Pakwheels

Changan Car Reviews

Overall Rating

69 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Changan Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 69 Results
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

What a great car

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Umer Hamid on Aug 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am surprised by how amazing this car is, it's feel, its drive, suspension, performance and everything is just great! It's the best bang for the buck, i am very happy to own this car and even with the price increase its far better than its competitors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

BEST THING EVER

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Shameer Bin Aamir on Jul 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is just amazing and premium from the front though I do think it needed to have LED taillights. The interior dashboard plastic on the passenger side looks a bit cheap but the overall interior makes up for it because it has a premium look, with white partial leather seats and black accents loaded with some chrome; the interior really is classy and desirable. The functions and features of the car work really good, nothing lags and there is not fault of any kind; everything is perfect. The suspension of the car is just unbelievably good; the performance is economical when it's on D but you can shift it to manual if you want to race the car and it will accelerate really good at Manual mode since it's 1500CC Compact sedan. The space is just for 5 persons; you can't have 6 persons in this car. The tyres should be changed after buying; I would recommend Dunlop ST Touring or Yokohama Blue-Earth in 185 size with a 15×6 inch rim.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

worth buying

2022 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by PWUser165319926356 on Jun 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its been a wonderful experience, i had fortuner V and oshan x7 is more greater than fortuner , its pick is awesome even on economy mode , only the thing from which I'm disappointed is the colour of interior as in pakistan our atmosphere is not good , dusty can make the car interior's colour look black otherwise Changan had made this time a worth buying car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

good but not excellent

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Shahid Zaman on Jun 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using lumair varient from last 5 months the missing features ie
1. Retractable mirrors
2. seat adjustment feature is not available
3.one reverse back light doesn't work in all alsvins
4. sunroof is conjusted
5. interior plastic quality is very cheap
6. steering lights are not available.
7.Seats are not comfortable tyre
quality is very cheap.
9. it Should be push start available in lumair varient.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

best car

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by PWUser164613597254 on May 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sare features kmal hein, specially Parking sensors, back camara view ????, Bluetooth connectivity ????, cruise control, AC ????, smooth drive, road grip kmal ki, build quality bht zabardast, last but not theleast Sunroof (sab cars pe bhari)
In short best sedan car hey apni catagory ki.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Excellent

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Aftab on May 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven it for 2k almost. Excellent suspension; wonderful fuel average. No cabin noise gives a pleasure full drive. heavy material used so very smooth drive. way ahead of its contemporary cars in pak. its addional features gives it a edge over others. Price is still much lower than city and yaris. only missing features is android panel.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Value for money

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Malik Junaid on May 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven it 6000km. Nice comfortable experience. issues i have faced are these. plastic paint quality is bad. front and back bummer paint is highly sensitive. with 5 passenger ground clearance is little bit compromised, but it can be handled. retractable mirror and auto window feature missing. traction control and hill assist missing. Now good things about it which others don't have most. Sun roof, cruise control, Chillll and instant Ac . TPMS ,tyre pressure monitoring system. Auto start stop. Good looking than others typical Toyota honda design. Built quality is so far better than others. pick is optimal. fuel economy is fantastic. in city 9-12 depends on condition. but at motorway you will be surprised. at 80-90 speed its 20-23. At 100-120 its 16-17. At 120+ its 14-16... EPS is so cool, staring stiffens as car speed up. excellent grip. breaking is good. Now conclusion. despite some feature missing its best choice over , typical honda, yaris etc,,in this amazing low price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Best Value For Money

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by on May 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best sedan
value for money

best from yaris and city
,like cruise control, sunroof, Tire pressure monitor system ,fuel average 5.5L /100 km
seats are comfortable ,
Infortainment system average level bus sound system is better
.i buy this car worth 3 million
.registration charges 68000 lahore
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

excellent car

2022 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by ahmed aijaz on May 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
stylish exterior looks
modern interiors
feature loaded like leather seats'parking sensors'alloy rims multimedia controls' etc
performance of car is absolutely amazing like Toyota Corolla gli can not come close to alsvin in terms of AC pick up road grip breaking. smooth drive loved the car actual value for money car if you want to wase your hard earned money so kindly buy 3rd class Toyota's and Honda's Suzuki's over priced scrap.. I am very satisfied with my alsvin ????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Karvaan Plus User Review

Need Quality Checks Better

2022 Changan Karvaan Plus

Posted by Mirza Wajahat Baig on May 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Look wise Vehicle is quite good, due to this look people like this vehicle. Suspension is so much good like Shehzor.

Interior wise dashboard, seats, capacity all are Quite Good but missing LCD with Back Camera. and Speakers on Backside.

Fuel Average recorded 12 Kmpl with AC on smooth and on Hills.

Paint quality is not upto the mark. Under coat is highly recommended as the body material is not heavy. Vehicle Bubbling and uncontrolled on above 100Kph.

After Sales Service not upto the mark, Visited to claim the Bubbling/Wheel Balancing/Alignment issues but they not entertain and directed towards where i bought this vehicle.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App