Pakwheels

Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Fuel economy

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Apr 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
On motorway at 100 speed I achieved 18.3 / ltr on total 1200 km , without A/c , and with two passengers including the Driver. If you drive in ECO mode then you achieve good fuel average . So my conclusion is that honda Brv is a good family car with Excellent fuel consumption .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Honda Lover

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought my Honda BRV new shape last month i am really happy with the new style and exterior new bumper design. Its a family car ,went to monal yesterday road grip and power was really good. My car giving 14.8 in city without AC and 17 to 18 on motorway at 120 to 130 Km/hr speed. I had honda city previously shifting to honda BRV i felt great comfort and better drive . Only thing that irritated me was the tire noise so i replaced preinstalled general tire with the michelin, now its much better.
The best thing about BRV is its ground clearance .
One thing that is missing is sun roof.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Asif

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Asif Javed on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent MPV with good pick up, mileage and comfort. It has been a great experience for me to drive thia car since 6 months. However, few things like sunroof, additional air bags and cruise control could have been added to further attract the buyers in this price tag. Overall a best suitable car for big family and for long routes. Thank you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent car and Fuel consumption

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Haseeb Toor on May 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is excellent in its style ... exterior is very good and sporty aslo interior is good but interior disapoints me because of its plastic material although its not a big disadvantage i have MT variant and this variant is very superior than others in their performance and in their fuel economy...last day i come from Faislabad to my city Lahore and on motorway i achieved 16 kmpl Avg with ac on the constant speed of 150 to 160 kmh..its very impressive...and in city they can do 12 to 13 according to my foot... grip is very good air conditioning system is excellent.. The brakes are very responsive...and impressive although the BRV MT is very good option compare with corolla XLI or Gli or Honda city....its value for money...and their resale value increase day by day..... InshAllah
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Superb decision

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Abbas Chohan on Apr 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good exterior, and beautiful interior. Sporty look & best performance gives it an edge on its rivals. Very spacious, can accommodate the large family. Fuel economy is good, on highway. It consumes more in city spheres. Best on bumps and rough roads. I love this vehicle as a whole.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Family car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Mar 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I achieved 18.45 / ltr average with full loaded on highway . But drive carefully and in eco mode . It is best car for families to long tours . Also best for offroad tracks . Its purely a family car . For Normal driving . ....................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Mar 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is normal but interior is extra good . A best choice for family . And for long trips . In manual transmission fuel consumption is quite good . Also good in damage roads and in hill stations . I install navigation with back camera from honda .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Loving my new Honda BRV

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zeeshan on Feb 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Since it was launched in 2017 i wanted to buy Honda BRV because of its shape and design .
But because i heard that its fuel average is not very good i waited and took feed back from my friends and family.
To my utmost surprise my Honda BRv Manual is giving 14.8 km/l in city and 16.5 on highway. I heard that average of manual BRV is better and it is confirmed now thats why i choose MT variant .
Its a family car , kids love the space and modern interior it offers.
It gives a "shashka " look as well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Big car with low rates

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Khalid on Nov 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent and shining exterior with beautiful lights. Interior well looking with plastics that makes is more safe and easy to maintain. Fule average is 15km/l. AC is chill. Lot of space. Engine has good performance. Price is very reasonable as compared to GLI and APV
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zaigham on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent car as a whole. Decent interiors, comfortable seats with adequate leg space in all three rows, smooth pick up and drive, chilled AC with strong rear vent, good suspensions and reasonable fuel economy. A few drawbacks are lack of central arm rests, LCD display and rear view cam. But it is worth the price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating