Pakwheels

Unique Bike Reviews

Unique
Overall Rating

35 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Unique Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 35 in total
Unique UD 125 User Review

user review of ud 125

2021 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought Unique ud 125 in march 2021, it looks and sounds same as cg125, but there are quality differences. Before 1000kms it gave me around fuel average of 34-37kmpl in city, after getting first tuneup bike started giving 30-32kmpl on low rpm. Tappet and mixture settings are different from cg125. Overall quality wise the bike is average. If you're willing to buy (125) under 100k, I'll not recommend you ud125

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bakwaas bike Thore paise mila kr Honda len mein pachta raha hon

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look good & feeling comfortable but fuel economy 35 to 40 km maximum
pickup Acha leti hai lkn 70 and maximum 80km per hour se ooper nhi jaati quality intehai bakwaas hai parts ki carburetor ki setting krwa krwa ke thak chuka hon lkn bike missing krna band nhi kr rahi plz is bike ko lene se acha hai hai 1 rickshaw khareed lo kam se kam kamai hojayegi.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Unique ud 100cc

2014 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 15, 2021

One of the best bike i have ever experienced.
Really very comfortable fuel economic and smooth bike.
I really love this.
I don't know why Unique discontinued this ever best bike.
I bought it last week and now I am enjoying this bike.
Very comfortable ride and best for long distance.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

A flop model

2021 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
For general public information, OLD SHAPE Unique UD 100 has been discontinued by the company. 2016-2017 was the last production year. NEW SHAPE Unique UD 100 is just like any other 100 cc China bike that looks and feels like a 70cc bike with self start and alloy rims. OLD SHAPE was just like a 100cc version of Honda CB150F. Honda CB150F is like a big brother of old shape Unique UD100. New shape is failed to capture buyers acceptability. It is a flop model. Super Power Cheetah 110 has same features as old shape Unique UD 100 but unfortunatel... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

new

2021 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 30, 2021

kaha se mile gi 2021 model
mene har janga se pta kia kahi bhi nahi mili plzz muje koi bta sakta he kaha se milni he
mene hjang se pta kia he yaha par to he nahi

kaha se mile gi 2021 model
mene har janga se pta kia kahi bhi nahi mili plzz muje koi bta sakta he kaha se milni he
mene hjang se pta kia he yaha par to he nahi

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Ud 70 xtreame plus

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dikhne mein he bs aur name ha mjy to iss mein Jo problem I han petrol average bekar ha 35 se 40 bs aur balance to bilkul bekar ha handle kbi left kbi right nut bolt tight krate rho bs hr week wrna vibrate krti Rahe gi aur 2nd gear lgana to azab ha so hard road grip bekar ha bilkul Mera experience bhot bad RHA Baki apki Marzi

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Bought a UD125 Brand new

2019 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The looks and feel of the bike are very similar to CG125 but surely there are differences
UD125 sound is a bit shallow, similar to CG but you can tell the difference

Since i only tuned it up once so the i am not sure if the fuel economy but this bike gives the fuel average of 30km at its worst, it improves over time when bikes engine is used upto 1000 with tuning

The Engine of this bike has never disappointed me in regards of performance although the quality of parts is way too bad, footrests headlights, wiring and especi... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique Extreme 70 Intehai Ghatiaa Model Pheka h

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look thek h mgr phly wali baat nh h ab k model m

Fuel 30 40 se zyda nh h

Agle pichle shocks intehai ghattia h or balance theek nh h or road grip nh h is me or parts b blkl bakwaas lgya hoa h aesaa lgraha h k puranii bike ko new kr k bheej rah h or weight b bht kaam h blkl maza nh h UD Extreme 70 cc mt le srf naam chal raah h

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique Crazer UD-150 User Review

Crazer or Tornado 150cc Beasts

2019 Unique Crazer UD-150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is totally amazing..I have personally used it.The looks of this bike are gorgeous which makes this bike stunning and not only this but the qualtiy of this bike is also amazing.The fuel average of this bike is also good.Overall i will give this bike a rating of 9 out of 10

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Unique 125

2019 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2019

I buy this Unique 125 just a week before but unfortunate within two days I hear tak tak voice from the back wheel and I went to the Unique workshop at Akbar Road, there I saw lot of peoples complaining about Unique UD 125.

The quality and services at their workshop was very poor and their staff ask me to wait for the number as they are very busy to deal with number of complains.

Finally after two hours they check my bike and found that bearing is broken. On my several request they replace the bearing.

The next day ag... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating