Pakwheels

Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort Car Reviews

Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

excellent car

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by ahmed aijaz on May 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
stylish exterior looks
modern interiors
feature loaded like leather seats'parking sensors'alloy rims multimedia controls' etc
performance of car is absolutely amazing like Toyota Corolla gli can not come close to alsvin in terms of AC pick up road grip breaking. smooth drive loved the car actual value for money car if you want to wase your hard earned money so kindly buy 3rd class Toyota's and Honda's Suzuki's over priced scrap.. I am very satisfied with my alsvin ????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

great buy value to money

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser161780640571 on Mar 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good build quality smoth drive better then yaris and city pick is really good seats are very comfortable looks of the car from front is really good and back normal average boot space and leg space overall car is very good and sound fuel average is in 11 to 13 and on long 14 to 16
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Only value to money sedan

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser163349995914 on Feb 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car. solid build quality. smooth drive and quick pick. style is amazing. fully value to money car. i highly recommend this car over city, yaris, saga and cultus .
its fuel average is 12-14 in city and 17-19 on highway. its price is almost equal to cultus ags which makes it best car. best thing about this car is its steering and seat comfort, it is better than even Corolla. build quality is just like Japanese cars
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Good Choice in Sedan category

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser159845439362 on Jan 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good option in sedan category. Its specs exterior, interior, fuel economy and safety features are also better than other cars fall in this category. From my experience, i can safely say that Changan Alsvin is indeed a wonderful addition to the new car buying options available for Pakistani consumers, and is expected to give a tough time to its immediate competitors Honda City & Toyota Yaris in market. 1 k kilometers drove and found very smooth and safe. i drove on Indus Highway, M-9 and inter city no observation except very low cabin noise due to tires.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Smoothie drive

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by faisal ashraf on Jan 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior design is looks awesome.
Interior design is also looks great.
Fuel average on long 18 to 18.5 when exilator lower 2.0
I have CHANGAN ALSVIN 1.3 i am using for last 3 months.
Driving is so smooth.
Personally didn't love back of the car but front grill MashAllah looks great, really comfortable, i will not sale but my uncle was ready to pay 1.5 lacs more.
Overall CHANGAN ALSVIN is fabulous...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

tayyab

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by muhammad tayyab zaid abdullah on Sep 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the greatest car, you can compare it with toyota gli
everything exterior and interior are charming.
features are out class.
best sedan in pakistan with lowest price.
multimedia steering , 5 gears, lcd, leather seats, milage 16/ 18.
the best family car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Great car

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser162705937659 on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We got our Changan Alsvin last month the car it self is great value to many. Considering the competitors it have some features that make this car class leading but as every car on the planet it have some issues that is that there are no rubber strip on both front and back windshield I don't know if its only our car fault or other car also have. Which I think may lead to water leaking in interior.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

just 1 word AWESOME

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by ahmed on Jun 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, luxury drive, interior and exterior beautiful. suspension, build quality perfect in this price range. Soundless interior, electronic power steering , perfect ground clearance. Better than Yaris, city, proton. I recommend everybody to buy this car.
Value for Money!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Perfect Sedan

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Ahsan Hassan Usmani on Jun 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It looks beautiful both from the inside and the outside. At almost lowest rate 22.5l, it gives you abs, air bags, parking sensors, and a lot more features. Its drive is smooth on bumps, with a perfect road grip. But the fuel economy is only 13 in city (may be I need to be more gentle on the pedal). And yes I have checked, it has a timing chain, and not belt in the engine. I am satisfied with my choice, given the fact I was considering to buy old City or Yaris by stretching my range. I just fell in love with it, when I took my test drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

The Perfect Sedan For A Reasonable Price

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Sarfraz Sabir on Apr 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
With a beautiful exterior and a sporty cockpit. This car has not failed to mesmerise me with every one of it's features and its performance. I got the Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort 3 weeks ago and I have since taken it to many different types of terrains from the hilly roads of Kashmir and Gilgit to Highways . It's electronic steering and soft controls allow the passengers and driver to go through long routes with comfort and the the car itself, although a manual, feels like driving an automatic because of it's soft and sensitive clutch and beautiful throttle response. A 10/10 for sure!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App