Pakwheels

Changan Oshan X7 Car Reviews

Changan Oshan X7
Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Changan Oshan X7 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 29 Results
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Great Buy

2023 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Hamza on Jun 09, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great powerful car. very impressive acceleration. smooth drive and very comfortable seats. Great fuel avg better tahn its competitors being a turbo engine still gives impressive average 10 to 11 in city and 14 to 15 on highway. Great value to money. very aggressive exterior design and interior also very beautiful. surely better than its competitors
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Oshan x7 Future sense

2023 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Qazi Mouzam Kashif on Jun 08, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great value for money vehicle compared to others on market. Fuel average varies from 12 to 14 on long route. For me it's more good looking than it's competitors. Haven't faced any single fault in year. Power packed car and spacious.
Issues:
1) Headlights are will appear to be weak during evening, at night they work fine.
2) Not satisfied with the tyres (Giti).
Compromises:
No peddle shifters, no blind spot monitor, no auto dimming mirror and lumbar sport.
Feature:
1) Remort start. 2) Both front seats heated and ventilated. 3) Radar with cruise. 4) 360 camera. 5) Four driving modes and etc.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Great decision

2022 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Muhammad haris on May 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent fuel efficiency 14 KML on motorway
interior and exterior have Excellent Look .
no faults.
itnay paison main brand new car with fully satisfaction not possible in pakistan ...
inshort Subhi SUV ki baap Car hai ....
if you have a Choice of any SUV car .if you are lucky .you will chose Oshan X7 ...

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Powerful Car

2023 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Hamza on May 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The best suv in this category. Great mileage. very powerful engine. lastest engine Euro 6 which gives more power. beautiful exterior and interior looks. seats are very comfortable. Drive is very smooth and comfortable. There is no comparison of Sportage Tucson and MG with x7. X7 is way ahead best car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 Comfort User Review

better than best SUV

2024 Changan Oshan X7 Comfort

Posted by khalid on May 01, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very attractive look
along with decent ,spacious interior, wonderfull ride,high level of comfort with impressive build quality,great fuel average, value for money in this price range ,simply bulky beast it is not recommended for internal city drive,it is for motorway, long journeys, from city to city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 Comfort User Review

Bad Response

2024 Changan Oshan X7 Comfort

Posted by Shahzad on Apr 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Theyare advertising a delivery time of one month. When I got booking the dealership has given me a three months delivery time on PBO. They indirectly talking about ON money for early delivery. Very bad experience even before getting the vehicle. The dealer ships appear to be in effort of earning extra money even in these times of automobile recession
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Changan Oshan X7 Comfort User Review

better than fortuner

2023 Changan Oshan X7 Comfort

Posted by PWUser170170953988 on Mar 31, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very great car.. size same as fortuner and value to money also engine is very powerful and can beat any car easily in race. instant responce also works on normal fuel and huge spaceship car alot of head abd leg room full luxury feel and feature packed car.. sunroof, remote start, 7seater car 100? recommend to buy. i thank Allah that he gave us such a great vehicle
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Superior Tech and Quality

2024 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Muhammad abdullah Khan on Mar 28, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its almost an year of Buying this car as compared to the other cars of this league the kia sportage and tucson even comparing it to sorento & Fortuner would be uneven the features this car has are amazing the windows the sunroof covers they all shut automatically on pressing the lock button when youre leaving the car the proximity sensors work way amazingly the Button start feature is no where to be found in any car i've driven yet in pakistan as far as the seating and comfort all best heated seats no Issues yet and all will be covered in the warranty status of 5 years the Road presence and the size of this car is way impressive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

great buy and best suv in Pakistan

2024 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by umer saeed on Mar 17, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car after Sportage and I am very happy. I also kept the peguat, it is better than all these cars. iam satisfied with my decision. interior of the car is gud . i feel more comfort to drive this car than kia sportage. It has more space. i love it, and it's the best suv in ??
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 Comfort User Review

Great Buy

2024 Changan Oshan X7 Comfort

Posted by Shahzad on Mar 17, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Listed price here is 79.9 Lac while dealership is asking 82.9 Lac. couldn't understand this strategy. Though its a wonderful car. Only Haval is a bit better but that is much more costly. Pl remove the underpriced tag from Pakwheels. aaaaa aaaaa aaaaa
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App