Pakwheels

United US 70 Bike Reviews

United_us70
Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent United US 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
United US 70 User Review

replace my bike please

2019 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2019

united Motorcycle , Company Manger
I am very disappointed from your services. I have visited many time but fault & issues of bike not resolved. I want to complain the company for improve the services. I shell be very thankfull to you. For any further feed back My contact details are mentioned below:
M Hamza
Phone number: 03335081833

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

United 70

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks not so stylish
It had a more power to weight ratio sometimes causes uplift of front tyre but now after 3 years it pick is reduced and feels great It is comfortable
if shocks are on stock adjustment point It gives me 30km per litre
its bulid quality is not so good and it rusts fast during monsoon
the seat is really bad among all parts of the bike

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 70 User Review

Average for a common man

2015 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

By the look of it the (US-70) united that I aquire is not so eye catching and limited in capacity but it is good in driving and if maintaned well gives the rider a good experience of handling as well as relishing on the go.The significance of this bike is its engine mobility performance.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

Econmic Sector

2015 United US 70

Posted by Tahoor Sohail on May 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Union star ( US-70) give same feeling and look of Honda ( CD-70)

For Economic Budget Sector it has excellent fuel economy it might give Above 50 km per litre .

Ride quality is very impressive its shocks are very good and give same feeling of Honda CD-70

I am very happy with this bike and woul also recommend others to purchase this bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Good

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

need to be Improve
it will be a good bike
price was good
and according to market it has a good reputation but the according to performance the bike engine was fail to to performed will in the running with other bike like honda and suzuki
company must change or improve it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

The bike is excellent in every way

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike looks the same as a honda cd 70.
Its excellent in every way. The comfort, economy, look etc. I think if you want a cheaper alternative for honda cd 70 this is definitely the one for you. Its as near as you can get to a honda 70. I recommend this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Fair

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look & Feel: look is same just the indicator is change they are stylish and feel is also good i mean excellent but the piece i got is faulted

Fuel Economy: after 1000km its fuel economy is excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: ride is awesome and handling too

Final words: The bike i got is faulted first its problen was in engine i complained the complain center accepted n repaired my bike but my bike engine is opened they should replace the bike but they didn't they said that we will repair the bike there is no chance we ... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

A great bike of united fuel economy os very good great bike very powerful and fast

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very beautiful bike and fuel efficient bike very powerful and fast
Bike is just like honda so comfortable

Hhfghhfghj

U

N

I

TPapa

E

D

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Filtre koun s lagio

2017 United US 70

Posted by Zaain Mallick on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dosto please help.. ma na liqui moly oil dalwa hn .. peformance good. Liken .. wo abey be heaatup ko rahey hn. Mujhey yeah pochna hn. Cd 70. Ma filtre koun sa lagio

Guys please batana zaroor or agar kio liqui moly 20w-50w ki bottle hn to plZ share front and back both..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

I want this bike

2015 United US 70

Posted by Êñgr Dk ZårdãRì on May 05, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I want this bike but in instalments ,
then how you can give me this bike,
And how much price
I'm from Hyderabad ,
So you can contact me tell me ,
And I want us Your's idea
"Deedar Zardari".
03133237225

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating