Pakwheels

United Bike Reviews

United
Overall Rating

41 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 in total
United US 100 User Review

Very Good bike

2014 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Comfortable compared to CD70
60km per liter
Mostly CD70 parts
Best value of money
Good mileage
Availability of parts
Wwertyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Engine quality is not good

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

After selling bike dealer's behavior had changed and he did not change my bike within one month. While he did not resolve engine problem. After that i sold my bike in cheap price and beard loss.
I suggest some request
1- recover my loss
2- there should be united own workshops in all cities.
3-Salesman should be cooperative after sale his products, not only before selling.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst bike ever

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using united 125 2019 since a few months. I have to go to a mechanic every other week .Engine notice is terrible ,warranty claim procedure is even worst.
Common problems in us125
1. Tappet sound
2. Clutch problem ( a weird sound can be heard with a jerk when u operate clutch)
3. Engine vibrations
4.nuts and bolts come lose due to vibration.
5. Engine heats up really fast.
I am writing this review after owning us 125 for more than 6 months and checking few other US 125 bikes that have same issue.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 100 User Review

Amazing Reliable Bike For Its Price

2018 United US 100

Posted by Adam on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I bought this bike for 55,000 rs in 2018. It looks different from picture, looks like Honda Pridor.
I drive it in city 100% in traffic and gives me 50KM per litre mileage. Its amazing bike for it's price and if you are buying Pridor, I would suggest buy this machine because its half the price. Its perfect bike, just use genuine engine oil and your bike will never have any issues. In my 2 year use, I only change brake pads and front tyre tube. Other then that its perfect.
One thing to note here, if you are buying this bike for speed, ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

United 125 2020 model

2020 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchased 2020model united 125 ,over all the bike is good , build quality is fine just looks like honda 125 but there is alot of vibration after 80 speed, when you rides with a person sitting on your bike then he will fase so much difficulty in sitting at back due to vibration

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst quality

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as Honda 125 But worst ever quality you could expect .
Too much vibration that causes bolts to come out ...
Not much difference in speed and torque but parts are even worst that those available at local market.
P.s engine sound also becomes worst with use .
Definitely now recommended.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Owner

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as honda125. maybe better but in some parts quality is not good at all. too much vibrations which lead loosining of bolts fuel average is fine handling and comfort is good and love its pick.
But its resale value is too much low.
i buied and used it for 1.3 year.
I buied it at 78,000 and when i want to sell it i will get 30,000 .
and this is just the depreciation of a year.
Bike condition 9/10

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

replace my bike please

2019 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2019

united Motorcycle , Company Manger
I am very disappointed from your services. I have visited many time but fault & issues of bike not resolved. I want to complain the company for improve the services. I shell be very thankfull to you. For any further feed back My contact details are mentioned below:
M Hamza
Phone number: 03335081833

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

United 70

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks not so stylish
It had a more power to weight ratio sometimes causes uplift of front tyre but now after 3 years it pick is reduced and feels great It is comfortable
if shocks are on stock adjustment point It gives me 30km per litre
its bulid quality is not so good and it rusts fast during monsoon
the seat is really bad among all parts of the bike

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 70 User Review

Average for a common man

2015 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

By the look of it the (US-70) united that I aquire is not so eye catching and limited in capacity but it is good in driving and if maintaned well gives the rider a good experience of handling as well as relishing on the go.The significance of this bike is its engine mobility performance.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating