Pakwheels

Suzuki Bike Reviews

Suzuki
Overall Rating

112 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 112 Results
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Worst bike ever

2022 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

To much expensive suzuki giving his 150cc bike in 6 lac r u serious pak Govt should have taken strick action against this thugs in this range we get many others bike who have. .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Good performance

2022 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Babar Ali on Jul 13, 2022

Look bohat hi achi ha all over good hai Har moamle me bs thori price demand zyda hai inki customer ka Thora khyal krna chahye inko price ke moamle men baik chlne me dikhne ful k momle me thek hai or men bat ye hai k comfortable hai jo iski so se khas

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Best performance

2022 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Babar Ali on Jul 13, 2022

Good performance hai chlne me achi hai dekhne Mr achi hai comfortable hai ful average but hi kamal ki hai suzuki aik brand ka name hai jo aik arsa se apna mayaar pe pora utar raha hai bs price demands inki thori zyda hai thora customers ka bhi kyal Krna

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Should buy on Installment never on cash if you want value of money

2022 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Jun 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
i bought recently and bike is in break in period .
overall , i am a satisfied user of this bike, Excellent , powerful Ride and comfort specially seat is like GD 110 .Built quality is awesome , worth to buy. i have used GS,SE,GD and CB also this bike is matchless worth from all.
some flaws need to be immediately cover;
Color combination is need to be changed with Silver Rims and Silver Engine. The gearbox makes weird knocking sound when you shift the gears and heard abnormal sound from engine while throttling (may be due to break ... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Jab Pyar Kia to Darna Kya

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
despite of lot's of criticism on the old Look of GS, i am satisfied with this design because on sporty bikes like YBR etc it become very difficult to carry Family (esp for going with susral kids & begam ) due to extra risen fuel tank and seat designs.
i have ridden my GS round about 350 km till now from the day of delivery, ride is comfortable, smooth, vibration less and jerk less.
the seat is compromised but satisfactory as it gives premium feeling as compare to CD 70 and Honda 125 .
I live in a rural area of sialkot and c... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Outstanding bike

2021 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Outstanding bike
Performance is excellent
Power full engine
Mind blowing up lift
Honda is failed

My brother have a bike GS 150 SE I tried first time and I love it. Black color is awesome round lights feels like I am running an old version. In short bike is great by Suzuki
Thank u Suzuki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Very Nice Bike

2013 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have been using gs150 since 2013 and I have to say value for money is 10/10. They kind of introduced this style other than thakkar 70 / 125 old design plus its comfort level is way more than 125. Shocks are very very nice. I have to say this is best bike i ever used in that price range

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

SUZUKI GR 150

2019 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Raheel Arain on Mar 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought this bike in 2019 and I traveled a lot on it and the best thing I liked was its comfort and its sound. As far as price is concerned, they are not justified at all and maybe everyone will agree with that. I'm not particularly happy with the petrol average either. Power is good but GS power is comparatively more.

I would like to say in the final word that this is a better option for those who like comfortable travel.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Bekar bike with poor company after sales and service

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Muhammad Ismail on Mar 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Old style with knocking in engine, vibration at high rpm and poor company response. Heating issue of silensor. Visited multiple times, complained multiple times but their response was ALL IS WELL. It's 1000 times better to go for Yamaha YBR Dx. Little less powerful but response is good

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

GS 150 Problem

2022 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Engine Problem :
@SuzukiPakistan I have purchased brand new 2022 model Gs 150 se from Suzuki AR karachi, and found out in a one week that its has problem in engine.

Sales support:
They have worst customer support they diagnosed the problem and refused to replace the bike.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App