Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

United Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_united
Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 29 in total
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Daily Commuter

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Muhammad Hammad Ashraf on Oct 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
After reading all the shitty reviews I'd like to be the one to put forth some honesty about this motorcycle. Purchased this in April 2017 and still using it today. I've owned many other Chinese motorcycles but pretty happy with this one.
Unlike the guy that told its 31km/liter - its all down to how you want to tune the motorcycle to your use, The higher the top speed the lower the mileage and vice versa. I've tuned it to some middle ground and am happy with the mileage.
Overall build quality is just average, the plastic looks clean b... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Good

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

need to be Improve
it will be a good bike
price was good
and according to market it has a good reputation but the according to performance the bike engine was fail to to performed will in the running with other bike like honda and suzuki
company must change or improve it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 150 Ultimate Thrill User Review

Try This One

2018 United US 150 Ultimate Thrill

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good Style but No Performance . It mileage is also no t also very good and consume very much fuel . Exclusive Design and good body shape and Shocks are also very good and 150 cc engine .
Red colour is very good for this bike . Seat is very comfort .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Bhout fuel khati hay taqreban 1 little me 31 km chalti hay

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Baqwas ek dum 1 litre 31 km full daba hay ye............................................... .............................................................................. ......... ................................... ..........

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Sab doston ko bhaion wala mashwara ha ye bike na lo

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ek dafa chala k dekho apko pata lag jae ga bike ki quality kitni gandi ha tapa dekho bike bhot low quality plastic ha milage b bakwas ha daily ka koi neya masla hota le k pacta raha hu ye bike no resale.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

THIS BIKE SUCKS

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bhot bakwas bike ha united wala pagal ha sara b stable nahi ha agla har wakt uthta rehta ha bhot halki bike ha or daily neya masla hota ha bike full plastic ha or bhot vibrate krti ha milage united walay kehtay ha zada ha lekin ha nahi bhot kam milage ha sab ko Advice ha free main b ye bike na lo

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Replacement of CG 125

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks like Honda CG 125
Best fuel economy
In cheap price
Kamaal ki Bike
Is se better koi bhi bike China 125 no ho skti
My opinion is to prefer this bike over other Chinese bike like hi speed and crown.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Bakwas bike ha bilkul b stable nhi ha

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 26, 2018

Janoon ki copy krna ki koshish ki ha lekin hui nhi ha saaf bad quality plastic ha is se better ha banda 70 le le na he resale ha is bike ki.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 100 User Review

United 100 deluxe

2016 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

bought this bike in RS.55000, In terms of quality, Comfort, and Speed, This bike is very good at this price point.Very Economical, Great pick, and sound is OK.Maintenance is same as other bikes.Quality is OK.The only problem is with this is bike is that its suspension is very hard and not suitable for rough roads.Overall bike is Perfect from what you are getting at this price point.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 100 User Review

UNITED MOTORCYCLE

2017 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

United Motorcycle is reported to be a source of moving on the road smoothly either with driver or another person sitting behind. Moreover, it does not need to be maintained in such a manner that money should be spent on day to day basis. Consuming less Petrol and Engine Oil are its amazing qualities. However, it is a two-wheel vehicle and as such care on the roads is a must. Mian Muhammad Shafique, 03008533007

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating