Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda BR-V i-VTEC S Car Reviews

Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda BR-V i-VTEC S Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 16 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

HONDA BRV

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior IS GOOD
Interior is not the best
Leather seat of brv are not that comfortable like fabric
The plastic feel of interior is cheap
Some how steering is not as responsive as in CIVIC or in COROLLA specially at lower speed
Other than that handling is good
Suspention is on the stifer side
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent SUV in Pakistan in such a Prize and i have been using it last 10000kms without any problems.Its fun to see big names struggling to cross Pakistani Road Jumps beside mine while driving very comfortably over them..Honda can add many features in it to compete with new SUV s being launched in Pakistani Market soon.I give a solid 4.5 Star Rating as a user. I rate it as No 1 Choice for Pakistan in such Prize and Category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

honda brv 2018 no 1

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1...exterior bht kamaal hai honda city or civic ka mikschar hai dual ac hai 8 seter hai company 7 person clam krti hai but mery lehax sy 8 bandy b aram sy bhet jaty hain kiun k main nyh zati tajurba kia hai k iski back seat mehran sy bari hai tu agar usmain 7 bandy bheth skty hain tu is main aram sy bhet jaein gy
2...
body iski kafi achhi hai or world 5 star rating hai iski accident k lehaz sy ......jNCAP... TEST pass hai 5 star raring k sath

3..... petrol ki avrage iski bht zyada achi nai hai shuru main apl4 ki city mein petrol avrage 7 thi abi 500km k baad iski avrage 10 yaan 11 deti hai city main zyada rash ho tu 7 sy 9 k darmayaan krti hai or highay per meri brv 15 avrage dy rai hai jo k bht achi hai 1 7 seater car k lehaz sy
4....ground clearanc iski bht achi hai jahaa marzi ja sakti hai 44 k sath compair na krein ye 2 heel drive ha baki bht acha
5....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by MUHAMMAD on Jun 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
HONDA BRV IVTEC-S 2017 AUTOMATIC
USING IT FOR AROUND A YEAR
FUEL ECONOMY HIGHWAY 11KM/LITRE WITH AC , 6 PEOPLE WITH LUGGAGE LOADED
FUEL ECONOMY IN CITY 10-10.5KM/LITRE WITH AC ON LIGHT FOOT
ALL OPTIONS , DUAL AC , TV NAVIGATION , LEATHER SEATS , RIMS , HIGH GROUND CLEARANCE , PARTS AVAILIBILTY , COMFORT
BETTER THEN VITARA OR VEZEL OR SPORTAGE IN TERMS OF PRICE AND OVERALL
ITS BETTER THEN BUYING A USED 7 SEATER JEEP/CAR AND THROWING URE HARD EARNED MONEY ON MECHANICS AND EXPENSIVE PARTS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Excellent car

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by malik ali on Apr 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the newly launched BRV. It's nearly been a 8 months since I am driving this car. I really enjoyed the comfort, space and ride quality in this car. It has more space inside than the other cars of the same segment. Its value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value for Money

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Dr awais on Mar 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was looking for 7 seater family vehicle for past few months, I saw and drove FAW XPV, honda Freed and 2000 onwards LC/prado. Reviewed BRV on pakwheels and decided to go for it:
descent sporty shape, adequate room for 4/5 adults and 2/3 kids. Nice drive with CVT, 1.5 engine (budget car), excellent road clearance , and most important is the point of being a brand new car with a Honda badge.
It was delivered yesterday, so I can not comment of fuel economy , but the other pros/cons are:
PROS: Nice acceleration and smooth ,quiet drive. Drive position is great. Comfortable seats, though not as comfortable as expected.
As already mentioned in various reviews, room is adequate, A/C is descent . handling is OK. Infotainment system with responsive Navi .CONS: Non illuminated Driver window control panels, steering controls and gear shift( I wonder How much money Honda saved by such trimming)As other owners mentioned, Honda should have provided a console /Arm rest.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best car so far by Honda

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Muhammad Hassan on Mar 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got this car like a month ago and must say this car is a full package in every respect. It is quite spacious and have everything in it. From control panels to body shape, engine, drive everything is worth paying the price. I am surprised why this car is so cheap while the very standard corolla and city are of same price category. Love driving this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Its here to stay

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior grows on you. Over all nice. Interior design is nice quality is like any Pakistan made Honda or Toyota. Both Arm rest should be there. The front arm rest can be bought for 2.5k. Handling and ride feel is good. Good pick up 0 to 100 km 10.5 sec half sec faster than Toyota 1.6 gli. Fuel eco is good with in city 13.5km to 14km/l. Highway between 15 to 16.1 km/l. Motorway about 14km/l. Good value for money in crossover segment.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best option in Crossover segment

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Have traveled on this car to various stations , as of date the performance is quite up to mark. Comfortable drive , smooth cruising, spacious cabinet space are attractive attributes. As far as the consumption is concerned , not bad at all (12KM/L -local, 13-15.5KM/L-Highway). Some minor shortcomings needs improvement like no lights in gear lever panel, door panels and steering audio controls . Arm rests missing both for 1st and 2nd row. seats are good to maneuver.
Overall a satisfied user.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Asad Ch on Jan 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s a beautiful SUV, strongly recommend , great fuel average, Stylish car, much better than vezal and vitara, suspension is really good, front view is really smart and beautiful, very comfortable seats, 17 km/l on high way and long route, value for money is excellent, highly recommended
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating