good what are the reason of this price?? i'll definitely not recommend anyone to buy this bike. stay away as far as you can :P

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating