Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

United Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_united
Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent United Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
United US 70 User Review

The bike is excellent in every way

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike looks the same as a honda cd 70.
Its excellent in every way. The comfort, economy, look etc. I think if you want a cheaper alternative for honda cd 70 this is definitely the one for you. Its as near as you can get to a honda 70. I recommend this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Fair

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look & Feel: look is same just the indicator is change they are stylish and feel is also good i mean excellent but the piece i got is faulted

Fuel Economy: after 1000km its fuel economy is excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: ride is awesome and handling too

Final words: The bike i got is faulted first its problen was in engine i complained the complain center accepted n repaired my bike but my bike engine is opened they should replace the bike but they didn't they said that we will repair the bike there is no chance we ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

A Fantastic bike

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Frends this is a very fantastic bike
A clone of honda125 l love it because i have used it
Petrol ke avarege bhe zabardast he
Bake sab thek he bas 1 ,2 fualt hen petrol average thore kam he or klach plates bhe thore weak hen
Bake look waghara fantastic he

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Awesome replacement of Honda CG 125

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Baber Zaman on Oct 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using the bike US 125 EURO II. I just love it. It has a 100% clone of Honda. It is more heavier in weight than Honda CG 125. Speed, Fuel economy. everything is BEST.
I love it. I will suggest everyone to buy US 125 instead of Honda CG 125 Save money .
Love it

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 100 User Review

Better than its price

2015 United US 100

Posted by Shah Syed on Sep 01, 2017

Looks perfect, the fuel consumption is ideal as I have used it properly for about two years and before my mechanic make a mess, I was getting over 50km/l but still its giving more than 40km/l
The only problem is that you can't find its parts easily, there is only one shop in Lahore on McLeod Rd in front of Lahore hotel that provides the parts but if you are away, no one can help you. Lyton road is just a stupid place for this bike.
They have to work on the back wheel which can be a bit bigger to balance properly and the front light. :)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

us 125

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Look achi hy fule average be theak hy but finely quality department thora miss handle ker rha hy clautch problem hy thora aur ashary wala button maximum bricks mein problem karta hy overall bick acha hy virenty period thora kam hy kam as kam one year hona cheaey

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

A great bike of united fuel economy os very good great bike very powerful and fast

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very beautiful bike and fuel efficient bike very powerful and fast
Bike is just like honda so comfortable

Hhfghhfghj

U

N

I

TPapa

E

D

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Awesome

2016 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 10, 2017

very nice, fantastic bike, 125cc powerful engine, very fast , cool and really such a zabardast attractice bike !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 70 User Review

Filtre koun s lagio

2017 United US 70

Posted by Zaain Mallick on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dosto please help.. ma na liqui moly oil dalwa hn .. peformance good. Liken .. wo abey be heaatup ko rahey hn. Mujhey yeah pochna hn. Cd 70. Ma filtre koun sa lagio

Guys please batana zaroor or agar kio liqui moly 20w-50w ki bottle hn to plZ share front and back both..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

i want to sale

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

3000 km driven 45000 lene he to 03127487907................................................................................................................................................. Personal use main he. Exchange also possible. .................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating