Pakwheels

DFSK Glory 580 Car Reviews

DFSK Glory 580
Overall Rating

66 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent DFSK Glory 580 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 66 Results
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

overall a good Suv

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Sheryar on Mar 31, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i think a complete Suv .. i am v happy with this since September 21 , but dealerships r not responded properly . ?
Paint Quality is very low need to be improved much more . anyway overall it's beautiful suv with comfortable drive . i think a complete Suv .. i am v happy with this since September 21 , but dealerships r not respond properly . ?
Paint Quality is very low need to be improved much more .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Value for money

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Imran Khan on Mar 27, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish Exterior
Great build quality
Relaible
Comfort Ride
Many advance features like 360° cam, talking mode, hill assit(dont have any problem driving on a hilly road)

A great value for money Suv in terms of 7 seater car

Everything is good except for interior quality & fuel avg.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

SUV with value for money

2023 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by PWUser168888897715 on Feb 13, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased this vehicle in Dec-2023 and found a few major blunders in a brand new car, which are listed given.

The car started showing Engine Check right after the first fuel even if that was high-octane
The right brake indicator was not working in a brand-new car. (Replaced in warranty)
The back seat AC wing was broken
- Front glass has minor scratches (Replaced in warranty)
- TPMS is faulty in the one tire in a brand new car.
- SRS bag error appearing after first tunning.
- Full tank of 58 liters of petrol runs to 400-450 KM max.

The major advantage is a 7-seater super big SUV with fuel hunger as a builten weak point. Also, there is no major difference in speed or acceleration as the 1.5 TURBO ENGINE trademark.

The overall average of this SUV is pathetic, in the city 7/8Km max, and on highway 9/10 max.

Before buying you must consider a monthly increase of fuel usage based on your travel and drive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by PWUser16294549379 on Feb 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good looking Crossover Suv, Zero Reliability Issues, Easy Availability Of Parts, Fuel Economy Is fine with respect to other crossover 7 seater suvs, specially when compared to petrol fortuner, I have had both.
Very pleasant Drive. Have driven this vehicle from karachi to Hunza. BEST VALUE FOR MONEY.
Third row Ac vents are the only shortcoming in this vehicle. Baqi sab set hai.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

True value for money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Vagabondpiper on Dec 09, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought zero meter in Mar 2021. Driven 23000 so far, Full of features style & comfort, very spacious vehicle, maximum fuel average i ever got was 14 otherwise in city it is 8-9 and on long 10-12. Dealerships and aftersales services are not bad. Overall it is a true value for money vehicle
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

fully satisfied on pakistani roads

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abbas Arsiwala on Nov 29, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I needed a vehicle to maneuver the treacherous roads in Karachi, seamlessly go over speed bumps, is safe & effortlessly go over 12 inch rain water that floods every so often where we live. The 580 Pro meets & surpasses all my expectations. Recently I took the 580 Pro to Ranikot, Mohenjo-Daro, all over small villages near Larkana and ended all the way up to Bahawalpur.

This vehicle is a BEAST. It not only traversed through places where there were NO roads, had inclines and descents, but had ample good manners on Motorway. It effortlessly carried 5 people with their luggage through all the terrain we could throw at it.

I absolutely love this vehicle and what it has to offer. The confidence it built in me during this trip and over the past 2 years is extremely high. If you can get over the teenage peer pressure of "its Chinese", I see no better option for a daily driver that requires minimal insurance cost, reasonable maintenance requirements

Totally floored ... :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Excellent value of money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Jabbar Sh on Nov 13, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have used glory 580pro and loved its handling control, road grip and performance it ll never let me feel down even once in a whole year i have many trips of northern area from Rawalpindi to china border give up a great avarage and fantabulous performance just i have to move Europe therefore have sold this week in 5700000Rs and inshaAllah whenever i came back to Pakistan i ll definitely buy it again?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

great buy very satisfied

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Akka rebel profile on Oct 21, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bought in 2022 new meter ..i must say great vehicle i also have fortuner and prado ..this dfsk is way better than fortuner..some people told me dont buy BECAUSE this give bad fuel average..but people need to know that this kind of vehichle give 8 - 10 km in city and 11- 12 in long route's..which is best in its class..some people in pakistan previously owned 660 or 1000 cc vehicles after buying dfsk they think fuel average is bad..but who knows the about the cars didnt complain..overall 100% satified great car..and yes some dealership dont give good after sales they need to focus on every dealership to maintain good relationship with customers...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DFSK Glory 580 1.5 CVT User Review

Excellent SUV 7 seater

2022 DFSK Glory 580 1.5 CVT

Posted by PWUser15666467793 on Oct 18, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior: same as BMW
A good option for 7 seater value of money
Price is low as compared to other SUVs
I like the smart system and its functionalities.
Comfort is better as compare to BRV
I drove the car just 2500 KM and found no issue. just change the oil

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Great value for money spacious and stylish SUV

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by on Aug 13, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am writing this review after use of this vehicle more than 2 years and more than 30,000 km mileage...i am still satisfied with my decision and good valve for money...Use of good petrol is recommended. i always use normal fuel but from only company operated pumps or pumps i tried for most. Fuel average in city 8.5 to 10 not less than that. on highway for speed between 120 to 140 its gives 11*with ac and normal fuel) and for speed upto 100 it easily give 13 with ac and 14.5 without ac.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App