Pakwheels

DFSK Glory 580 Pro Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent DFSK Glory 580 Pro Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 17 Results
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Value for money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Bilal Ahmed on Dec 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am shifted from civic X. first of all beautiful exterior and interior looks and I personally think buld quality is better than civic. Suspension performance handling gear shifting etc everything is perfect. Fuel economy is little bit high but for me it's normal because I told u that I shifted from civic it gives me 9 to 9.5 in city with A.C 12 to 13 on long. In short it is a complete and perfect package in 5 million price bracket.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

excellent value to money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Nov 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very much comfortable with futuristic vehicle,i sold Toyota grande and purchased glory pro white, really much better drive,fuel economy is not less than Toyota grande but the pleasure of drive and comfort is much better than any SUV and sedan,big car in such price is blessing.i m fully satisfied and recommend to friends for this machine.pick, braking system excellent.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

very good vehicle

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Oct 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good vehicle, suspension is marvelous,petrol average good,paint quality imroved, but company shoul set good dealership and after sales service should be better, marketing team should focus on after sales services.overall a good vehicle a blessing for people seeking 7 seater luxury car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

best option suv in Pakistan

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Oct 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
vehicle is very good,best features and comfortable drive.company should focus after sale service to the customers if want to make this vehicle a successful product otherwise it may be failed in market, management should take feed back and should provide improved services to their customers.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Good Vehicle but very poor customer service

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by M Zahid on Oct 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using Glory 580 pro since 6 months. It is a very good vehicle but with extremely poor customer service and very bad management. My 360 camera is faulty for 6 months and the management of Rana Motors Islamabad does not even attend the call when I call to ask whether my camera set has arrived or not. Very very poor response and despite repeated calls and visits, nobody bothers.
I think this vehicle will fail due to extremely poor customer service and poor management.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

excellent value to money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Oct 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Feul efficient with very economical price?you should not compare it with Sportage,tuscon,x70 these are 5 seaters mini suv.Its comparison is with Fortuner a 7 seaterSUV, if Fortuner gives such a beautiful features to customers than Toyota will charged 4 times high price to its customers. vehicle runs smoothly on super petrol no need of high octane.Drive is so comfortable and smooth,fuel efficient vehicle 10plus in city and 15 on long depends on your driving style.I recommend this vehicle who want drive pleasure of big suv in very economical price.some people comments its china made and will have no quality this thinking totally wrong vehicle is very good quality and comfortable.people who even did not see it saying "bakwas hai glory pro580".bilkul ghalat hai. you have to purchase , drive and enjoy its comfortable and smooth drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Worse dealership sahiwal

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by PWUser160244956761 on Sep 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
company & dealer ship response very disappointing.
overall car style is good.
minor flaws in car.
no fuel average.
resale response is not good.
fuel economy is not good.
pick is good.
company should work hard to improve quality of car as well as dealer ship dealing with customers
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

How a user rate this car

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Xohaib Shahzad on Sep 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Car. Car is very good but after sale service is very pathetic and time consuming. Unfortunately one of the component of my car was faulty (3 days after delivery), and since 13 Sep 21, my car is still at the garage waiting for part replacement despite me making hundreds of calls for expediting the process, but to no avail.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Overall Look and feel of the CAR is great.
Build quality is extremely poor, BAD paint quality, Rough ness feels even on BRAND new car.
After sales service is extremely poor. I went to a dealership at JAIL ROAD LAHORE, extremely inexperienced staff.
I had paint issues on brand new car and i REJECTED its delivery with major defects found on body paint.
Minor scratches on body, Interior AIR DUCT having DUST as old cars.
TRACTION light remained ON. white paint showered on body found almost every where though one cannot find it with a distance but close look. Bumper black parts having paint spots.
I had to STAND 2 hours to just see who is going to answer my questions and never asked to take seat or even a glass of WATER.
Currently i have claimed back light that also got defect and its a MONTH now and no news so far. YOU HAVE to wait hours to get your work done . lastly I had first service and they took 2 hours to do that .
COMPROMISE ALL ABOVE AND THEN ENJOY
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

glory 580 pro

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Zain Faisal on Sep 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car I am in love with this car A to Z full nice exterior and interior are excellent value for money what a car. 100 percent comfort level front style is nice and back is look like mg hs I am love with this car. it is first 7 seated SUV in Pakistan in this price so I recommended who looking for other cars in this range they should buy glory 580 pro
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating