Pakwheels

United Bike Reviews

United
Overall Rating

58 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 58 Results

Acha bike ha.fuel average behtr krny ki zarorat ha.aur bike ka magnet kara aksr jaldi khirab ho jata ha.aur wiring py dihan dainy ki zarorat ha .bike ki look thk ha weight b acha ha.aur kisi kisam ka koi masla nahe ha.mugy yeh bike acha lga.jo cheezain boli hain in ko thk karen plZ

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

United 70

2022 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Boht hi kharab bike hai Meri apsab say request hi yeh bike nah hi lain to acha hai apko 2 month baad harbcheez change karwna part gi

.
.
....

.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

Worst Experience

2021 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Owned this bike since November 2021 but repenting over my decision. Worst experience ever. There should be rating given below "0" I would have given that.

Look & Feel: Look is very ordinary, nothing impressive

Handling: Will give bad vibrations on exceeding 50 kmh speed.

Build Quality: Lowest, D Graded Cheap Quality Material used.

Wiring faults, Not Fuel Efficient, Riding is not smooth.

Overall: I'll not recommend this cheap quality bike to anyone

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

This bike not Good

2022 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bohat bakwas material ha is ka mana 4month pahle li ha united 70cc lakin quality bohat low ha price bohat ziyada ha jo bunda kahta ha yah bike 1liter petrol main 70 km chlti ha bilkul jhoot bolta ha or is ka matirial bohat ruff ha or halka or nakiss laga howa ha is sa bahter ha kuch pasa ziyada dall ka honda li jiye baki brothers ki marzi lakin yah bike ab achi ni ha

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

Modify bike

2017 United US 70

Posted by PWUser165643985054 on Jun 28, 2022

Look is ki Cafe racer hain Fuel average bi good hain performance good hain full maza dati hain comfortable Kuch Kam hain New user k lya mushkil hain as ko main ny Khud ready kya hain asi modificaion Kasi ny bi nea ki ho gee.
One and only bike in Lahore.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Bakwas tareen bike

2021 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Is bike ko use kartay hua 1 saal ho chuka ha and almost bike ki har cheez kharab honay ki waja say replace ki ha.
1. Meter.
2. Tyre
3. Battery
4. Wiring.
5. Fuel tank.
6. Horn.
7. Clutch plates.
8. Extreme vibration.
9. Useless shocks(Shocks ki jaga sirf steel k rods laga detay to behtar tha)
Double price k bawajood main buyers ko recommend karun ga k honda ya koi or achi quality ka bike purchase karain.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 100 User Review

United 100

2015 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using United 100 bike from last 7 years, it's comfortable and economical and good value of money.
Strongly recommended. It's comfortable from 70cc, mostly parts are 70cc for example filter, Tanki, chain Garari etc.
Average fuel consumption is 60 to 65 km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 100 User Review

United 100

2015 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using United 100 bike from last 7 years, it's comfortable and economical and good value of money.
Strongly recommended. It's comfortable from 70cc, mostly parts are 70cc for example filter, Tanki, chain Garari etc.
Average fuel consumption is 60 to 65 km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Very Comfortable and Smooth and Most Important thing is Service center is soo Coperative in Karachi Akbar Road I always Recommend United 70 Great People Great Service Pakistan number 1 Bike If you Purchase this bike you really enjoy and Comfortable ride.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Feadback

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very very bad united125.
Tik tik sound in engine. And loss chain after 1 week. 87000 west. So please buy united 125 before ride . Honda is the best. Please save your money. United 125 engine quality is very very bad. And Sound is not compair Honda 125

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App