Pakwheels

FAW Car Reviews

Overall Rating

74 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent FAW Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 74 in total
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

worth it

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
More then happy to buy and own v2,good to drive in rush area dashing almost every thing in which need in good car more then all 3 years or 60000 km parts watrenty,but this not for typical Pakistanis it's for special and adventures people's.ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooddddddddddd gggggggggggggggggggggoooooooooooodddddddddddddgooooooooodddddddgooooooooooooooooo9oooooooooooooood
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

An Excellent Car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the light of best experience of XPV. No doubt, it is an excellent car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

The best car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. I Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the best experience of XPV.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW Carrier User Review

I like and i use the faw but i m buy new faw carreir

2017 FAW Carrier

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Like it i buy new faw carrier it is very power ful carrier it is same shazor hundae plz give me one faw carreir i have mony but showroom extra mony ???????????????????????????????????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Better choice than Suzuki

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by khurram on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Excellent, Solid and Stylish. Interior: Stylish, Reliable and very much Comfortable. Fuel Economy: I've driven it only within City so during office hours daily 70KM drive it gives me easily 13.5 KMPL on Total High Super+ and YES with continues AC. I would recommend this overt any Suzuki hatch back very truly. love V2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Perfect

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good..
Interior is Perfect.
Air Conditioning is awsome..
If you are still in confusion then do be in.. Hop and buy..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Plz make sure availability of spare parts with reasonable price

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice Exterior Nice Interior best fuel economy good quality ride handling, roadgrip nice Availability of spare parts at reasonable prices can beat and damage suzuki's monopoly
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
FAW X-PV User Review

Faw xpv the best

2017 FAW X-PV

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior stylish. Realy impressed alot i completed my tour from sargodha to swat kalam malam jabba with 8 persons. Ac working is also too good. Faw the best value of money. The best performance on unpaved roads and also on mountains. Faw making our trip is more enjoyable. For any info 03006025750
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 must buy car

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Muhammad Imran Khan on May 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car brand new few days back from islamabad. Car is awsome to drive, its power steering really means power steering. Turning Radius is 4.75m which helps u in driving in narrow streets and road turns. AC is really good.Suspension is getting smother day by day in early days it looks bit noisy but as dealer said as all the mechanical structure gets adjusted noise will be gone.Really good ground grip on highways and its aero dynamic shape also helps on high mileage. No vibration specially when buses cross u on high speed. Obviou... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

FAW V2 2017

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellenr interior & exterior.
Very comfortable than Cultus or Wagon R.
Excellent Road Grip due to ABS breaks. Sound system is OK.
As some of the features are looks like vehicle having left hand drive so it perceives that this was a lefty car that's starring just shifted to right side.
But fuel efficiency is bad around 08 KM per Ltr.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating