Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 8 | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

ignition coil

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by wajiha77 on Aug 31, 2012

Ignition coil of chevy joy is damaged. New was installed by mechanic but it again damaged. Now car is standing in Peshawar. Kindly inform what can be problem & how to resolve. Is there any expert available in Peshawar.Urgent response is required.thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Where can We buy Chevrolet Joy 2012?

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Furqanbhatti on Aug 24, 2012

I love this car and in fact I am looking to buy the new model Joy 2012. Have they launched it yet? Where can people buy it?

All old dealers seems to have disappeared. Can somebody guide everybody in this regard, specially Rawalpindi/ Islamabad.

I think everybody who likes this car and is looking for one will appreciate this information, me included.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Fuse box detail wanted

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Barkat Ali on Aug 20, 2012

Dear All
I have Chevrolet joy white CNG 2007. Mechanic has stolen the fuse box cover , he has the same type of vehicle. Would any body send me the details of Fuses in internal fuse box. I have e-mailed to Nexus Automotive (Pvt) Ltd , chevrolet.pk@gmail.com but not got proper reply from Manager. Regards
barkat50@yahoo.com
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Fuse box detail wanted

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Barkat Ali on Aug 20, 2012

Dear All
I have Chevrolet joy white CNG 2007. Mechanic has stolen the fuse box cover , he has the same type of vehicle. Would any body send me the details of Fuses in internal fuse box. I have e-mailed to Nexus Automotive (Pvt) Ltd , chevrolet.pk@gmail.com but not got proper reply from Manager. Regards
barkat50@yahoo.com
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

CHEVROLET JOY

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by ahsanuddin on Jul 12, 2012

I HAVE PURCHASED A SECOND HAND JOY MODEL 2006 IN MARCH 2012.I AM A SATISFIED OWNER,FUEL ECONOMY IN LONG ROUTES ON CNG/PETROL IS FINE.IN MY CITY HYDERABAD SINDH CNG AVERAGE IS WORSE I USE ON PETROL IN CITY. FUSE SYSTEM IS BAD BECAUSE ITS FUSES ARE FUSED AFTER SOME RIDE.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Joy

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by haters on Feb 21, 2011

A good comfortable car slightly overpriced. Maintenance is a bit expensive. Good road grip and road clearance. power steering and power windows unlike suzuki cars in the same range. Not good resale value.

Cannot imagine why this car is not successful in Pakistan?

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Chevrolet JOY an appearing name in the market of today, It is so luxurious and comfortable as compare to all other cars of same category. According to market or re-sale point of view, It will gain more importance if people considere its features seriously and comparatively. Here in Pakistan, some trends were adopted in the past and still in vogue. We don't pay attention to new brands. Chevrolet has a well known International Company, If we value its brands, which are able to be valued and competitive with other companies, the Chevrolet compa... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Chevrolet joy

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by murtazakamal on Aug 10, 2010

My name is murtaza kamal..... and i love this car cause i have it you guys can see it on pakwheels.com ... i have uploaded the pictures of my car ... and well any ways . we are talking about CHEVROLET like every one knows this company gives us the man can get whtever like small pack or a large pack you'll get every thing in it...... comfort , road grip , speed , style , and guys to be honest very few people know about this company cause they think CHEVROLET don't have a market well its true but WHY ? cause no body knows chevrolet .. they g... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating