Pakwheels

Honda BR-V i-VTEC S Car Reviews

Overall Rating

49 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda BR-V i-VTEC S Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 49 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

satisfied buyer

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Qubair Bhoot on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
everything is perfect. unfortunately its highly under rated. i was also confused before the purchase but i have decided to buy and Alhamdulillah completely satisfied with my decision. perfect family car
value for money
comfort
smooth drive
spacious
good features
fully loaded
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

regrets only

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice exterior, windshield too much slope causing high reflection and difficult driving at night
Very hard, tyring and painful seats
Vert low torque, a feul guzzler, no change in engine performance with high octain and even octain boater
Very hard, poor, uncomfort suspension
AC vents too small as compare to caben size and AC fan is more noisey and less blow
Very poor cabin sealing, feels like driving with windows down even when all windows closed
Will replace with any other care ASAP
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KMS IN CITY & TOURS . ONLY NORMAL MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . BEST FOR FAMILIES IN THIS PRICE . ONLY INSTALLED ARM REST AFTERMARKET .
FACTORY FITTED DUAL AC , TV , CAMERA , NAVIGATION ALL GOOD .
GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE !!!!
BEST OPTION IN THE PRICE BRACKET !!!!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KMS IN CITY & TOURS . ONLY NORMAL MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . BEST FOR FAMILIES IN THIS PRICE . ONLY INSTALLED ARM REST AFTERMARKET .
FACTORY FITTED DUAL AC , TV , CAMERA , NAVIGATION ALL GOOD .
GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE !!!!
BEST OPTION IN THE PRICR BRACKET !!!!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

OK

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Abdullah Nadeem on Jul 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I booked brv in 2021 jan 20th and it was delivered on 28th march. It costed 36 lac 20 thousand after registration
I think the price of the car should be less than 32 lac.
its a nice seven seater car,the last seats have good space.
The seats are very hard and uncomfortable matlib farigh.
push start aur amart entry is nice option
i dont enjoy its drive, it feels underpower. Suspension bhi bohat stiff hai gandi roads ka lya theek nai.Only buy this car if you have family of 6 or more.Engine sound bohat zyada hai awaz asay ati hai jaisay gari 100 pa hai magar hoti 40 pa hai.ground clearance is good. Navigation farigh hai bohat atakti hai Bluetooth connectivity is good.It gives fuel average of 8 with ac in city ,pretty bad and it gives 14 on long.
Thats it!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value For Money Crossover

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Mian Sheharyar Ahmed Khan on Jul 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EveryThing is worthy of being discussed as a valuable car…I have purchased this car two month ago and the car is awesome..I recommend for every family who have a budget of 5 million…because it is far better than Rush…I like the car most…and it is best for every family…Best performance…Hundred in just 14 sec….Good comfort….Good mileage in city and on highway..Best value for money car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

powerfull seven seater

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by M Ismail Ejaz on Jun 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have both pre facelift and faclift br-v in my family.both are very powerfull having seven persons and luggage can go above 150km/h easily.it can easily do light off roading because of good ground clearance.I have took it my village maby times and to naran with luggage and five persons.No lag best mpv in price honda suspension better then in civic i think due to ground clearance.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Great Decision

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by PWUser162077304166 on Jun 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Facelift 2021 I VTEC S. My Father n law bought Brv 2021 i drove it and Experienced the Car.
1. Car is looking Great in Facelift
2. Seats are Comfortable
3. 2 Airbags, Push start, Climate Control and Rear AC vents.
4. Road Grip ia Great and Easy to handle
5. It is MPV andhave Good space in it.
6. Price as compare to other 7 seaters is Reasonable.
7. Fuel Average is 10 to 11.5 km/liter Depends on foot and highway 12 to 15 km/litre
8. Although Car is really Happening and For 5 to 6 persons is Practical.
9. Car is not Under power.
In the end i would like to say Yes to buy if u have family of 5 to 6 persons.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

The facelift is a new MPV altogether

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Khurram Masood on Jun 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The facelift is altogether a new BRV featuring keyless entry, pushstart, transformed way comfortable seats with good leatherite covers, excellent infotainment system with fine sound quality in addition to over all great styling with in its class.
Excellent fuel efficiency with an average engine response (as it is only meamt to be a practical MPV).
Great handling and good drive
Suspension behaves way better than City.
Improvments needed:
Cabin noise
Tyres are good but too noisy.
Cabin ceiling lights can be improved.
steering and side panel back lighting.
Missing 12v power socket in the trunk.
Lights are not that good aroind the corners.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

practical but not fuel efficent

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by muhammad waqas on Apr 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good exterior especially DRLs back is good too. comfort is good 7 seated but seets are very hard. car is 1.5 plaese get 1.8 Honda. fuel efficiency is terrible. but still practicall .is crazy expensive even modulo pack is expensive. don't buy brv you'll have worst fuel consumption.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating