Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

FAW V2 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

61 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent FAW V2 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 61 in total
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Overall performance of FAW V2

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good looking better than cultus & swift . fuel efficiency 12km/litr in city and 15-16km/litr on long drive. comfortable seats , very smooth steering . overall this is very good family car with fully loaded facilities in this price range.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Alpha Bravo on Oct 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Look wise very attractive. Interior looks somewhat cheap because of the plastic feel and two tone color used. Performance wise it's awesome. Very comfortable ride. Fuel economy is not very good. Trunk capacity is large. Parts are now easily available everywhere.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Better choice and value for money By Nafees

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car brand new in Feb 2016 from Faisalabad. Car is awsome to drive, its power steering really means power steering. Turning Radius is 4.75m which helps u in driving in narrow streets and road turns. AC is really good.Suspension is feeling some how noisy, I think it's because of gaps in the body design. Very good road grip on highways I have dirven up to 160 at Motorway and its aero dynamic shape also helps on high mileage. Mileage depends on driving style rpm , I got it 15-16 on highways and 10-13 in local. I have drive 65000 KM... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 03, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Yes FAW V2 aik achi car hai, apni price ke lihaz se bohat zabardast hai, iss mein features bhi bohat achay hain, ander say kaafi khuli hai aur yoon lagta hai hai jaisay bari gaari hai, iss ka dashboard thora chota lagta hai aur is pay koi cheez bhi nahi rak saktay lekin waisay Bohat beautiful gari hai yeh... aur her baray city mein inn ki dealership bhi mojood hai. Iss ki fuel average Wagon R se thori kam hai, main ney suna hai ke 11 se 13 Km kerti hai city mein AC ke saath aur highway pe 15-16KM tak kerti hai.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 is Complete Value for Money

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by pkij on Oct 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Number of owners this car are increasing day by day, this is Car is Completely Value for Money. This car is better than Japanese Used Vehicles because all Genuine Spare parts are available at authorized dealerships. After sales support is getting better day by day. Best car for city and Highway drive. Actually its a multipurpose car, from outside this car is a Hatchback but from inside seats are as spacious as a Sedan and comfort wise you will not feel that you are sitting in a hatchback car. Pick , Power, Road grip and Handling is awes... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

worth it

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
More then happy to buy and own v2,good to drive in rush area dashing almost every thing in which need in good car more then all 3 years or 60000 km parts watrenty,but this not for typical Pakistanis it's for special and adventures people's.ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooddddddddddd gggggggggggggggggggggoooooooooooodddddddddddddgooooooooodddddddgooooooooooooooooo9oooooooooooooood
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

An Excellent Car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the light of best experience of XPV. No doubt, it is an excellent car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

The best car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. I Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the best experience of XPV.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Better choice than Suzuki

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by khurram on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Excellent, Solid and Stylish. Interior: Stylish, Reliable and very much Comfortable. Fuel Economy: I've driven it only within City so during office hours daily 70KM drive it gives me easily 13.5 KMPL on Total High Super+ and YES with continues AC. I would recommend this overt any Suzuki hatch back very truly. love V2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Perfect

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good..
Interior is Perfect.
Air Conditioning is awsome..
If you are still in confusion then do be in.. Hop and buy..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating