Pakwheels

Changan Car Reviews

Overall Rating

31 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Changan Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31 in total
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Best Bang for Buck

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Zaid Akram Mughal on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Got my Alsvin Lumiere a month ago, Its the best you can buy in this price range.

Its interior and Exterior looks way better and modern than Yaris and City. Fuel efficency is great. 12 km/l in city and 16-17 km/l on Motorway.

Suspension is way better than city but a bit stiffer than Yaris. TPMS is a blessing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Great buy excellent car

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by PWUser160785415140 on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A beautiful exterior with led DRLs and the front is better then any sedan the back matches with its front the interior is outclass with a sporty look and the legroom and headroom is plenty the fuel avg in city is 12.9 with ac and in motorway 15 or more with ac. My final words are buy this car its pakistans best sedan car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Great car

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser162705937659 on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We got our Changan Alsvin last month the car it self is great value to many. Considering the competitors it have some features that make this car class leading but as every car on the planet it have some issues that is that there are no rubber strip on both front and back windshield I don't know if its only our car fault or other car also have. Which I think may lead to water leaking in interior.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Best Bang for Buck

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Zaid Akram Mughal on Jul 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Got my Alsvin Lumiere a month ago, Its the best you can buy in this price range.

Its interior and Exterior looks way better and modern than Yaris and City. Fuel efficency is great. 12 km/l in city and 16-17 km/l on Motorway.

Suspension is way better than city but a bit stiffer than Yaris. TPMS is a blessing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Karvaan Plus User Review

worst fuel average and worst front AC

2021 Changan Karvaan Plus

Posted by Atiq Rehman on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my advice dont waste your money, a brand new karvaan plus giving me 4 to 5 kilometers /L rear AC is good but driver and front passenger will suffer , same's driving a dead body with no power, no spare parts in market, no service centers around, over all wasted my money, i should have taken some branded car at least they good in fuel economy and time tested. buy a second hand instead of this trash. my mileage is 380 KMS on ODO and i have burnt 9300PKR petrol, can you believe that . now i dont know what to do and where to bring this trash to fix as there is no service center in sialkot.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

This car is an amazing option best Value for money and has lots of features

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Sindhistudent ss on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is best Value for money option it has all needed things built in you dont have to go after market things after buying built quality is good enough not like japanese but as pakistani domestic models like yaris city etc grip is good and its make this car best choice in 26.5 you got ativ manual yaris 1.3 which does not have sunroof dct transmissiom Looks power lcd panel parking sensors cruise control DRLs 1500cc engine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

just 1 word AWESOME

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by ahmed on Jun 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, luxury drive, interior and exterior beautiful. suspension, build quality perfect in this price range. Soundless interior, electronic power steering , perfect ground clearance. Better than Yaris, city, proton. I recommend everybody to buy this car.
Value for Money!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

am so disappointed

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Nasir Ishaq on Jun 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i buy changan alsvin lumire am totally disappointed very bad fuel economy paint quality and car finising very poor
i think suspension is good in this price budget am happy with japanese premio car which is 100 time best car in this price segmat am not satisfied
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Perfect Sedan

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by Ahsan Hassan Usmani on Jun 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It looks beautiful both from the inside and the outside. At almost lowest rate 22.5l, it gives you abs, air bags, parking sensors, and a lot more features. Its drive is smooth on bumps, with a perfect road grip. But the fuel economy is only 13 in city (may be I need to be more gentle on the pedal). And yes I have checked, it has a timing chain, and not belt in the engine. I am satisfied with my choice, given the fact I was considering to buy old City or Yaris by stretching my range. I just fell in love with it, when I took my test drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Changan Alsvin

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by SAJID on May 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
such a nice look and nice machine i drive it and i am happy. The comfort and handling of this car is amazing. Style and interior of the car is modern, spacious and good looking. I think its better option other cars like yaris and city. And here we are not sitting in sports car that we measure speed 0 to 100 its a normal car and have a good pick accelerate power
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating