Pakwheels

Daihatsu Car Reviews

Overall Rating

81 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 81 in total
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

BEST SMALL CAR

2013 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Ghulam Mustafa on May 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST ???? FEUL AVERAGE AND PICK LESS MAINTENANCE SMOOTH HANDLING BEST BRAKING COMMUTE IN TIGHT ROAD FOUR PERSON CAR I USE IT FIVE YEAR STILL NOW 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Charade DeTomaso User Review

Excellent value for money

1986 Daihatsu Charade DeTomaso

Posted by Hasham Sheeraz on May 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fine quality brown paint,Hids,Alloy rims & fresh tyres retractable mirrors and top of all 2 door which is very rare to find nowadays.The comfort level is extraordinary and far better than the locally made scraps getting sold at unreasonably high demand.The interior is extremely spacious and boot space is also sufficient.It gives a fuel average of 14-15 with AC and 16.5-17 on long route
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move L User Review

excellent buy

2013 Daihatsu Move L

Posted by Ch Sarim on Apr 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car huge sitting capacity excellent performance better than n.one ,dayz, wagon r, Alto. 16- 20km per litre . powerful car .If you find this car in 13-15 lacs this car is better than all above mentioned. This is the best japanese car I bought. A little bit issue of ground clearance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Tanto Custom X Limited SA III User Review

beautiful exterior interior huge room

2014 Daihatsu Tanto Custom X Limited SA III

Posted by Muneeb Mani on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
huge room,family car,comfort level is awesome,.one of the best design ,top selling award of year 2014, auto hid headlights with fog lamps,turbo engine( give performance equal to 1300cc ),leather seats, fully automatic,power steering with tilt option, eco idle,eco drive, traction control,radar system, navigation ,back camera,climate control AC ,alloy rims,both back door auto slide even with remote .. that all package come with the price of only 15-18 lac just.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Terios 4x2 Automatic User Review

Great car value to money

2012 Daihatsu Terios 4x2 Automatic

Posted by umer on Mar 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is great and I bought this car in 2012 of 32 lack it is 4/2 automatic it is 1500cc which gives around 12 average in city the colour of this car is gray it has spare wheele whith it and rims are installed my purchase decision in that i want big car in which my family fits so its 7 seater so buy this carof 32 lack at that time i also have the offer of buying vigo champ but i opt this i also miss some thing in this car that multimedia screen sunroof cruise control etc it is japani car i was having budget in 2012 of 32 lack i buy this but now its not value to money as it did not sell many and its market does not maintain so i am getting very less amount of money of it which is 27 lack and this car has also ac at the back i change its filter oil after 5000 km and it cost 5000 although this car is very good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Best hatchback

2015 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Fazal Rehman on Dec 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Built quality is not every good but exterior is beautiful
Interior is extremely spacious. It has the function of eco idle which is very useful especially in Lahore.
Fuel economy of this car is best. It gives us 15 to 16 km average with Ac and 17 to 18 km without Ac.
I am happy with this car. I recommend it to people who want to buy a good car within 14 to 15 lac.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Mira L SA User Review

Mira 2015 LSA

2015 Daihatsu Mira L SA

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As far as the exterior styling is concerned the looks of the car are reasonably good, but I miss features like projector lamps and DRLs that come in some other 660 cars of the same year.

Interior looks average, but gets the job done nicely. AC is really good for a 660cc car
The Seating capacity is for 4, with immense amount of leg space for front and back passengers.
Quality of seats is good but you cannot comfortably take this car on long drives, as you will fatigue quickly bcoz the seat cushioning is very little.

The USP of this car is its Economy, I mostly drive on ring road and it gives around 23 km/L on AC with light foot.

Ride quality is above average, but it has a stiff suspension
Handling is excellent, even on higher speeds it never feels that car is out of control even on sharp turns

Overall it is a good car for families to commute in city with excellent fuel economy and overall comfortable experience.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Terios 4x4 User Review

Excellent Vehicle

2013 Daihatsu Terios 4x4

Posted by Kashif on Jun 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is no 7 years of flawless drive. As a farmer and solar installer used it offroad with no issues. Used it as business and family vehicle day in day out but Alhumdulillah no problems ever. Have mostly changed oil and filter and front brake pads. Fuel average still 12.5 km/l. Couldn't have made a better choice. Want to chang but performance forcing me to keep on using. Can't find a AWD with 7 seats and ecenomical fuel consumption. Disappointed with its new model with just rear wheel drive transmission and its high price. I will always remember my beautiful memories and experiences with this Terios. What performance with a tiny engine!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira User Review

review of mira es 2015

2015 Daihatsu Mira

Posted by Abd Ul Munim on May 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Mira 2012 ES Review

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the exterior of the car, then it's a pretty sleek design when we put it against other competitors in the 660cc line and by far Mira has the best exterior when it comes to that.

As for the interior, it's a pretty spacious car, I'm a 6-foot tall guy and I can easily sit at the bottom and on the passenger seat as well, also the car offers an Eco-Idle function that cuts the engine power on a traffic signal or when you halt the car. The car offers 2 cup holders under the center console, the AC's performance is pretty good and the car comes with an infotainment center prebuilt.

The drive is pretty smooth, bumps aren't felt as much as the other 660cc cars but it's not a 4x4 so you will feel them. Cabin noise is reduced but it's not the best.

The only reason I picked Mira over any other car in my price range is its fuel economy, I get 19km/l and 24km/l in city/long
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating