Pakwheels

Honda BR-V i-VTEC S Car Reviews

Overall Rating

64 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda BR-V i-VTEC S Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 64 Results
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

BEST IN CLASS AND VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
USING AUTO BRV FROM 2017 , WENT TO CHINA BORDER FROM KARACHI . TROUBLE FREE VEHICLE ,ONLY REGULAR MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . WAITING FOR NEW MODEL TO LAUNCH . LUGGAGE CAPACITY & SPACIOUS , BEST IN PRICE RANGE & VALUE FOR MONEY !!!!!
FUEL ECONOMY CITY 10-11KM WITH AC
FOR HIGHWAY 13-15KM WITH AC
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Dont Buy

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Haris Irfan on Jun 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is okay but not as great. Paint quality is very bad. The branding on the back of car get off really easily. The headlight is fused every 2 weeks. Built quality is very bad. The car has a lot of vibrations. The car is 7 seater but has very less leg room in all 3 rows and seats are hard. There are almost no features in the car. Speakers are just okay. Interior is good in desgin but so bad in quality. The fabric on the roof has such a bad quality. Its so underpowered. Suspension isnt good at all. Road noise is alot and very annoying. You can buy Glory 580 Pro in the similar price budget with outstanding features and better quality.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

RELIABLE VALUE FOR MONEY TROUBLE FREE

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
USING SINCE 2017 , 90000 KMS DONE , ONLY REGULAR MAINTAINECE REQUIRED PLUS BRAKE PADS , BATTERY , TYRE & GEAR OIL . USING IT FOR LOCAL & OUT STATIONS . TROUBLE FREE RELIABLE . EXCELLENT STORAGE CAPACITY . IF YOU TRAVEL OUT STATION FOR WORK OR FOR TRIPS REGULARLY , THIS IS THE BEST OPTION IN THE PRICE
FUEL ECONOMY 9-10KM/LITRE CITY WITH AC
HIGHWAY 14-15KM/LITRE WITH AC
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Wrong decision

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by omer on May 08, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If you really need a 7 seater car then go for it as in this price bracket as no other option is available ,but if you buy without any need then its totally waste of money. As very good options are available with many features and comfort like altis1.6 and yaris because brv is totally uncomfortable car and lacks many features as compare to these 2 cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Not a quality car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by S N Ali on May 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is supposed to be a 7 seater but its not we are a family of 7 and whenever we all travel our go from one city to another its a hustle as no space for luggage is left when all 3 rows are operational plus ac is not very good in 3 row on a sunny day cheap built quality with zero shape if you are a person who just wants a box that travels voila you have it on the other hand if you have little sense of quality dont buy as you will suffer. plus not very good for resale
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Affordable 7 seater car

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Asadullah on Apr 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing car exterior and interior is very stylish. fuel average is 17, excellent fuel performance.comfort is also very good best car for big family. Honda made always best cars. we try 1st time honda car and this is very good and this is value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Brv Average Vehicle but Very Low Fuel Average

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Qaiser Shah on Mar 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Style Of Car Is Good.
Comfort Level is just satisfactory
fuel Average is Poor That is 12 kmpl.
Performance is Great as its pick is just awesome.
value Of Money if you have big family.

overall Brv is 7 seater for big families its good with all respect but if you have small family then its no Good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Good family car

2022 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Asif Farid on Jan 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i just bought new 2022 model very nice car and comfortable comes with all basics adds on only i purchased floor mats rest everything was installed price is 35.5 lac which is fine now prices are increased again total 37 lac fuel average is about 13 km/litre
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best value to money

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Sohail on Jan 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Choosing stylish family car with capacity of 7 seater and contemporary features like DRLs, Push start, USB charging ports in front/ rear, and high resolution infotainment system. The car comes with leather seats and touch control AC with front and rear vents is a great value to money. Its drive is comfortable and has heighest road clearance as compared to other crossovers. Its fuel average is also great 12-18 km/L (depending on driving style). Highly recommended family car that is equally great for urban and rural roads of Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best car for family i used 4 year best experience with brv

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Shahzeeb Qaim Khani on Jan 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda BR-V is easily one of the best and most affordable 7 seater family car in Pakistan. Style, seats, drive, performance are all great but the fuel economy is just average (11KM/L) on motorway. We have taken it to Swat from Karachi and had a wonderful experience. Also due to locally assembled, some parts are noisy and the hand rest is not built-in. But overall I am highly satisfied and would highly recommend it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App