Pakwheels

United US 70 Bike Reviews

United_us70
Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United US 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 15 Results
United US 70 User Review

Modify bike

2017 United US 70

Posted by PWUser165643985054 on Jun 28, 2022

Look is ki Cafe racer hain Fuel average bi good hain performance good hain full maza dati hain comfortable Kuch Kam hain New user k lya mushkil hain as ko main ny Khud ready kya hain asi modificaion Kasi ny bi nea ki ho gee.
One and only bike in Lahore.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Bakwas tareen bike

2021 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Is bike ko use kartay hua 1 saal ho chuka ha and almost bike ki har cheez kharab honay ki waja say replace ki ha.
1. Meter.
2. Tyre
3. Battery
4. Wiring.
5. Fuel tank.
6. Horn.
7. Clutch plates.
8. Extreme vibration.
9. Useless shocks(Shocks ki jaga sirf steel k rods laga detay to behtar tha)
Double price k bawajood main buyers ko recommend karun ga k honda ya koi or achi quality ka bike purchase karain.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Very Comfortable and Smooth and Most Important thing is Service center is soo Coperative in Karachi Akbar Road I always Recommend United 70 Great People Great Service Pakistan number 1 Bike If you Purchase this bike you really enjoy and Comfortable ride.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Ghatya treeeen bike hai koi bnda na ly

2021 United US 70

Posted by Ajaz Ahmad Tahir on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ghatya treeeen bike aur iss k bnany Waly. Bhai bara Ganda experience Raha main to pachta rha hn aur main aur Bhai aur doston ko b recommend krn ga k 50 k Ka purana honda purchase kr lain ye bike na lain .yaaar had Hoti hai itni begairti ki k 50k LGA k b itni ghtya quality parts LGA rhy Hain United waly dooob MRO.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

replace my bike please

2019 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2019

united Motorcycle , Company Manger
I am very disappointed from your services. I have visited many time but fault & issues of bike not resolved. I want to complain the company for improve the services. I shell be very thankfull to you. For any further feed back My contact details are mentioned below:
M Hamza
Phone number: 03335081833

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

United 70

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks not so stylish
It had a more power to weight ratio sometimes causes uplift of front tyre but now after 3 years it pick is reduced and feels great It is comfortable
if shocks are on stock adjustment point It gives me 30km per litre
its bulid quality is not so good and it rusts fast during monsoon
the seat is really bad among all parts of the bike

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 70 User Review

Average for a common man

2015 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

By the look of it the (US-70) united that I aquire is not so eye catching and limited in capacity but it is good in driving and if maintaned well gives the rider a good experience of handling as well as relishing on the go.The significance of this bike is its engine mobility performance.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

Econmic Sector

2015 United US 70

Posted by Tahoor Sohail on May 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Union star ( US-70) give same feeling and look of Honda ( CD-70)

For Economic Budget Sector it has excellent fuel economy it might give Above 50 km per litre .

Ride quality is very impressive its shocks are very good and give same feeling of Honda CD-70

I am very happy with this bike and woul also recommend others to purchase this bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Good

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

need to be Improve
it will be a good bike
price was good
and according to market it has a good reputation but the according to performance the bike engine was fail to to performed will in the running with other bike like honda and suzuki
company must change or improve it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

The bike is excellent in every way

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike looks the same as a honda cd 70.
Its excellent in every way. The comfort, economy, look etc. I think if you want a cheaper alternative for honda cd 70 this is definitely the one for you. Its as near as you can get to a honda 70. I recommend this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App