Pakwheels

BMW Car Reviews

Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent BMW Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
BMW X7 xDrive40i User Review

KING of all SUVS

2020 BMW X7 xDrive40i

Posted by Waleed Hussain on Sep 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
every thing is good but really disappointed by feul economy
it's the king of All SUVS in Pakistan in range of 50 million to 60 millions , you should buy this instead of lx 570 or cruiser
..............................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW X7 xDrive40i User Review

satisfied

2020 BMW X7 xDrive40i

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
modern design but it requires too much care not good for off-road
drives to much noise interior is pathetic occupy to much space
seats are not much comfortable mileage is not so good is gari SA behatar ha we should buy corolla fortuner which is far better than this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
BMW 3 Series User Review

Bmw 3 series E30I 1990

1990 BMW 3 Series

Posted by Usman majeed on Dec 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its exterior is top class.its comfort level is excellent.pickup,speed is too good.It does not cost anything because it is rare.fuel economy is good.This car runs in petrol.It is 1990cc.Its milage is 12 to 16 km|liter.Its seating capacity is 5 persons.Its kerb weight is 1200kg.There are 4 doors in this car.which is very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW 3 Series 318i User Review

The BMW 3 SERIES 318I E46

1999 BMW 3 Series 318i

Posted by Aadil Shah on Jun 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
or perfection there are the wide fenders the aggressive look the signature BMW kidney grills packed inside one of the greatest handling cars in the world and non car guy can't tell that the car is form 1999 it looks perfect and has aged wellThe BMW 318i also known as the E46 3 series is great car and great value for money you can buy a sorted out one for 14 to 15 Lacs the engine is a four cylinder 1.9 engine which produces 120 horse power the cars chassey is the same as 330i 320i the cars steering is well weighted steering ounce you get on speed the steering come to a perfect weight the grip is brilliant plus the engine is all mechanical there are no electric thing under the bonnet the steerings hydraulic and the accelarator if anything goes wrong it can be easily fixed and the car is rear wheel drive car which can pull mad whoolies also known 13_14
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW 7 Series 730Li User Review

Best luxury and Very Good Looking car

2018 BMW 7 Series 730Li

Posted by PWUser156042210076 on Jun 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First or All i really like its design and it feels very comfortable during driving and afterall i think every feature is present in this car it is a featureable car Good looking and I really like this car it has some reasons first of all its front and back led lights in lights its paint is so shining and seemed fantastic very good looking interior and exterior.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW 7 Series 740 Le xDrive User Review

Totally Outstanding

2019 BMW 7 Series 740 Le xDrive

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Amazing features. Outstanding performance with such a body. Classic car with classic interior. Has a good mileage and is a high class car. Not recommended for or on Pakistani Roads because such a value able and costly car shall not be driven on broken roads.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW 3 Series 318i User Review

The all new BMW 3 Series

2017 BMW 3 Series 318i

Posted by Syed Ali Gardezi on Sep 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
love the drive. The comfort level is better than A4 and C class. it gives best fuel eco as engine is 1.5 but it's twin-power turbo so the torque which it produces and the power which it gives are the best as compare to its rivals. It's an underrated car because of its previous models but believe me the rivals are nothing in front of this, 318i.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW 3 Series 318i User Review

bmw

2016 BMW 3 Series 318i

Posted by Shayan Farooqui on Apr 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its exterior is top class.its comfort level is excellent.pickup,speed is too good.value for money is little bit expensive 5,000,000.fuel economy is good.This car runs in petrol.It is 1499cc.Its milage is 12 to 16 km|liter.Its seating capacity is 5 persons.Its kerb weight is 1400kg.There are 4 doors in this car.Its boot space is 460 liters which is very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW i8 User Review

BMW i8

2015 BMW i8

Posted by Shahid Mehmood on Feb 20, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is beautiful combo of eye catching extravegence and heavenly comfort. It cruises bullishly in the horizon and gains uncountalbe admirers where ever it's wheel leaves a mark. It's European engine is so powerful that it could run restlessly for days.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW 7 Series User Review

BMW 745Li

2004 BMW 7 Series

Posted by MIR on Dec 19, 2015

Familiarity:
Extremely comfortable and also the speed and power is astonishing for such a big car
The functions are also very cool and the good thing is that all of the seats are adjustable and heated and cooled. The auto closing and opening trunk door is very responsive and the soft closing are amazing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating