Pakwheels

United Bike Reviews

United
Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 37 in total
United US 125 Euro II User Review

United 125 2020 model

2020 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchased 2020model united 125 ,over all the bike is good , build quality is fine just looks like honda 125 but there is alot of vibration after 80 speed, when you rides with a person sitting on your bike then he will fase so much difficulty in sitting at back due to vibration

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst quality

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as Honda 125 But worst ever quality you could expect .
Too much vibration that causes bolts to come out ...
Not much difference in speed and torque but parts are even worst that those available at local market.
P.s engine sound also becomes worst with use .
Definitely now recommended.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Owner

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as honda125. maybe better but in some parts quality is not good at all. too much vibrations which lead loosining of bolts fuel average is fine handling and comfort is good and love its pick.
But its resale value is too much low.
i buied and used it for 1.3 year.
I buied it at 78,000 and when i want to sell it i will get 30,000 .
and this is just the depreciation of a year.
Bike condition 9/10

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

replace my bike please

2019 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2019

united Motorcycle , Company Manger
I am very disappointed from your services. I have visited many time but fault & issues of bike not resolved. I want to complain the company for improve the services. I shell be very thankfull to you. For any further feed back My contact details are mentioned below:
M Hamza
Phone number: 03335081833

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

United 70

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks not so stylish
It had a more power to weight ratio sometimes causes uplift of front tyre but now after 3 years it pick is reduced and feels great It is comfortable
if shocks are on stock adjustment point It gives me 30km per litre
its bulid quality is not so good and it rusts fast during monsoon
the seat is really bad among all parts of the bike

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 70 User Review

Average for a common man

2015 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

By the look of it the (US-70) united that I aquire is not so eye catching and limited in capacity but it is good in driving and if maintaned well gives the rider a good experience of handling as well as relishing on the go.The significance of this bike is its engine mobility performance.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Best bike in economy budget

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike.It have best fuel mileage. No issue found while using it from last 1 Year and mostly using it off road. Best speed, Best style honda is just brand but quality is in united. Suggestion to company please release bike with self start and use your own built in silencer, bike i am using euipped with atlas Honda silencer as company equipped it.Be original.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Econmic Sector

2015 United US 70

Posted by Tahoor Sohail on May 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Union star ( US-70) give same feeling and look of Honda ( CD-70)

For Economic Budget Sector it has excellent fuel economy it might give Above 50 km per litre .

Ride quality is very impressive its shocks are very good and give same feeling of Honda CD-70

I am very happy with this bike and woul also recommend others to purchase this bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Piece of shit

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Shitty copy of junoon
Waste of money
Front portion is really light and unstable
You should buy a cd 70 than this plus no resale
As i bought it to a mechanic he was like *bhai ye kia le ai ho united k pichle models tow bhot ache hein ye kia h..

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Daily Commuter

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Muhammad Hammad Ashraf on Oct 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
After reading all the shitty reviews I'd like to be the one to put forth some honesty about this motorcycle. Purchased this in April 2017 and still using it today. I've owned many other Chinese motorcycles but pretty happy with this one.
Unlike the guy that told its 31km/liter - its all down to how you want to tune the motorcycle to your use, The higher the top speed the lower the mileage and vice versa. I've tuned it to some middle ground and am happy with the mileage.
Overall build quality is just average, the plastic looks clean b... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating