Pakwheels

Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort Car Reviews

Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort
Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 16 Results
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

best wagonr sa t

2024 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by afzaal on Jun 05, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
alto cultus wagoner sa better ha boht ma n ya sab use k h
best car ? velue for money
wagonr ki price m best car h fuel economy b bahter h
lather seats besssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssßssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssßssssssssßsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Fazool tareen gari

2024 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Umair Jamil on May 16, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i just received and drive 24 kms only- during change every gear the sounds like garari tot rehi hu jese. back lights kharab. kachra gari ha don't waste your money on this if someone wants to buy please contact with me i am selling.
ajib c awaz arehi hai aur showroom le kar jayenge tw wo bat nhi sunte
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Excellent value of money

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Muhammad Tahir Joiya on Nov 28, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After driving 39k in two years Alhumdullilah quite satisfied specially thr fuel economy is upto mark with good suspension with all facilities which were not available in other brand manual cars shape of this car is far better then others over all performance is far better then others
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

great in every aspects

2023 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Kamran Abdullah on Nov 12, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
awesome looks body is soo good in quality comfortable to ride 3ngine power is up to mark built in alowy rims that enhancs the beauty of car i am happy to have it petrol average is excellent in city ond on long rout is marvelous
start stop is very easy back sensors are very help full while reversing the car
sound quality of soynd system is very high
in 2nd gear its speed is slow that one fault i fond and that time car engine gets knokinig over all al good to be have it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Very Good Car in price Bracket

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Rizwan Tarar on Mar 15, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven this car for almost 16000 kms. The Car is really attractive in terms of exterior looks specially the front grill, DRLS and has a solid body . It's interior quality is also very good ,space wise 5 persons can easily be seated on long journey, The comfort of this car is also very good both in city and on long routes. Ground Clearance is sufficient but needs care when 5 persons are seated . Fuel Economy is really excellent for this car (i-O n Motorway it gives 16-19 Km/L, ii- on GT Road it gives 18-22 km/L and in city it gives 10-14 km/L). It's suspension is also very good as compared to old generation of HONDA City. Overall i am having very good experience with this car and i also take good care of it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Excellent Sedan

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser161900079642 on Oct 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent drive, comfort, style and mileage. Steering is so soft and suspension is also good. Cabin noise is also less. Manual Alsvin has most features among all the cars in this category. Needs improvement regarding paint quality and tyres. After sales services must also be improved with lower rates of parts and dealership charges Overall excellent sedan in it's class.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

excellent car

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by ahmed faraz on May 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
stylish exterior looks
modern interiors
feature loaded like leather seats'parking sensors'alloy rims multimedia controls' etc
performance of car is absolutely amazing like Toyota Corolla gli can not come close to alsvin in terms of AC pick up road grip breaking. smooth drive loved the car actual value for money car if you want to wase your hard earned money so kindly buy 3rd class Toyota's and Honda's Suzuki's over priced scrap.. I am very satisfied with my alsvin ????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

great buy value to money

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Abdul hadi malik on Mar 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good build quality smoth drive better then yaris and city pick is really good seats are very comfortable looks of the car from front is really good and back normal average boot space and leg space overall car is very good and sound fuel average is in 11 to 13 and on long 14 to 16
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Only value to money sedan

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser163349995914 on Feb 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car. solid build quality. smooth drive and quick pick. style is amazing. fully value to money car. i highly recommend this car over city, yaris, saga and cultus .
its fuel average is 12-14 in city and 17-19 on highway. its price is almost equal to cultus ags which makes it best car. best thing about this car is its steering and seat comfort, it is better than even Corolla. build quality is just like Japanese cars
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Good Choice in Sedan category

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser159845439362 on Jan 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good option in sedan category. Its specs exterior, interior, fuel economy and safety features are also better than other cars fall in this category. From my experience, i can safely say that Changan Alsvin is indeed a wonderful addition to the new car buying options available for Pakistani consumers, and is expected to give a tough time to its immediate competitors Honda City & Toyota Yaris in market. 1 k kilometers drove and found very smooth and safe. i drove on Indus Highway, M-9 and inter city no observation except very low cabin noise due to tires.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App