Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

United US 70 Bike Reviews

United_us70
Overall Rating

7 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent United US 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
United US 70 User Review

The bike is excellent in every way

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike looks the same as a honda cd 70.
Its excellent in every way. The comfort, economy, look etc. I think if you want a cheaper alternative for honda cd 70 this is definitely the one for you. Its as near as you can get to a honda 70. I recommend this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Fair

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look & Feel: look is same just the indicator is change they are stylish and feel is also good i mean excellent but the piece i got is faulted

Fuel Economy: after 1000km its fuel economy is excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: ride is awesome and handling too

Final words: The bike i got is faulted first its problen was in engine i complained the complain center accepted n repaired my bike but my bike engine is opened they should replace the bike but they didn't they said that we will repair the bike there is no chance we ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

A great bike of united fuel economy os very good great bike very powerful and fast

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very beautiful bike and fuel efficient bike very powerful and fast
Bike is just like honda so comfortable

Hhfghhfghj

U

N

I

TPapa

E

D

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Filtre koun s lagio

2017 United US 70

Posted by Zaain Mallick on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dosto please help.. ma na liqui moly oil dalwa hn .. peformance good. Liken .. wo abey be heaatup ko rahey hn. Mujhey yeah pochna hn. Cd 70. Ma filtre koun sa lagio

Guys please batana zaroor or agar kio liqui moly 20w-50w ki bottle hn to plZ share front and back both..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

I want this bike

2015 United US 70

Posted by Êñgr Dk ZårdãRì on May 05, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I want this bike but in instalments ,
then how you can give me this bike,
And how much price
I'm from Hyderabad ,
So you can contact me tell me ,
And I want us Your's idea
"Deedar Zardari".
03133237225

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 70 User Review

Fair review of united

2013 United US 70

Posted by Abdul Quddos Awan on Nov 13, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

is bike ka engine bhut jldee khrk jata hy. shuru main achi chltee hy. Speedo meter b wrong speed show krta hy. petrol bht zizda use krti hy. hr hfty koi na koi cheez khrab ho jati hy. 70 ke speed py ja k bht ziada vibrate hona shuru ho jati hy. So, I dont suggest this bike.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

UNITED US 70

2014 United US 70

Posted by MUHAMMAD UMAR IQBA on Oct 24, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i LIKE PETROL AVG VERY GOOD 60 RUPY MA 35 KM
ABHI TO MA NA PETROL AVG B KAM NAHI KARWAI SIR SPEED KAM KARWAI HAI SEP 2014 MA KHARIDI HAI BHOT ACHI BIKE HAI WAZAN K HAISAB SAI B BHARI HAI UNIQUE SUPER POWER SUPER STAR SIRF NAME KI HAI 39000 KI KHARIDI HAI 3000 KI REG KAR WAI HAI

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating