Pakwheels

FAW Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 67 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent FAW Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 67 in total
FAW X-PV User Review

Faw xpv the best

2017 FAW X-PV

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior stylish. Realy impressed alot i completed my tour from sargodha to swat kalam malam jabba with 8 persons. Ac working is also too good. Faw the best value of money. The best performance on unpaved roads and also on mountains. Faw making our trip is more enjoyable. For any info 03006025750
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 must buy car

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Muhammad Imran Khan on May 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car brand new few days back from islamabad. Car is awsome to drive, its power steering really means power steering. Turning Radius is 4.75m which helps u in driving in narrow streets and road turns. AC is really good.Suspension is getting smother day by day in early days it looks bit noisy but as dealer said as all the mechanical structure gets adjusted noise will be gone.Really good ground grip on highways and its aero dynamic shape also helps on high mileage. No vibration specially when buses cross u on high speed. Obviou... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

FAW V2 2017

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellenr interior & exterior.
Very comfortable than Cultus or Wagon R.
Excellent Road Grip due to ABS breaks. Sound system is OK.
As some of the features are looks like vehicle having left hand drive so it perceives that this was a lefty car that's starring just shifted to right side.
But fuel efficiency is bad around 08 KM per Ltr.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Faw v2

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior and interior with dual air bags ABS PLUS EBD ally rim powerful 1298engine comfortable seats including auspicious interior,
Some more door rubbers are required only
Overall excellent value for money, no other brand can compete it's features as compared to price
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Exterem performance and specification in this price

2016 FAW V2

Posted by shabbir sial advocate on Apr 21, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Beautiful style high end specification and comfort and ready to drive no need to spend a single penny after delivery but fuel economy is yet to be determind copare with imported 2nd hand cars this is price wise a fabulous car no need to buy a 2nd hand car go and buy new one in lesser price than 2nd hand
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Princess FAW V2

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Anser Rasheed on Mar 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhumdulillah owned this car and very much satisfied.
Awesome handling
Perfect brakes
All safety measures
Good fuel economy
Saloon car features
Value for money
Good build quality
Too much spacious
Powerfull engine
Alhumdulillah there is not yet any complaint
I will recommend this car to everyone who is thinking to buy a car in this budget.
In Pakistan we do not have too much options in 0 meter car category so we have to welcome FAW as their products are competitive with big three's.
Thanks
Proud owner of V2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Best 1300CC Car in Pakistan

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior. Bought in late Jan-17 and drove 1000 kms. It gives every comfort you need. It's pick and brake is excellent
Experienced only 3 flaws
1st its interior plastic are very inferior
2nd Aftersale is worst (Faw Momentum)
3rd mirrors doesn't close automatically
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW X-PV Dual AC User Review

Best family van

2016 FAW X-PV Dual AC

Posted by Muhammad Rizwan on Feb 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Far far batter then bolan drive like a car power full engine good ac interior can be impove seats are ok very useful for family and business purpose fair distance between seats power staring ho to maza aa jaye highly recomended forget about resale enjoy the present
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 New Owners Review

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by pkij on Jan 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AssalamOAlikum, I am using this Car since a Month driven 1000km, Alhamdullillah Going Great, Previously I owned a 2012 Model Alto, but it was not Spacious, Not Fuel Efficient, nor Comfortable, but FAW V2 is Masha Allah very Spacious, Comfortable, Excellent in terms of Road Grip, Braking, Fuel Efficiency. I have Experienced Appox 16KM/L fuel Average in City on Avg Speed of 60KM/Hr without AC on Ron92 petrol. Looks wise its a great car, with modern looks and Sleek Design. The only Issue you can Face is the minor Cabin Noise at High Speeds and... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW Sirius S80 Grand 1.5 User Review

Good compare to Avenza

2014 FAW Sirius S80 Grand 1.5

Posted by Tariq Shah on Jan 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Faw Siruis is better then Avenza becuase faw price 19 lac and Avenza price is 30 lac

i used this car from last 2 years and Alhamdu Lilah till today not visit any workshop and face any trouble till today

travel Naran, Kaghan, etc

Good Experience
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating