Pakwheels

Changan Alsvin Car Reviews

Overall Rating

30 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Changan Alsvin Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 30 Results
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

smoothie drive

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Talha Wazir on Dec 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
really smooth drive , suspension is good, no outside noise comes inside while driving, fuel economy is really good as its 1.5 , i personally didn't loved back of the car but front grill MashAllah looks great, really comfortable, fuel average 15/17 ,, it has gained alot of attention cz of its features like moon roof cruise control and thus it has demand in market . as am against own thats why i didn't sold but my uncle was ready to pay 3 lacs more.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Hits all the ticks

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Umair Ahmed on Nov 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wonderful Exterior design overall specially front look which is the best among all the catagory cars, body has strong iron material unlike other cars, very good suspension and ground grip. Been driving since 6 months and no issues what so ever. Missing retractible mirrors though.

Fuel average on highway giving 17.5km/L and in city 13km/L easily.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

excellent car everyting is perfect

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Ehtesham Raza on Oct 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in this category
suspension good
fuel average awesome
new features excellent pick
cruise control sunroof a complete pkg value for money
faaaaaarr better than city yaris
car delivery is a little issue that i faced almost 5 months very delay
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Exceptional in pakistan market

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Shahzeb on Sep 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In city with good foot i got 5.8L/100 km in karachi and this is not a joke anyone want to see proof i have pictures too and wow 5.0 L/100km on 95 speed and 5.3 L/ 100km on 100 plus amazing fuel efficiency in 1500cc rest all is lovewhen u see price and feature after this when i sit in my toyota literally it seems to be like big mehran daba ???? i m damn happy
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Comfort User Review

Satisfied

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Comfort

Posted by Hammad Aslam on Sep 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was previously driving Civic Prosmetic 2014, I was a bit hesitant regarding the drive quality and comfort, However no doubt the car has a very welcoming feel. The steering is exceptionally smooth and the suspension is much better than the civic . I do feel the pick isn't as great compared to what i get in my other car, but the overall quality of the car overcomes this point. I am much happy with fuel average this car has to offer. The only other factor in fear is the future of this brand and car, one can only hope for its validity and reliability in the years to come.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

tayyab

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by muhammad tayyab zaid abdullah on Sep 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the greatest car, you can compare it with toyota gli
everything exterior and interior are charming.
features are out class.
best sedan in pakistan with lowest price.
multimedia steering , 5 gears, lcd, leather seats, milage 16/ 18.
the best family car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Comfort User Review

So far satisfied with Alsvin

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Comfort

Posted by PWUser161224252282 on Sep 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven this vehicle on different roads, it does not dishearten me. The fuel average is very satisfactory, road clearance is like Toyota,s sedans. I am very much satisfied with my choice. Only, I feel headlights are dim and it should be addressed by the makers.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

great product for value for money

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Aurang Zaib on Sep 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a great car plus its fuel average is 6.0/100 km which is enough for a 1.5 cc engine.
style wise there is no competition for its front grills and backlights.
The rear camera plus guiding lines are gems and its build quality is just like an international version of the car.

Right it's the best value for money car in the market
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Excellent Value For Money

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Syeda CY Zahira on Aug 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel Average 14-15 with ac in city.
Suspensions is comfortable.
Beautiful Exterior & interior.
Engine power is real good.
Shifted from honda City And i feel major upgrade.
Alot of features like sunroof , Auto Stop, cruise Control.
Missing Retractable Mirrors & Push Start.
Value For Money.
Amazing Car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Changan Alsvin

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by SAJID on Aug 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After 3500 Km driven i feel ride is not so comfortable fuel consumption is not so good 9 in city and 11 on long main thing is that i visited 4th time changan services for different reasons. after every 1000 km cars says (bhai chal mechanic k pass) i am very disappointed about car' after 3500 Km with 2 person on back seats shocks body touch the tyre on bumps. Air comes on 100 speed tyres are so noisy

Multan changan dealership is not so cooperative and staff is not so qualified for check the cars and for maintenance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating