Pakwheels

DFSK Glory 580 Car Reviews

DFSK Glory 580
Overall Rating

49 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent DFSK Glory 580 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 48 Results
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

great buy and value to money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Dec 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good SUV in all available stuff in the market,feul economy 13 km/litter on long.overall very good vehicle
value to money.even more feul economy than grande.
satisfied with vehicle.
excellent power on normal feul
good SUV.zero fault in one year.only parts are little bit costly. overall good vehicle.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Good look and comfortable car

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by ali raza on Nov 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Achi car hai dekhny main b or chlamydia main b,rate b bohat acha hai ,i am happy ???? for this car, fuel hai k 8 se 9 km city or long pr 11 se 12 ,bs city main thori kam hai ,agr city main 10 se 11 kry to best choice hai har kisi k liye, matiral b acha istmal kia hai,cvic se to 1000 % behtr hai material
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Satisfied

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Fakharalam on Oct 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After Driving 6 months of Glory 580 pro, my opinion for this Car Fantastic. It has a Huge Road Presence, Comfort level is awesome, Interior is good, Didn't feel it as Underpower as I took it through Khunjrab Border and It gave satisfied performance even on off road.
Fuel economy is not big issue as with this huge Body it gave 11 to 12 on highway and 7 to 9 in city. Completely Satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Dont buy glory 580 pro

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This vehicle had no quality control. Low Paint (paint chipping off and spots here and there). Old tech engine, gear shifting prob, very bad fuel economy, unprofessional staff, refunding is a big problem, Fuel sensitive vehicle, Sincere advise, Well dont waste your money.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

DFSK GLORY 580 PRO

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by PWUser164485571960 on Aug 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I glory since December 2021 it is a very good car and also value to money i have kept sportage but glory is far better than it.It has uniqe features.People think it is Chinese car so it not good but its brilliant but the fuel average is not good..the features are vey good like :
Italk
power seat
airbags
power steering
power seats
automatic transmission
foot senser
Automatic window
The dealership is also very cooperative....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

great suv

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Mohsin Farooqui on Aug 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i brought this car before 7 months its very best suv but it feels very underpowered i raced many times with altis x 1.8 i losed every race after this happening i just started tuning it i straight piped my glory 580 pro and i installed 50hp nitrous now my car is beast at power. i raced with civic rs turbo but i won with my glory. in black colour it looks great and also its features are great. normal fuel consumption but its good suv. but it feels very underpowered you have to tune it to make it quicker.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Glory 580 pro knocking on cheap petrol

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Rizwan Rana on Jul 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All the car is ok but it starts knocking on the petrol of motorway on other cheap fuel stations but on high octane its too perfect car for personal and family use I also took it to dealership workshop they showed me the petrol in its fuel tank it was black like diesel but the leg space comfort and drive is good I also have a BMW x1 and it is much better than it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

great buy happy with performance and style

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is marvelous,best suv in the market in price range of 5 million,much more better than Sportage and mg.i have purchased it after selling grande,drive pleasure is excellent,feul efficiency is comparable to tucson and mg but the features introduces are comparable to Fortuner.it can be campared to fortuner rather than other suv.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Excellent value for money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Rai Aliyan Ahmed on Jun 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful speacilly its lights are beautiful and its very comfortable and the best option is that it is 7 seater and i talk first i had a problem with the fuel average and bow its fine now it is giving me 10 in the city. and i just love my car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

value for money

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Moiz Arain on Apr 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is great in style special head lamps are awsome and brighter then mg sportage and other compact suvs in market fuel average also good but it could be better in future but comfort is little low as I expected and definitely it is value for moneyand a complete pakage in low price over it is a good deal
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App