Pakwheels

Daihatsu Car Reviews

Overall Rating

95 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 95 Results
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

cuore

2003 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by ANDERSON GAMING on Aug 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is good but my car's fuel efficient is poor around 9 -10 in city and acceleration is not good carburetor work done but still not giving good results give me some advice if i swap a auto transmission and how to improve efficiency overall car can easily go to 130 on motorway its built quality is impressive better than any japanese car
interior is simple i am using it since 2016 and another problem is that clutch wire broke once in a month or two i don't know pls tell
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Taft X Turbo User Review

Beautiful car

2020 Daihatsu Taft X Turbo

Posted by Faisal Ms on Jul 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No doubt it's a good car but not for all. Means it is very expensive to maintain spare parts not avaliable only few shops are selling in the whole city like karachi. Those suppliers are charging very very high prices. Some parts like head lights bumpers some engine parts are hell expensive. Performance of this car is very good. Fuel average is also good because it's a 660 cc car. Comfort level is better than any other 660 cc cars. If u lose any parts like screens side mirrors ets. U will become in serious trouble because it's very very difficult to find in the local market.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Daihatsu Hijet Special User Review

daihatsu hijet special varient review

2016 Daihatsu Hijet Special

Posted by Syed Ali Akbar zaidi on Jul 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Daihatsu Hijet 2011 model 2016 import & registered LAHORE Exterior wise very good looking interior simple but good looking sofa seats fabric ac chill not bad Engine wise powerful fuel efficient alloys wheels installed by after market + safe guard ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM AFTER MARKET INSTALLED WITH Original BACK VIEW CAMERA I OWNED THIS CAR FROM SINCE 2 YEARS I HAVE very satisfied with my car its maintain cost around 4500pkr: only wich is very economical original power steering abs breaks 4door power windows Abs breaks dual airbags i driven this car 45 to 50 thousand original retractable side mirrors with lights adjustable motors in beam tyres new suspension 100% engine 100% fuel average im city 14.5 with ac with out ac 18 on long 18 to 20 with ac its carry 360 kg weight at the time Its my family used vehicle & second car for daily driven as a small car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Hijet Deluxe User Review

OVERALL GOOD CAR IN PRICE

2013 Daihatsu Hijet Deluxe

Posted by Mohammad Shariq on Jun 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car in the price look wise bhi bohut achi hai or interior bhi bohut acha hai every kai mukable mai. Ride comfortable hai or suspension bhi soft or smooth hai. Gari ki average bus ok kaho ga 12 ki average daiti hai city par bus iski maintainance time to time kare koi issue nahi hoga gari mai. Gari ki pick halki si low hai likin ap 8 person ko bhita kar chalou gai tou gari load nahi laigi gari speed nahi pakarti likin power bohut hai 660 cc engine kai lihaz sai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic User Review

Good car

2010 Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic

Posted by Zidan Tallat on Apr 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car interior is great. The Dashboard is full of plastic. comfort is not bad.exterior is good.fuel economy is good ????. you cant have luxury in this car. style is not bad.the car is value for money.
performance is good ????.the seats are good.string grip is good
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Terios Kid User Review

A Great Pajero

2007 Daihatsu Terios Kid

Posted by Ashfaque on Mar 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very stylish, average is normal, exterior loois aggressively awesome, interior jeepy, powerful engine with Turbo, road grip, mountain climber, it enjoys driving off road, it is the best in pajero category in Pakistan market,
Turbo engine
Off-roading
4 wheel drive
Auto Mirrors
Auto windows
ABS brakes
Electric Power System EPS
5 doors
capacity of 5 men + 2 kids at back
spare tyre behind the 5th door gives amazing look
Rim Tyres
Tubeless wheels
Mint condition
chilled AC
only driven on petrol
Auto Gear System
child lock
Airbags
LCD display
Back camera
front chrome grill
spare tyre covered with lock system
huge luggage capacity
rear wiper
defogger
performance best always
no legging during drive
comfortable drive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Excellent Value For Money

2014 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Faiq Ahmed on Feb 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I recommend this car because of its fuel average smooth gear transmission and peace of mind good car in this budget if we talk aboit maintenance you have only have oilchange which cost 3 to 4 thousand. We own this car for atleast 3 years then we sold for some personel reason.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic User Review

Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic 2008

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Feb 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From Exterior there are not much features but is looks great
From Interior it had a Tape which was Ok
Stability was good
Pick is ok
We bought it Zero Meter
We have sold it now
It was a very stout car
Car looks were not that Modern but were ok
the brakes were Ok
and The plus point was that it was and automatic car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom X User Review

excellent value for money car

2013 Daihatsu Move Custom X

Posted by Mirza Ajwad on Jan 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This Japanese Daihatsu Move custom x 2013 is value for money and best in comfort and build quality exterior looks so beautiful and sporty and also have maney features like Radar, traction control,auto headlight sensor ,push start, 2 airbags and specious interior also have alloy rims and trunk spoiler ????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cast Style X User Review

cast 4 years of ownership

2015 Daihatsu Cast Style X

Posted by ozi on Nov 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this car when it was extremely rear in 2017 , it was hard to find but it was worth it , to this day we love it even we have bigger cars but its perfect car in this size, traveled to karachi from isb will do it again , never gave us any problems
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App