Pakwheels

Unique Bike Reviews

Unique
Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Unique Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

1st: Unique id best bike in Pakistan in every Province in every city and Unique UD 70 is so best for single family who did not afford any other resource of convene . Unique is excellent invention of DS Motors, Pakistan. M. Ayaan Khan from Haripur .K.P.K.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Bike

2017 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 05, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It is such good and stylish bike, I like it and i asking to you when launch in Pakistan, Karachi and this price also very low so i am interested for purchase of Motorcycle UD 100 ...................................................................... .................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Bilal Pervaiz

2017 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Specification Same hain lakin Price Honda CG 125=. Rs105,500 and Unique UD 125= Rs75,500
2.or bhi bohat kuch Better hai Unique UD 125 main Transmission =5-speed or petrol=12 liter or Electric Start option bhi hai.
3.Design Bhi Better hai Unique UD 125 ka (Tapney ki zarorat nai hai this Point is According to me)
*****My Choice=5 Star Review For Unique UD 125.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Perfect

2017 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Specification Same hain lakin Price Honda CG 125=. Rs105,500 and Unique UD 125= Rs75,500
2.or bhi bohat kuch Better hai Unique UD 125 main Transmission =5-speed or petrol=12 liter or Electric Start option bhi hai.
3.Design Bhi Better hai Unique UD 125 ka (Tapney ki zarorat nai hai this Point is According to me)
*****My Choice=5 Star Review For Unique UD 125.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

ITS BORDY PARTS

2014 Unique UD 70

Posted by din mohammad on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I PURCHASED A NEW UNIQUE 2014 MODEL ITS BODY PARTS ONLY IN ONE YEAR DEMAGE D , INCLUDING RIM RODS , ITS WHEEL IS CHEAPEST FROM COMPANY , ITS CARRIER , ITS JUMPERS , AND FUEL CONSUMPTION IS NOT BETTER THEN CD 70. BUT ITS OTHER PARTS ARE BETTER AND IT COMPARE TO CD AS WELL

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique ud 70 2014

2014 Unique UD 70

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice Stylish Headlight with big steel civer of headlight and Maine buht 70cc motorcycles chalai hain lekin Unique sab se achi lagi. Maine phir apni first bike Unique li 2014 Model great pick with nice fuel consumption. Unique front se unchi hai us ka handle uncha hai sab bikes se

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

a decent bike but needs improvement

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Sep 16, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look is better than previous
ride is comfortable but pick is terrible!
the top speed is 80 km/h
more over the fuel economy is 50 to 55 km/l
but a 100 cc bike with alloy rims, disc brake and self starter !
just awesome. another issue NO utility box!

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best 100cc bike

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by Shane Hassan on Mar 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

best design and feel . lacks performance alot just replace the exhaust and silencer and it would be great still is the best bike in my opinion. i added an akrapovic silencer and was able to achive 87kmh easily the parts are not the issue any more you can find them at any dealer . unique surely did a good job. but performance should be improved

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Of the 100cc

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by najeeb shah on Jul 07, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The looks of this bike while avg are allot better than the chonda and other 1990s designs with replaced stickers.

Comfort of this bike is pretty good , i took a trip from karachi to hyd with out a single stop except for refueling and was not remotely as tired as i was on a cg125 on a similar trip .

Fuel economy is very good almost as good as a 70 , almost . But allot better than a cg or a Gs ,

performance is lacking for its looks , but its still a bit better than a 70cc bike , but would have been better if ti was more

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

unique or united glint

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by Asif Malik on Jan 05, 2015

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Look & Feel:ya this bike attractive look

Fuel Economy:I can't decide

Ride Quality & Handling:nothing to say

Final Words:just style yar kiya look hai bike ki
mai is ko 1 year se daikh raha hun net pe or city on 2 bike nazar aa e hain
Mujhe net se is ki real price nai mili kahen 52000 hai kahen 60000 kahen pe 72000 or pak sheep's wale he the kam chuk ke rakh dita 80000 rs likh dita hai or united 100glint da ki banya year nazar e nai aa rahi market which kise dost kolon unique diyan photowan him te upload e or diyo

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating