Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Daihatsu Car Reviews

Overall Rating

47 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 47 in total
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Fantabulous

2011 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Muhammad Saleem on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am a daily commuter I find my car helping me hand by hand in city drive as well as on highway. Ride comfort as the title suggest is fantabulous. Speaking of comfort its AC is the best in class
A big heck is its price even though you find this car as the best in class but i wont trust a car that does not even have rear seatbelts this is due to lack of competitors in local auto industry. It disappoints me in terms fuel economy. Despite it puts a big smile on my face in terms of performance
Above all it lacks all modern safety features that jdm cars of the same model year provide
Its a boxy little beast for me but without any first aid kit
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move X User Review

A complete Package

2015 Daihatsu Move X

Posted by Faizan Ali on Jul 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just imported Subaru Stella 2015 same as Daihatsu Move, Its a complete package. Its actually Daihatsu Move rebadged as Subaru Stella. Car exterior is smart and stylish. Its seems a bit boxy from front end but side views and back of the car is beautiful. Interior is simple and elegant. Interior feels very spacious as compare to Mira and Wagon R. Drive is an absolute noiseless and pleasurable. Brakes performance is also very good. Fuel economy is the most exceptional things about this vehicle. I opted this JDM after checking out that it has the same engine as Mira but a better suspension and roomy interior. In City car comfortably gives 25Km/l + without AC.
I will recommend to buy this vehicle as a City smart car and go for G Smart Assist Package to get extra features of Push Start, Alloy Wheels, Digital Climate Control, Smart Key and many more features
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira L User Review

Good Car

2018 Daihatsu Mira L

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Mira is a good car for something extra.
Very good interior.
The drive looks like you are driving Mehran.
The fuel economy is awesome.
Comfort is okay and seats are also okay.
Value for money is very good.
Style is diffrent of small cars.
The colours from inside is brown.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Daihatsu Cuore review

2010 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing build quality and a very good option in mid budget range.
pickup and performance is just amazing . It can touch 100-120kmph very easily without any vibration,front seats are comfortable with good leg space while back legs space is not as much comfy ,Steering works like Power steering (Semi power steering),Handling ,road grip ,ground clearance is also satisfactory.
Very strong suspensions and axles,I am the owner of 2010 model and its 2018 now.I've driven it 80k kilometer ,besides some little mechanical work I've never faced any big issue in Engine,Axles or Suspensions.Its much better than Suzuki Mehran.If you've a budget of 4-5-6 lakhs then this car is best for you.Its like chota ROcket.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Move X Turbo User Review

daihatsu move custom turbo

2015 Daihatsu Move X Turbo

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sleek and beautiful from the outside and custom fitted low profile alloy wheels gives it a very eye catching look. however more millimeters should be added to the width.

From the inside it seems far more comfortable than one can think by looking at its exterior. its sofa seat gives a beautiful feel while driving. And the head and leg room is amazingly good. one cannot expect a huge trunk capacity in a small hatch back but its is satisfactory too.

The performance of this variant has an edge to the other variants as it has a turbo intercooler installed. It accelerates faster than normals variants and no one will say that this car is 660cc.

Now coming to the fuel average. it basically depends on how you drive this car. With the normal drive you can get 14 to 16 km/l in city and 19 to 24 km/l on highways.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Decent workhorse for your money

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior design is a bit bland and is showing its age but its neat and tidy design is good.
The interior is the same story neat yet dated and FM radio is just not enough for a car today. The seats are okay and can be ok for short distance trips.
The ride is also not the most comfortable unassisted steering still moves like it had power in it, the engine noise is quite intrusive in the cabin and doesn't have too much power.
This car is great value for money and is a decent workhorse
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Esse User Review

Nice Car

2011 Daihatsu Esse

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car doesn't look that good but is extremely cheap to buy. Ride is comfortable and suspension is good as well. Ground clearence is low but drive is fine. I hope that people appreciate the car rather that criticizing the way it looks. It is a good choice if one is in the market for a 660cc car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

My Car

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a nice car with excellent feul economy and comfortable ride. Performance is low but suspension is soft and comfortable . It is a relaxing car to drive and looks good as well. I believe that the car is good value for money. I like the fact that airbags and ABS are also offered
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Daihatsu Move User Review

Excellent Car

2013 Daihatsu Move

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful car from outside & inside. I am getting 25km per liter mileage in winter without AC on Kashmir High way & Murree Road from G-13 Islamabad to Bhara Kahu Islamabad. I have it for more than 16 months with me. Its parts are available in Cha Sultan Rawalpindi. Parts r costly no doubt. Its 650 cc but have personality of big cars. Its height is so much so difficult to clean
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Charade CX User Review

Best older model 1 ltr car

1987 Daihatsu Charade CX

Posted by Mahin Muhammad on Jan 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best older model 1 litre car you can buy instead of Suzuki Khyber or another something like that.
While owning this car you wouldn't have to make frequent appointments with mechanic.
Quite stylish for a 1987 car.
A very nice drive for such little money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating