Pakwheels

United US 125 Euro II Bike Reviews

United_us125
Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United US 125 Euro II Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst experience

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I had bought new United 125 from Akbar market karachi around Feb 2021. But I am having such a bad experience that I just want get rid of the bike and buy any 70cc bike that the extend to which i have got irritated with the bike. And I have done some research on my own and found out that this fault wasnt in my bike but the same exact issue was with all unitied 125 bike bought recently. And no one is figuring out how to resolve this issue. I went to many mechanics one say's and other says something else and not been able to catch the fault. Th... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

compare United 125 Euro2 vs unique 125

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

File average kiss la acha hai? Mujebdono me see all leni hainkoi Bata sakta haibkonsi zyda ache hai united 125 or unique 125 ?
Unique me viabration ke come hai
Please batyne konsi zyda ache hai
Economical
Pickup
Resale value
Parts ability
After sale service support kiss ke zyda ache hai

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

compare United 125 Euro2 vs unique 125

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

File average kiss la acha hai? Mujebdono me see all leni hainkoi Bata sakta haibkonsi zyda ache hai united 125 or unique 125 ?
Unique me viabration ke come hai
Please batyne konsi zyda ache hai
Economical
Pickup
Resale value
Parts ability
After sale service support kiss ke zyda ache hai

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Better than other china bikes

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look achi hai bohat power wali bike hai fuel average b ache hai 35 plus per liter. comfortable ma sirf vibration k issue hai .bike ki show bohat hai friend and family ma.bohat achi bike hai I love this bike
Look achi hai bohat power wali bike hai fuel average b ache hai 35 plus per liter. comfortable ma sirf vibration k issue hai .bike ki show bohat hai friend and family ma.bohat achi bike hai I love this bike

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Engine quality is not good

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

After selling bike dealer's behavior had changed and he did not change my bike within one month. While he did not resolve engine problem. After that i sold my bike in cheap price and beard loss.
I suggest some request
1- recover my loss
2- there should be united own workshops in all cities.
3-Salesman should be cooperative after sale his products, not only before selling.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst bike ever

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using united 125 2019 since a few months. I have to go to a mechanic every other week .Engine notice is terrible ,warranty claim procedure is even worst.
Common problems in us125
1. Tappet sound
2. Clutch problem ( a weird sound can be heard with a jerk when u operate clutch)
3. Engine vibrations
4.nuts and bolts come lose due to vibration.
5. Engine heats up really fast.
I am writing this review after owning us 125 for more than 6 months and checking few other US 125 bikes that have same issue.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

United 125 2020 model

2020 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchased 2020model united 125 ,over all the bike is good , build quality is fine just looks like honda 125 but there is alot of vibration after 80 speed, when you rides with a person sitting on your bike then he will fase so much difficulty in sitting at back due to vibration

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Worst quality

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as Honda 125 But worst ever quality you could expect .
Too much vibration that causes bolts to come out ...
Not much difference in speed and torque but parts are even worst that those available at local market.
P.s engine sound also becomes worst with use .
Definitely now recommended.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Owner

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same as honda125. maybe better but in some parts quality is not good at all. too much vibrations which lead loosining of bolts fuel average is fine handling and comfort is good and love its pick.
But its resale value is too much low.
i buied and used it for 1.3 year.
I buied it at 78,000 and when i want to sell it i will get 30,000 .
and this is just the depreciation of a year.
Bike condition 9/10

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Best bike in economy budget

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike.It have best fuel mileage. No issue found while using it from last 1 Year and mostly using it off road. Best speed, Best style honda is just brand but quality is in united. Suggestion to company please release bike with self start and use your own built in silencer, bike i am using euipped with atlas Honda silencer as company equipped it.Be original.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating