Pakwheels

Unique Bike Reviews

Unique
Overall Rating

41 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Unique Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 41 Results
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Dont Buy this piece of crap

2021 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Guys, don't buy this at all. it looks are just like 70, i have to say im not a fan of this old design but thats not the issue here. its sooooo uncomfort it feels like it will fall apart on a bumpy road. vibrates sooo much even on 60 KPH.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Unique have to Recontinue

2014 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look - Sport eye attractvie 100%
Road grip- Great more than 150cc big brand bikes
Maintainance- Lower than 70cc bike due to solid parts & chain can be install 70cc bike without any issue.. and all engine parts Honda prider 100cc can be install easily.
Fuel Economy- Nearby 70cc bike on clear road
Solid body - As compare to Honda or Yamaha
Great paint quality- As compare to Honda or Yamaha

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique ud70

2020 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Nayyar Qayyum on Dec 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look Good but not comfortable
And fuel everag per litre is 42
Magnet ring Leakage in first month
Front shock leaking in 2nd month
Speedo meter out of order on2452 km runing
Please don't waste your money on this cheap quality bike
Add some money and purchase a used honda 70

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Ganda tareen bike ha paisy zaya krny wali bat ha chimat terha new bike ka uska bad 2 batteries Jala den new electrifier lagwaya or wiring ka b Kam karwaya very bad experience with this bike.mamamamamamamamamamamamamamammaamamammaamamamamamamamaammaa

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bukwaas bike hy mene February me li thi aj tak phacta raha hou

2021 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Koi bhi nhi lena ye bike pachtao ge itne price bhara dye hyn Allah pocho ga tum logo say aj tak me is bike par kaam karwa raha hou.kabhi kabhi plug coil change karwao tu kabhi wiring kabhi engine k packing chang karwao.koi bhi na le ye bike bohat ghandi hy pori zindagi pachtao ge issy say acha hy koi or company ki lo.????????????

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

A trash in price of 65k

2021 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought a new ud 70 and had a problem of magnetic coil
..a fully wiring dead in motorbike.. motor bike starting problem and current issue ..after running in 2 days only 32 km very disgusting very cheap. Broker say to go to service centre which is in akbar road and i live 30 km far from this centre ..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

user review of ud 125

2021 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought Unique ud 125 in march 2021, it looks and sounds same as cg125, but there are quality differences. Before 1000kms it gave me around fuel average of 34-37kmpl in city, after getting first tuneup bike started giving 30-32kmpl on low rpm. Tappet and mixture settings are different from cg125. Overall quality wise the bike is average. If you're willing to buy (125) under 100k, I'll not recommend you ud125

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bakwaas bike Thore paise mila kr Honda len mein pachta raha hon

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look good & feeling comfortable but fuel economy 35 to 40 km maximum
pickup Acha leti hai lkn 70 and maximum 80km per hour se ooper nhi jaati quality intehai bakwaas hai parts ki carburetor ki setting krwa krwa ke thak chuka hon lkn bike missing krna band nhi kr rahi plz is bike ko lene se acha hai hai 1 rickshaw khareed lo kam se kam kamai hojayegi.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Unique ud 100cc

2014 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 15, 2021

One of the best bike i have ever experienced.
Really very comfortable fuel economic and smooth bike.
I really love this.
I don't know why Unique discontinued this ever best bike.
I bought it last week and now I am enjoying this bike.
Very comfortable ride and best for long distance.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

A flop model

2021 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
For general public information, OLD SHAPE Unique UD 100 has been discontinued by the company. 2016-2017 was the last production year. NEW SHAPE Unique UD 100 is just like any other 100 cc China bike that looks and feels like a 70cc bike with self start and alloy rims. OLD SHAPE was just like a 100cc version of Honda CB150F. Honda CB150F is like a big brother of old shape Unique UD100. New shape is failed to capture buyers acceptability. It is a flop model. Super Power Cheetah 110 has same features as old shape Unique UD 100 but unfortunatel... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App