Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Unique Bike Reviews

Unique
Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Unique Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
Unique UD 125 User Review

fuel

2018 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

just purchased unique 125 2018 on cash and it was the worst decision of my life..i am getting just 22 kilometer in 1 liter petrol..Also the parts are not reliable and color start to fade in just 2 weeks..don't buy this bike.go for Yamaha or honda..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Very cheap material and non economical

2018 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average looking style,
But in fuel economy the company claim 80 km per litter this is totally wrong , it's milag is same as other cheap Brand's have , the frame and wheels are made with very poor material ,seat is also not comforable and bike running speed is also very low , over all unique disappointed me , total waste of money ,

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD 70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I love the look and feel of 2k17 model. Feel economy is very nice. Handling is very perfect and very reliable parts. Only one issue i had face after the purchasing of 6 month. when my bike was about 8000 km. The meter needle was broken. Very smooth when i was on 80km/h to 100km/h (according to speedometer). All the parts specially indicators are very flexible and reliable. As time is passing. i feel that the engine is going more powerful. My daily running is about 40 to 50 km and i don't face any single problem. it is running excellent.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Bike Rider Fa

2018 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 09, 2018

ye picture ulti hai ya mujhy lag rhi hai bcz right side break or kick hoti hai jab k is pic main gair nazar arhy hai.... .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

excellence

2018 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

good



  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Experience

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 20, 2017

I purchased a UD-70 2017 model.
in January 2017...........the first problem I faced after 2days that speedometer was out of order.
Then after few days starting problem, Then head light issue............every day whenever I start to travel have new issues and finally I decide to sold out.
I will advise our friends not to buy unique UD-70 Coz there are no quality control.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Experience

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 20, 2017

I purchased a UD-70 2017 model.
in January 2017...........the first problem I faced after 2days that speedometer was out of order.
Then after few days starting problem, Then head light issue............every day whenever I start to travel have new issues and finally I decide to sold out.
I will advise our friends not to buy unique UD-70 Coz there are no quality control.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

1st: Unique id best bike in Pakistan in every Province in every city and Unique UD 70 is so best for single family who did not afford any other resource of convene . Unique is excellent invention of DS Motors, Pakistan. M. Ayaan Khan from Haripur .K.P.K.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Bike

2017 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 05, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It is such good and stylish bike, I like it and i asking to you when launch in Pakistan, Karachi and this price also very low so i am interested for purchase of Motorcycle UD 100 ...................................................................... .................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Bilal Pervaiz

2017 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Specification Same hain lakin Price Honda CG 125=. Rs105,500 and Unique UD 125= Rs75,500
2.or bhi bohat kuch Better hai Unique UD 125 main Transmission =5-speed or petrol=12 liter or Electric Start option bhi hai.
3.Design Bhi Better hai Unique UD 125 ka (Tapney ki zarorat nai hai this Point is According to me)
*****My Choice=5 Star Review For Unique UD 125.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating