Pakwheels

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

90 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 90 Results
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best car for family i used 4 year best experience with brv

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Shahzeeb Qaim Khani on Jan 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda BR-V is easily one of the best and most affordable 7 seater family car in Pakistan. Style, seats, drive, performance are all great but the fuel economy is just average (11KM/L) on motorway. We have taken it to Swat from Karachi and had a wonderful experience. Also due to locally assembled, some parts are noisy and the hand rest is not built-in. But overall I am highly satisfied and would highly recommend it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Most affordable 7 Seater Car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Saadan Bin Jawad on Jan 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda BR-V is easily one of the best and most affordable 7 seater family car in Pakistan. Style, seats, drive, performance are all great but the fuel economy is just average (11KM/L) on motorway. We have taken it to Swat from Karachi and had a wonderful experience. Also due to locally assembled, some parts are noisy and the hand rest is not built-in. But overall I am highly satisfied and would highly recommend it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

EXCELLENT CAR WITHIN PRICE RANGE

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Muhammad Umair Saleem on Dec 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car in this price range for Big family. Overall No issue with performance, like Engine, Suspension and Breaks. I visit on my car from Islamabad to karachi and also Northern areas with great experience. Recommended as a family car for long routes as well short.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KM , ONLY REGULAR MAINTANENCE , ONCE AUTO TRANSMISSION GEAR OIL & ONCE BRAKE PADS CHANGED . PEACE OF MIND AS PARTS EASILY AVAILABLE . FUEL ECONOMY IN CITY AROUND 9-10 KM/LITRE WITH AC , ON HIGHWAY AROUND 14-15KM/LITRE
HIGH GROUND CLEARANCE SO NO ISSUE EVEN WHEN CAR FULL LOADED .
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY 7 SEATER , FOR CITY USE & TRAVELLING ON LONG ROUTES !!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

OK

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Abdullah Atif on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ok so i like the look of the car and its very modern looking, but when you look at the interior it looks kind of old. I mean it looks good but the quality isnt as good as my expectations. Its extremly cheap and the engine noise is so much.The plus points of the car is that it gives good average around 11 in city with 2 AC and on long about 13-15 km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Good family car

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by PWUser163121354199 on Sep 09, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Every thing is fine just i want few change in br v seats are not comfortable and fuel avarge is with Ac long drive is just 9.5km per litter i think this fuel avarge is good for family car otherwise look so good road grip is excellent i highly recommend for those people s who want to buy a family car perfect choice for family
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value for Money

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Adil Habeeb on Aug 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Plastic low Quality Exterior
normal interior
it difficult to say its SUV, MPV or Sedan its design like hatchback estate Car
its good for Family like Seven seater in this price range, Engine must be 1.8 but 1.5 installed.
Feul Average is Good
Ac is good
Suspension Average ,
boot space is smaller than Mehran
But Overall in this price Its good family car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

satisfied buyer

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Qubair Bhoot on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
everything is perfect. unfortunately its highly under rated. i was also confused before the purchase but i have decided to buy and Alhamdulillah completely satisfied with my decision. perfect family car
value for money
comfort
smooth drive
spacious
good features
fully loaded
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

regrets only

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice exterior, windshield too much slope causing high reflection and difficult driving at night
Very hard, tyring and painful seats
Vert low torque, a feul guzzler, no change in engine performance with high octain and even octain boater
Very hard, poor, uncomfort suspension
AC vents too small as compare to caben size and AC fan is more noisey and less blow
Very poor cabin sealing, feels like driving with windows down even when all windows closed
Will replace with any other care ASAP
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
DRIVEN 50000+ KMS IN CITY & TOURS . ONLY NORMAL MAINTAINENCE REQUIRED . BEST FOR FAMILIES IN THIS PRICE . ONLY INSTALLED ARM REST AFTERMARKET .
FACTORY FITTED DUAL AC , TV , CAMERA , NAVIGATION ALL GOOD .
GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE !!!!
BEST OPTION IN THE PRICE BRACKET !!!!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating