Pakwheels

DFSK Car Reviews

Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent DFSK Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 in total
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

best option suv in Pakistan

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Oct 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
vehicle is very good,best features and comfortable drive.company should focus after sale service to the customers if want to make this vehicle a successful product otherwise it may be failed in market, management should take feed back and should provide improved services to their customers.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Good Vehicle but very poor customer service

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by M Zahid on Oct 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using Glory 580 pro since 6 months. It is a very good vehicle but with extremely poor customer service and very bad management. My 360 camera is faulty for 6 months and the management of Rana Motors Islamabad does not even attend the call when I call to ask whether my camera set has arrived or not. Very very poor response and despite repeated calls and visits, nobody bothers.
I think this vehicle will fail due to extremely poor customer service and poor management.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

excellent value to money

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Oct 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Feul efficient with very economical price?you should not compare it with Sportage,tuscon,x70 these are 5 seaters mini suv.Its comparison is with Fortuner a 7 seaterSUV, if Fortuner gives such a beautiful features to customers than Toyota will charged 4 times high price to its customers. vehicle runs smoothly on super petrol no need of high octane.Drive is so comfortable and smooth,fuel efficient vehicle 10plus in city and 15 on long depends on your driving style.I recommend this vehicle who want drive pleasure of big suv in very economical price.some people comments its china made and will have no quality this thinking totally wrong vehicle is very good quality and comfortable.people who even did not see it saying "bakwas hai glory pro580".bilkul ghalat hai. you have to purchase , drive and enjoy its comfortable and smooth drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

Worse dealership sahiwal

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by PWUser160244956761 on Sep 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
company & dealer ship response very disappointing.
overall car style is good.
minor flaws in car.
no fuel average.
resale response is not good.
fuel economy is not good.
pick is good.
company should work hard to improve quality of car as well as dealer ship dealing with customers
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

How a user rate this car

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Xohaib Shahzad on Sep 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Car. Car is very good but after sale service is very pathetic and time consuming. Unfortunately one of the component of my car was faulty (3 days after delivery), and since 13 Sep 21, my car is still at the garage waiting for part replacement despite me making hundreds of calls for expediting the process, but to no avail.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Overall Look and feel of the CAR is great.
Build quality is extremely poor, BAD paint quality, Rough ness feels even on BRAND new car.
After sales service is extremely poor. I went to a dealership at JAIL ROAD LAHORE, extremely inexperienced staff.
I had paint issues on brand new car and i REJECTED its delivery with major defects found on body paint.
Minor scratches on body, Interior AIR DUCT having DUST as old cars.
TRACTION light remained ON. white paint showered on body found almost every where though one cannot find it with a distance but close look. Bumper black parts having paint spots.
I had to STAND 2 hours to just see who is going to answer my questions and never asked to take seat or even a glass of WATER.
Currently i have claimed back light that also got defect and its a MONTH now and no news so far. YOU HAVE to wait hours to get your work done . lastly I had first service and they took 2 hours to do that .
COMPROMISE ALL ABOVE AND THEN ENJOY
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

glory 580 pro

2021 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Zain Faisal on Sep 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car I am in love with this car A to Z full nice exterior and interior are excellent value for money what a car. 100 percent comfort level front style is nice and back is look like mg hs I am love with this car. it is first 7 seated SUV in Pakistan in this price so I recommended who looking for other cars in this range they should buy glory 580 pro
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 1.5 CVT User Review

Poor build quality

2020 DFSK Glory 580 1.5 CVT

Posted by hasnaat ahsan on Aug 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
.i have CBU unit in a very special colour, buiild quality is bot good.
First fault is the fuel average which is around 6-7 in local with ac and on long it is around 10 with ac, second is the suspension which is not the best but i dont know what you'd expect in this price bracket. Now comes the big problem, a week ago my cars axle started to make noises and i went to dealership in Islamabad and they said that it needs to be replaced and we r going to have to order it from Lahore, we said ok. 2 weeks later my cars axle is absolutely ( Faarig ) and go to the dealership once again and they said that this part will have to be imported from China and plus we are foing to have to pay for it because apparently it is not covered in warranty which is weird because my car is only driven 36,000 km and warranty is up to 60,000. Summary is its not a good car, build quality is low and parts aren't available even a the dealership. I think 2013 Fortuner 2.7 is way better in the range of 5mill.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
DFSK Glory 580 User Review

GLORY 580 PRO

2021 DFSK Glory 580

Posted by Zohaib on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior is mind blowing
Interior is just love
Fuel economy is under 10
Ride quality is super smooth

some parts need improvements like plastic parts on interior seats handle to move seats to and fro

a true legit review.

resale and after sales services are key for the success of this amazing machine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 1.5 MT User Review

better than fortuner and brv

2021 DFSK Glory 580 1.5 MT

Posted by haider on Apr 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
first of all pakistani people say that it is china car and they dont support it like i have pearl for city and this for long drives personaly i love it the desgin and the features of this car are amazing from the side it looks like bmw and personally i would recommend to get it lets talk about brv for a second he brv quality is not good i dont know how honda build there cars but they just dont make them "mazboot" and about fortuner the car is good but the price in DFSK i get better and alot more features than fortuner and same goes for toyota makes the worst car and sell them for 7 million
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating