Pakwheels

Chery Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Chery Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 22 Results
Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus User Review

Best in its class

2023 Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus

Posted by Ahmed on Jan 04, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think considering the overall automobile market Tiggo 8 probably would be the best choice in terms of style, comfort and performance. The exterior is nice and stylish although the back lights (shape & design only) may seem a little out of league considering the overall built. The interior is the best in its class with the comfort and style element. The performance of the car is just outstanding however, there might be a little lag when you hit the accelerator initially. Maybe a little pricy but comparing it with Haval H6, and KIA (7 seater) I honestly think it’s ahead of its competitors. Drawbacks can only be to the extent of availability of parts which is understandable since Cherry is a new entrant so all in all very happy with the purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T User Review

Excellent pick and fuel efficient

2022 Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T

Posted by Dr Ahmad on Dec 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent pick due to turbo charge engine.
Comfortable ride. Good looking interior and exterior. Better than sportage, Tucson, Stonic, MG ZS and Peugeot 2008 with respect to price and features/specifications. Fuel average 13-14 km/L in city and 16-19 km/L on highway/motorway. Happy and satisfied with choice
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus User Review

Great Car

2022 Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus

Posted by Ali on Dec 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Car Is well Built but there are some spare parts issues for example the tyre pressure monitoring system nozle was broken by a tyre shop while fixing a puncture and now for more than 3 months still that part is not available at the showroom. Secondly the car is a bit conjusted in the interior and that piano black shine which is all over the center console is more than a overkill it looks nice while it has no scratches but after a few months of use you start to dislike it. Thirdly there is a noise in the left side now when the car hits the bumps noise comes from left side of the car. Third and most the value is too high for this car. It should be around 5.5 to 6M max.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus User Review

Tiggo 8 pro

2022 Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus

Posted by PWUser166507465730 on Nov 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Chery tiggo 8 pro is a excellent family suv to buy in pakistan it has a very comfortable drive the car is full of features this car knocks oshan x7 in many areas according to its massive power performance and features people also like this car because their main partner's are land rover and jaguar according to this price range i think its value of its price and gives a good fuel average according to other cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus User Review

Tiggo 8 pro review

2022 Chery Tiggo 8 Pro 1.6 DEX Plus

Posted by Ahmed Butt on Nov 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Chery tiggo 8 pro is a excellent family suv to buy in pakistan it has a very comfortable drive the car is full of features this car knocks oshan x7 in many areas according to its massive power performance and features people also like this car because their main partner's are land rover and jaguar according to this price range i think its value of its price and gives a good fuel average according to other cars this car has a 360 view camera which other cars rarely have and also this car wireless charging,ambeint lights and more.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T User Review

Bad breaking system

2022 Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T

Posted by PWUser16682691707 on Nov 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very bad breaking system ????, every time I break on my 4pro it seems ,its not gonna stop, also break padal vibertion, spoke to chery staff in lahore ,they just pretty much ignored me, so confirt level in stopping car is zero,every thing else is perfect
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T User Review

Best car but poor customer services

2022 Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T

Posted by Shahid Hussain on Sep 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Better than Kia Sportage and Hyundai Tucson in the followings: (i) ground clearance and off-road drive, (ii) fuel economy, (iii) interior looks and quality. There is no comparison of the car in the provided features as compared to other cars available of this category. Buit quality is highly premium. However, poor customer services with non-professional dealing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T User Review

Highly recommended

2022 Chery Tiggo 4 Pro DEX Plus 1.5T

Posted by PWUser159871808356 on Aug 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Tiggo 4 @ 50 lack is a total value for money. Drive is smooth, equipped with latest features, premium interior, build quality in my opinion is the best among its class. Highly Recommended. PS. Shoutout to Chery dealership at Gulberg Lahore, they are thorough professionals.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery QQ 0.8 Comfortable User Review

great buy

2006 Chery QQ 0.8 Comfortable

Posted by Abdal Hashmi on Jan 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best small car for family
no issue at all if u keep with care
parts are bit expensive because of low demand
you are getting alloy rims,power steering ,power windows,great dashboard,good fuel average and a great looking car in such a low price,what do u want more
find a good carr and keep it with care
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery QQ 0.8 Comfortable User Review

Excellent

2006 Chery QQ 0.8 Comfortable

Posted by Mahmood Khalid on Dec 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best Car in this price. It is much better than Suzuki Mehran, Alto etc.The only issue is it's low re-slae in Pakistan. Otherwise it's stylish, best car. I am using it and I am much satisfied. I recommend this car to save money and enjoy many best features. No other car can give these features in this price range.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App