Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Audi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Audi Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 16 in total
Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback User Review

Worth it

2018 Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback

Posted by Uzair Aslam on Jul 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its the best car you can get in pakistan its about the same price as a unspeced c class but if its full option its amazing the colur is amazing it has a panaromic sun roof a really large space its very practical the performance is very good from the supercharged engine
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Audi Q3 2.5 TFSI User Review

AWESOME CAR

2013 Audi Q3 2.5 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Audi Q3 is awesome.
The leather seats are comfortable even in winters.
The ac works awesome.It has a back ac too.
It has a big sunroof.
Cruze control and it tells how many distance you are finding a parking.
It has 6 airbags.
Its fuel economy is awesome.
Value for money is not good because its so expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Audi A4 2.0 TFSI User Review

audi a4

2013 Audi A4 2.0 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Audi a4 looks so cool. the fuel economy is awesome.
the value of money is low because its too expensive.
`Its a good car for 6 people.
the style is awesome.
It has the back ac too.
The leather seats make the car comfatable.
All car is cool instead the price range.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Audi A4 1.4 TFSI  User Review

Audi A4 review

2017 Audi A4 1.4 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish design, Bold creases running length of body, Chrome front grille. Curvy and stylish looking rear end overall good looking.
Decent looking interior, Good build quality,Very comfortable seats
good infotainment system with fast processing speed, Power seats included as well. Has 19 speaker Bang and Olufsen 3D sound system.
Decent fuel economy 8.8 kilometres per litre or 20 miles per gallon
Very stable and relaxing ride quiet engine though powerful with 150hp and 250nm of torque, sharp steering and tight turning circle.
Overall great car and all rounder in everything and finest of its class
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Audi A5 User Review

Audi A5

2015 Audi A5

Posted by Faiq Samad on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Interior.Nice but not super.
Styling.Is normal not so sporty.
Techs are just cosiderable.
Led lamps are good.
Pickup of the car is also good.
Average is decent.
Cabin noise is controlled.
Ground clearance is bit low.
Driving this car is an amazing feeling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback User Review

Superb Drive

2017 Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback

Posted by Suleman on Oct 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The dynamic look, excellent handling, superb drive, improved handling and great pickup even with 1.4 Engine, A must buy car for Audi Lovers. Suleman. The dynamic look, excellent handling, superb drive, improved handling and great pickup even with 1.4 Engine, A must buy car for Audi Lovers. Suleman
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A3 1.2 TFSI Design Line  User Review

Best car in town

2017 Audi A3 1.2 TFSI Design Line

Posted by Farhan Siddiqi on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was have Altis grande for last 2 year and 3 month before I sold my grande to change with new model, but instead wait for new model I booked A3, I was worried about 1.2 TFSI engine as after shift from 1.8 to 1.2 TFSI, it was not looking good idea.

I got my A3 delivered in last week and my amaze for every thing performance, comfort, options, fuel economy and style every things is incredible.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A3 User Review

Audi A3

2017 Audi A3

Posted by Zeeshan ch on Aug 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Over all a good sedan,compact car but very good for a small family, specially the traffic on roads now days so Audi A3 is quite adjustable.fuel economy is really good,it does arround 16 to 20.1197cc but makes you feel like 2.0,turbo engine is really good,in 2 words I would say that if you wanna buy a turbo engine car then it's the best choice specially if u compare it with civic turbo then civic is on the ground and Audi A3 is the sky.almost same price then why to waste on civic when u have a much better option.worth buying
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A8 User Review

Awesome car ever

2017 Audi A8

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
............................ All r good..........................
Beautiful looks like decent car....................
smooth drive and comfortable ...................................................................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A4 1.8 TFSI User Review

Audi A4

2013 Audi A4 1.8 TFSI

Posted by Ali Raza on Sep 21, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
For quite a long time i had been thinking Audi A4 is a good car. But recently i had the opportunity to experience it thoroughly on the motorway as it was a car from my cousins office and we had to travel from Lahore to Islamabad on it.
The very first thing i noticed when i sat inside was a sudden feeling of hardness to the seats, waiting well it may settle and sink in the journey started and it was an amazing drive in terms of performance, the acceleration, braking, stability and confidence of control was a good experience. But it's very unfortunate that the comfort level is far far far away from what it should have been. Sorry for saying this but ever since that day it has become a big NO in my list.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating