Pakwheels

Vespa Primavera 150 Bike Reviews

Vespa_primavera
Vespa Primavera 150
Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Vespa Primavera 150 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Ugly

2022 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2022

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Design is ugly, very expensive. You can get a 125 in this price, i dont like this bike style looks vey bad
The design honda etc is great but this bike, i think this is best for women or elders i think, but for me personally I'd rather drive a car (save money for it obv.)

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

wrong price and value for money

2022 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

the price quoted for vespa is weong, it goes for as low as 7 lac to more, its is not available in pakistan immediately

the handling of the bike is very bad, the bike isnt streamlined enough for the air drag, many incidents regarding tis were reported, i still bought the scooter and regret buying it, thanfully we sold this thing
its EFI system doesnt work properly as well

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

extremely bad value for money

2022 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks old and ugly, not worth it

EFI system is not working properly,

hydrolic brake system not working as it should be,it keeps lagging and stops, ABS system is also not working fine, the meter is also not working accurately, this is honestly one of the worst investments of my life

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Wrong price quoted

2020 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have no idea why and how Pak wheels has mentioned the price of vespa 150 primavera so low, when these scooters were launch in 2018 the price was Rs.320,000/- at that time dollars was 120 rate, now a days no vespa is available in the market, company is not importing new ones as price will fall in between Rs.450,000 to Rs. 500,000/- where as in USA the 2020 model is selling for USD$5,400/- so the price qouted is totally wrong.

Regards
Kashan

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Best scooter

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Dakoon on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very comfortable .cvt transmission ,abs system installed .comfortable seating ,immobiliser system installed . It’s giving me 45-47 kmpl . Have been using it for everyday .no knocking issue , no cheap plastic used . There is also dipstick for checking oil level and brake fluid

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Want to buy one

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I am looking for a used primavera vespa 150. Is anyone selling? I jave heard this is a cool bike and made of italy. However i believe 330k is quite a hefty tag. Should have been around 200k. I will prefer to buy a used one. If anyone is selling please contact me 0321 2305709

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Want to buy one

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Rizwan Ali on Mar 02, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybody share the dealer details, please
Want to buy one, can anybod... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Just an overpriced piece of shit

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by yahya on Mar 01, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
What the hell going on here in Pakistan ?

BUT there is NO justification for why a bicycle costs so much. Some things just don't make sense, like the fact that there are electrical bicycles which are far more complex and go way faster yet they still cost much less than some of these high end carbon fiber/wood bikes. Forget those, even comparing to motorcycles which are WAY more complex and have a ridiculous amount of technology in them....I saw bikes costing more than motorcycles, BIKES with just metal components and chains and a frame... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App