Pakwheels

Audi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Audi Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 23 in total
Audi A3 1.8 TFSI User Review

Performance Car

2015 Audi A3 1.8 TFSI

Posted by Aurangzeb on May 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a performance car; Fast , Powerful and Sturdy. Wanna leisure ride , a spin or daily commute it is always a pleasure. Everything in it comes with certain detail and more than one option. Like there are more than one option how to unlock the car and then how the locks will operate just to let you the car maker's mind is always at work. So any comparison with Japanese or Korean cars in any aspect will be out of place as Audi is a different league. Being the most compact Audi it does not appear very flashy but it is unmistakably Audi.

The downsides are limited legroom in the back seat and fuel efficiency. Another factor is that it comes with Pirelli tires which are not exactly for Pakistani roads but for big cities not an issue. Even though it has low road clearance but given shorter length won't be much of an issue.

Advice for its low profile tires recommended pressure is 33 PSI front and 38 PSI rare , slightly higher for winters. as standard 30 PSI won't work here.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi e-tron 50 Quattro 230 kW User Review

it take 1000 rs per charge so only some can afford it

2020 Audi e-tron 50 Quattro 230 kW

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is very good car in good price and have comfort and it speed is so good interior is very excellent and exterior is also good i have many new features and also has a good speed but they should give charging pumps like petrol pump and should increase charge from 300 km to 500 km
all over it is a good car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Audi Q2 1.0 TFSI Exclusive Line  User Review

Great ride with efficiency

2017 Audi Q2 1.0 TFSI Exclusive Line

Posted by Hassan on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent ride with almost all trendy and desired features within the same variant without extra charges. Highly recommended for German SuV lovers who need not only exciting ride but also comfort , efficiency and amazing road grip . The very special feature about Q2 is that it’s extremely spacious and comfortable despite of its compact size.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A3 1.2 TFSI User Review

German tech for car lovers who want performance with style

2018 Audi A3 1.2 TFSI

Posted by Rizwan yousaf on May 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned A3 since last two years and it is my first German Sedan. Keep in mind for quality and speciality you have to pay some price. Great car in performance, style with attention. For new car there is no maintance for first two years as only oil change that too after 6 months. For performance it easily travel above 200 without any feel of high speed or stability. I am not talking about just touching but cont travelling on that speed. Yes parts are expensive and replacement of parts like battery, tyres and other Maint above 40,000 km will be more but as I said earlier one have to pay extra for something different in your envmt. It is small entry level car like city or yasir, small family. Keeping in view our Pakistan envmt it ideal to be used as 2nd or 3rd car. For use as first car you have to keep in mind your envmt and parking space. Fuel eco is good. Ideal for driving on motorway, big cities and long routes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A4 1.8 TFSI User Review

Civic and Grande Killer

2012 Audi A4 1.8 TFSI

Posted by Ahmad on Sep 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extreme Value for money compared to other competitors like Honda Civic and Toyota Corolla Grande. Excellent fuel average of 10-11 within city. Outrageous acceleration, way beyond your expectations. Extremely reliable car, have driven almost 63000 miles and not a single work done expect for regular maintenance. For those who say oil change is expensive when compared to competitors keep in mind oil change interval is 7500kms and not 5000kms
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A3 1.2 TFSI Design Line  User Review

A best machine i have ever driven

2017 Audi A3 1.2 TFSI Design Line

Posted by Abdul Wahab Siddiqui on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ad mentioned in my subject. Its no doubt a best machine by the aspect of accleration, road grip, smoothnes, power & comfortable drive. i will share some pros & cons for audi a3
pros
Acceleration is amazing ( i found it better than grande & even civic turbo)
Road grip is marvelous ( i didnt feel any type of hesitation while taking it to above 170 many times & its not about taking o higher speed, it s about maintaining that speed, so even at 170 there was no sound & car was quite smooth)
Fuel economy is quite efficient, body is quite strong & interior is of superior quality

cons
you need to use only TOTAL Hi-Octane fuel. not any other brand
Tires come with the size of 225 45r 17, which creates a lot of problems as it get flat whenevr you have passed through any bumps with speed. i replaced it with 50r.better for our roads.
Rear seat is for two persons only, even they are also not so much comfortable with it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi Q5 2.0 TFSI S Tronic Quattro User Review

Good car

2018 Audi Q5 2.0 TFSI S Tronic Quattro

Posted by Haider Mustafa on Apr 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a good, spacious car and has good space at back. The infotainment system is good. Seats are pretty comfortable and heated seats are so nice in winter which come as standard . Has 7 different driving modes from which Dynamic is the best as I use it on motorways quite a lot and get about 30mpg.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback User Review

Worth it

2018 Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback

Posted by Uzair Aslam on Jul 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its the best car you can get in pakistan its about the same price as a unspeced c class but if its full option its amazing the colur is amazing it has a panaromic sun roof a really large space its very practical the performance is very good from the supercharged engine
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Audi Q3 2.5 TFSI User Review

AWESOME CAR

2013 Audi Q3 2.5 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Audi Q3 is awesome.
The leather seats are comfortable even in winters.
The ac works awesome.It has a back ac too.
It has a big sunroof.
Cruze control and it tells how many distance you are finding a parking.
It has 6 airbags.
Its fuel economy is awesome.
Value for money is not good because its so expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Audi A4 2.0 TFSI User Review

audi a4

2013 Audi A4 2.0 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Audi a4 looks so cool. the fuel economy is awesome.
the value of money is low because its too expensive.
`Its a good car for 6 people.
the style is awesome.
It has the back ac too.
The leather seats make the car comfatable.
All car is cool instead the price range.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating