Pakwheels

United US 125 Euro II Bike Reviews

United_us125
Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United US 125 Euro II Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
United US 125 Euro II User Review

United 125 2020 model

2020 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchased 2020model united 125 ,over all the bike is good , build quality is fine just looks like honda 125 but there is alot of vibration after 80 speed, when you rides with a person sitting on your bike then he will fase so much difficulty in sitting at back due to vibration

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst quality

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as Honda 125 But worst ever quality you could expect .
Too much vibration that causes bolts to come out ...
Not much difference in speed and torque but parts are even worst that those available at local market.
P.s engine sound also becomes worst with use .
Definitely now recommended.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Owner

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as honda125. maybe better but in some parts quality is not good at all. too much vibrations which lead loosining of bolts fuel average is fine handling and comfort is good and love its pick.
But its resale value is too much low.
i buied and used it for 1.3 year.
I buied it at 78,000 and when i want to sell it i will get 30,000 .
and this is just the depreciation of a year.
Bike condition 9/10

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Best bike in economy budget

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike.It have best fuel mileage. No issue found while using it from last 1 Year and mostly using it off road. Best speed, Best style honda is just brand but quality is in united. Suggestion to company please release bike with self start and use your own built in silencer, bike i am using euipped with atlas Honda silencer as company equipped it.Be original.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Replacement of CG 125

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks like Honda CG 125
Best fuel economy
In cheap price
Kamaal ki Bike
Is se better koi bhi bike China 125 no ho skti
My opinion is to prefer this bike over other Chinese bike like hi speed and crown.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

A Fantastic bike

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Frends this is a very fantastic bike
A clone of honda125 l love it because i have used it
Petrol ke avarege bhe zabardast he
Bake sab thek he bas 1 ,2 fualt hen petrol average thore kam he or klach plates bhe thore weak hen
Bake look waghara fantastic he

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Awesome replacement of Honda CG 125

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Baber Zaman on Oct 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using the bike US 125 EURO II. I just love it. It has a 100% clone of Honda. It is more heavier in weight than Honda CG 125. Speed, Fuel economy. everything is BEST.
I love it. I will suggest everyone to buy US 125 instead of Honda CG 125 Save money .
Love it

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

us 125

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Look achi hy fule average be theak hy but finely quality department thora miss handle ker rha hy clautch problem hy thora aur ashary wala button maximum bricks mein problem karta hy overall bick acha hy virenty period thora kam hy kam as kam one year hona cheaey

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Awesome

2016 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 10, 2017

very nice, fantastic bike, 125cc powerful engine, very fast , cool and really such a zabardast attractice bike !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst Bike

2016 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by ara200427 on Oct 12, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Worst bike ever seen. I was thinking to bile before which i thought to have test drive with the bike of a colleague. Just at the speed of 40+ , you would have so much vibrations on your foot rest that you would feel like an earthquake. Kick is also very hard. Bike is full of noises and vibrations. Never buy this bike. Just waste of money

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating