Pakwheels

United Bike Reviews

United
Overall Rating

48 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 48 in total
United US 125 Euro II User Review

US 125

2020 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Worst experience i must say that it was a completely wrong decision to buy this bike it's of lowest quality as compared to CG125 Honda is by far better than it although Honda 125 is a fazooooool bike
Buy Suzuki or Yamaha if any one want a good bike ride

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

Ghatya treeeen bike hai koi bnda na ly

2021 United US 70

Posted by Ajaz Ahmad Tahir on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ghatya treeeen bike aur iss k bnany Waly. Bhai bara Ganda experience Raha main to pachta rha hn aur main aur Bhai aur doston ko b recommend krn ga k 50 k Ka purana honda purchase kr lain ye bike na lain .yaaar had Hoti hai itni begairti ki k 50k LGA k b itni ghtya quality parts LGA rhy Hain United waly dooob MRO.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst experience

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I had bought new United 125 from Akbar market karachi around Feb 2021. But I am having such a bad experience that I just want get rid of the bike and buy any 70cc bike that the extend to which i have got irritated with the bike. And I have done some research on my own and found out that this fault wasnt in my bike but the same exact issue was with all unitied 125 bike bought recently. And no one is figuring out how to resolve this issue. I went to many mechanics one say's and other says something else and not been able to catch the fault. Th... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Good experience from last 4 years

2016 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Awais on Mar 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

V dynamic and stylish body with good quality material. I am using it from nov. 2016 till now. Maintained in its original parts and fuel average is 48 to 55 km per liter.
Only issue is its resale value which is not according to the product. It may bqe due to lack of publicity.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

compare United 125 Euro2 vs unique 125

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

File average kiss la acha hai? Mujebdono me see all leni hainkoi Bata sakta haibkonsi zyda ache hai united 125 or unique 125 ?
Unique me viabration ke come hai
Please batyne konsi zyda ache hai
Economical
Pickup
Resale value
Parts ability
After sale service support kiss ke zyda ache hai

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

compare United 125 Euro2 vs unique 125

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

File average kiss la acha hai? Mujebdono me see all leni hainkoi Bata sakta haibkonsi zyda ache hai united 125 or unique 125 ?
Unique me viabration ke come hai
Please batyne konsi zyda ache hai
Economical
Pickup
Resale value
Parts ability
After sale service support kiss ke zyda ache hai

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Better than other china bikes

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look achi hai bohat power wali bike hai fuel average b ache hai 35 plus per liter. comfortable ma sirf vibration k issue hai .bike ki show bohat hai friend and family ma.bohat achi bike hai I love this bike
Look achi hai bohat power wali bike hai fuel average b ache hai 35 plus per liter. comfortable ma sirf vibration k issue hai .bike ki show bohat hai friend and family ma.bohat achi bike hai I love this bike

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 100 User Review

Very Good bike

2014 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Comfortable compared to CD70
60km per liter
Mostly CD70 parts
Best value of money
Good mileage
Availability of parts
Wwertyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Engine quality is not good

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

After selling bike dealer's behavior had changed and he did not change my bike within one month. While he did not resolve engine problem. After that i sold my bike in cheap price and beard loss.
I suggest some request
1- recover my loss
2- there should be united own workshops in all cities.
3-Salesman should be cooperative after sale his products, not only before selling.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst bike ever

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using united 125 2019 since a few months. I have to go to a mechanic every other week .Engine notice is terrible ,warranty claim procedure is even worst.
Common problems in us125
1. Tappet sound
2. Clutch problem ( a weird sound can be heard with a jerk when u operate clutch)
3. Engine vibrations
4.nuts and bolts come lose due to vibration.
5. Engine heats up really fast.
I am writing this review after owning us 125 for more than 6 months and checking few other US 125 bikes that have same issue.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating