Pakwheels

Overall Rating

Reviews 48 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 48 in total
FAW V2 User Review

Faw v2

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior and interior with dual air bags ABS PLUS EBD ally rim powerful 1298engine comfortable seats including auspicious interior,
Some more door rubbers are required only
Overall excellent value for money, no other brand can compete it's features as compared to price
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Exterem performance and specification in this price

2016 FAW V2

Posted by shabbir sial advocate on Apr 21, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Beautiful style high end specification and comfort and ready to drive no need to spend a single penny after delivery but fuel economy is yet to be determind copare with imported 2nd hand cars this is price wise a fabulous car no need to buy a 2nd hand car go and buy new one in lesser price than 2nd hand
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Princess FAW V2

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Anser Rasheed on Mar 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhumdulillah owned this car and very much satisfied.
Awesome handling
Perfect brakes
All safety measures
Good fuel economy
Saloon car features
Value for money
Good build quality
Too much spacious
Powerfull engine
Alhumdulillah there is not yet any complaint
I will recommend this car to everyone who is thinking to buy a car in this budget.
In Pakistan we do not have too much options in 0 meter car category so we have to welcome FAW as their products are competitive with big three's.
Thanks
Proud owner of V2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Best 1300CC Car in Pakistan

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior. Bought in late Jan-17 and drove 1000 kms. It gives every comfort you need. It's pick and brake is excellent
Experienced only 3 flaws
1st its interior plastic are very inferior
2nd Aftersale is worst (Faw Momentum)
3rd mirrors doesn't close automatically
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 New Owners Review

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by IJPK on Jan 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AssalamOAlikum, I am using this Car since a Month driven 1000km, Alhamdullillah Going Great, Previously I owned a 2012 Model Alto, but it was not Spacious, Not Fuel Efficient, nor Comfortable, but FAW V2 is Masha Allah very Spacious, Comfortable, Excellent in terms of Road Grip, Braking, Fuel Efficiency. I have Experienced Appox 16KM/L fuel Average in City on Avg Speed of 60KM/Hr without AC on Ron92 petrol. Looks wise its a great car, with modern looks and Sleek Design. The only Issue you can Face is the minor Cabin Noise at High Speeds and... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

FAW V2 surprized me

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Zahid on Jan 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car really surprized me. Before buying the idea was to get a better car than mehran and cultus but in the end it proved to be something close if not better than any 1.3L local sedan.

Excellent road grip, handling and acceleration with bonus features like air bags, ABS, fog lights, light weight alloys.

The car came with 100% same features supplied by FAW to developed coutries like South Africa and Russia.

Only issue is interior design and plastic colours. But I am happy not spending extra 0.5 million just for better ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Excellent Replacement of Cultus

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Aamir Saleem on Dec 08, 2016

Familiarity:
Exterior is outstanding. Looks like a Vitz
Interior is good but need to be improved
Milage is good even having 1300 cc engine
Best Value for money having ABS, Power Steering & Windows, Fog lights, Door crash beams etc
Door sealing of Rubber is also required on PAK Roads
Overall an excellent package in this short amount of money !
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Why I Recommend FAW V2

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by IJPK on Nov 19, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Very Stylish Exterior, Modern Look and Sensible Design, will Last for Longer. Personally I Vote Golden Color as best as its Unique, Elegant, and gives Superior look, This Color is Not Available in Vitz and Swift
Interior: Interior is at least Not Boring, Not Over Contrasted, Dashboard and Panel gives a look of Hatchback but Seats are Quite Comfortable and Soft Fabric. Speedometer is little
Milage: No Idea Yet, but Yes Pick and Acceleration is much Better than Cultus, Alto, Wagon R and Corrola XLI
Braking and Handling: Much... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

FAW After sale service

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Faisal on Aug 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am not satisfied with after sale service of FAW Rawalpindi. When I buy the car it was newly defective I came back immediately after buy. They said to me all the problems will be resolved in first 1000 KM service but all the problems are still there. The technicians are not good the workshop has not the right tools for FAW V2. Even they are not trained for FAW V2. The mileage of local drive or long drive is not good. Maximum mileage is 10KM per liter on long drive and local 8 KM. The Car has very Noisey of wind when drive fast. Suspension ... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

SUPERB EXPERIENCE

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by TAIMUR on Jun 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Same Features as available in TOYOTA VITZ. More space than SWIFT. Driving this car for almost an year. MUCH BETTER than WAGON-R, CULTUS and 660 CC Japanese car. It is really a value for money, This car is available in SOUTHAFRICA, SOUTH AMERICA, RUSSIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating