Pakwheels

DFSK Glory 580 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent DFSK Glory 580 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14 in total
DFSK Glory 580 1.5 MT User Review

better than fortuner and brv

2021 DFSK Glory 580 1.5 MT

Posted by haider on Apr 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
first of all pakistani people say that it is china car and they dont support it like i have pearl for city and this for long drives personaly i love it the desgin and the features of this car are amazing from the side it looks like bmw and personally i would recommend to get it lets talk about brv for a second he brv quality is not good i dont know how honda build there cars but they just dont make them "mazboot" and about fortuner the car is good but the price in DFSK i get better and alot more features than fortuner and same goes for toyota makes the worst car and sell them for 7 million
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

True value for money and excellent comfort

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Hamza Bashir on Apr 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful Exterior which gives a massive road presence. The interior is great as well specially the leather seats. Though the meter cluster could've been better but it gets the job done. Overall engine performance is great, though you feel a bit of a turbo lag but that is expected from a turbo vehicle. The vehicle is stable even at high speed. The road grip is great. One thing I particularly like about is the cornering isn't much different compared to sedan. So it was an easy transition for me from sedan to glory 580 pro. I would recommend it as it's a true value for money and also great for families as it's the only viable locally assembled option after BRV. I had been searching for a family vehicle in the "Brand new " segment. I also considered JDMs such as Toyota voxy and Noah but they didn't had enough ground clearance. So the only reasonable option was glory 580 pro in the budget of 4.5million.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

ask question

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Muhammad Usman on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
i want to know the top speed for glory 580 pro with full loaded and 2nd question is this car engine is durable for next 5 to 6 year?if any 1 have answer kindly let me know i am planning to buy but want a satisfaction... and about spare parts and resale
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 1.5 CVT User Review

CBU

2020 DFSK Glory 580 1.5 CVT

Posted by Atif Sher Awan on Mar 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car I have ever drived,in terms of money,spec,etc,worth buying machine,u can buy with close eyes,m using it for the last 8months,10,000km driven,,from day 1,many ppl stop me during every 2nd drive n start asking about review of this eagle eye beast, slowly gradually this machine is catching customer attention,,,,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 User Review

Exterior design of glory 580

2020 DFSK Glory 580

Posted by PWUser161543299974 on Mar 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First of all, let’s talk about the exterior design. The front face of the glory 580Pro still continues the family design style. In the large size, the width of the net is narrow below, which greatly improves the recognition of the front face of the new car. The front lights on both sides adopt a diamond-shaped design, and the interior adopts a segmented design structure. The front lights are connected to the grid, and the fog lights are elongated, which is a popular design style.
??The second is the interior design. The three-piece multifunctional flat chassis of the glory 580Pro has a texture. The dual barrel type mechanical instrument panel and the fully packaged sports two-color leather seats are full of sports style.
by the way ?if you need glory 580 auto parts?you can contact us?https://www.cnsylphy.com/
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

SUV

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Shahzaib Sheikh on Mar 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Loved my Glory 580 pro it’s the best among all i booked the car back in Dec 2020 Now i am using this since 2 months i love the drive,fuel average, comfort on the other side Panaromic Sunroof I-talk command system is the best i have no issues regarding anything in my Car fully satisfied i would recommended every Pakistani to get this instead of Corolla or Honda. It’s worth the money FI AMANALLAH
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Excellent car

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Umar Sarwar on Jan 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
top class design and comfort I have purchased this car and using it from January 2021 and it's wonderful . Leather seat and driving comfort is also good I dont like its small lcd especially back camera Overall car is good why because it has all the features which other suv is providing plus Italk functionality and much more. Its true 7 seater car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

value for money

2020 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by PWUser16094548857 on Jan 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DFSK glory 580 pro Features are much better than sportage or tucson best features best suspension ....... I talk system , cruise control,leather seats,turning light sensors, panoramic sunroof, value for money best 7 seater car best SUV HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Great Buy

2020 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Haq Nawaz Raja on Dec 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent value for your money. The quality of the SUV is amazing. It provides many features including italk. I would highly recommend this vehicle. The price of this SUV is very reasonable compared to others SUVs in the market. I love that it has 7 seats so you can fit in larger family member.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Perfect 7 Seater SUV

2020 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by irfan khan on Dec 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Beautiful and big sized. 18 inch alloy rims. DRLs, cornering Lights, LED headlamps. electrical tail gate; can b opened using foot movement under it or by button on dashboard or car remote. Bonnet is hydraulic supported; no need to lift weight, just pull and it lifts automatically.
interior is very stylish and modern. two tone leather seats. 6 way electric driver seat. 4 way electric passenger seat. 9 inch infotainment. Voice command operations. panoramic sunroof. wood trims in dashboard and doors. chrome door handles; outer and inner.
fuel consumption is better than local sedans.
very good international reviews. no known issues.
best value for money. really happy I bought this car. kids are also very happy with big sunroof to stand and look outside.
big enough to easily accommodate my family and parents.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating