Pakwheels

Daihatsu Mira Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Mira Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Daihatsu Mira User Review

review of mira es 2015

2015 Daihatsu Mira

Posted by Abd Ul Munim on May 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Mira 2012 ES Review

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the exterior of the car, then it's a pretty sleek design when we put it against other competitors in the 660cc line and by far Mira has the best exterior when it comes to that.

As for the interior, it's a pretty spacious car, I'm a 6-foot tall guy and I can easily sit at the bottom and on the passenger seat as well, also the car offers an Eco-Idle function that cuts the engine power on a traffic signal or when you halt the car. The car offers 2 cup holders under the center console, the AC's performance is pretty good and the car comes with an infotainment center prebuilt.

The drive is pretty smooth, bumps aren't felt as much as the other 660cc cars but it's not a 4x4 so you will feel them. Cabin noise is reduced but it's not the best.

The only reason I picked Mira over any other car in my price range is its fuel economy, I get 19km/l and 24km/l in city/long
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira X User Review

Is car ki market value kafi achi ha

2014 Daihatsu Mira X

Posted by Abdul Wahab Bhalli on Feb 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ye car normal hatchback hai is ke look attractive nahi ku ke ye car ecnomical car ha is car mai fuel average ko zayda zoor dia hota wase theekk haa normal comfort level kafi acha haa or ye car kafi popular ho gayi ha as to compare suzuki wagonr ye echo idle ane wali cars mai se first car ha jo famous hoa tha eco idle wo is car se hoa tha
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira X Special User Review

Daihatsu Mira 2015 Manual

2015 Daihatsu Mira X Special

Posted by Gulsher Malik on Jul 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello ! I'm From Rawalpindi. I Have Daihatsu Mira 2015 Model Up For A Review. It Gives Me An Average Of Around 24kms Per Litre. Drive Comfort Is 100%. Leg Room And Head Room Is Far Better Then I Think All The Japanese Cars. 660cc Manual 5 Speed Transmission Engine. It's Not Underpowered. 2 Airbags. Immobilizer Key. Rear Folding Seats. Power Windows. Headlights Adjustment. 17,000 kms driven. First owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira L SA User Review

Mira LSA Review

2013 Daihatsu Mira L SA

Posted by Anonymous on May 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has a beautiful exterior which is aerodynamically designed with a light weight body to achieve maximum fuel efficiency out of the car

Interior is specious for the pessengers both front and rear ones trunk space is a bit compromised. Car is feature packed like vehicle stablity control, traction control, dual air bags and ABS.

Fuel economy is excellent in this car it gives around 19 km to a litre in city with ac and around 23 km to a litre on long drive.

Ride quality is signature daihatsu style means it a bit stiff if compared to suzuki alto. Due to its stiff suspension handling is superb.

In ordet to conclude this its a good car in its budget as nowadays cars are getting expensive day by day. It gives you excellent fuel economy and the service cost less as well. But the body parts are expensive incase ride involve in an accident.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Superb Car

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Umar Ejaz on Mar 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have 2012 model and I'm using it for last 4 months, its an amazing car . Very Comfort , Sporty Look and Exellent Value of Money , Most Importantly its average is Mind Blowing . it gives around 18 to 20 in City , 22.5 - 24 on Highway and Maximum of 30 Km/l on GT Road around speed of 55 - 75.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira L User Review

Good Car

2018 Daihatsu Mira L

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Mira is a good car for something extra.
Very good interior.
The drive looks like you are driving Mehran.
The fuel economy is awesome.
Comfort is okay and seats are also okay.
Value for money is very good.
Style is diffrent of small cars.
The colours from inside is brown.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

My Car

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a nice car with excellent feul economy and comfortable ride. Performance is low but suspension is soft and comfortable . It is a relaxing car to drive and looks good as well. I believe that the car is good value for money. I like the fact that airbags and ABS are also offered
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

fuel economy

2016 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Noor Badshah on Dec 09, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
goog this is very goog car - Find out what other users have to say about their Daihatsu Mira cars. Have an informed opinion, choose the best car for yourself.
Latest Daihatsu Car reviews, user ratings and opinions for new Daihatsu cars ... Diahatsu Mira is best car for all option & one big option its come on 2 door and 4
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Mira X Special User Review

Daihatsu Mira Luxury Car

2007 Daihatsu Mira X Special

Posted by Tariq Butt on Jun 19, 2014

Daihatsu Mira is Luxury car & comfortable drive in low price muc and more better then all local cars like Suzuki and others it has 660 DOHC ya Twin Caim engine,s powerfull engine with auto gear full meter touch without any trouble fuel average is excellent Interior is Luxury comfortable and shape is beautifull and small best in city and highway hill station also best car

Mira is best car in 660cc class
(y)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating