Pakwheels

Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Overall Rating

64 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda BR-V Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 64 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

VERY COMFORTABLE FOR CITY AND LONG JOURNEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2017 MODEL AUTOMATIC
40000KM DONE
ONLY FRONT BRAKE PADS & GEAR OIL CHANGE AT 40000KM OTHER THEN REGULAR MAINTAINENCE .
VERY COMFORTABLE FOR CITY & LONG JOURNEY .
WE FOLD THE CENTRE SEAT AND 2 PEOPLE CAN LAY THEIR LEGS ON MIDDLE SEAT FOLDED LIKE A LIMOUSINE WHILE 2 AT THE FRONT SEATS . WE 4 FRIENDS HAVE GONE INTERIOR SINDH , QUETTA , ZIARAT , KUND MALIR . VERY COMFORTABLE IN THIS PRICE BRACKET WITH GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE.
FUEL AVERAGE IN CITY WITH AC : 9.5-10.5KM
FUEL AVERAGE HIGHWAY WITH AC: 12-13KM
GOOD BUY IN THIS PRICE RANGE
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect family car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2020

Exterior is stylish and modern looking.
Interior was also very nice.
Ride Quality is amazing .
I think its perfect car for family for going out vacations or other....
I like this car very much and if its new model is come i always buy it as my second choice.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

GREAT CAR

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by khalid on Apr 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car with unique Style, fuel efficient , amazing road grip, spacy boot, I am getting 14km / litres in city , upto 16 km in highways,I will highly recommend for families in this price range , You can compare this vehicle to much expensive MPVs available in the market , Simply amazing car for families, with lot of modification options.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Fuel economy

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Apr 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
On motorway at 100 speed I achieved 18.3 / ltr on total 1200 km , without A/c , and with two passengers including the Driver. If you drive in ECO mode then you achieve good fuel average . So my conclusion is that honda Brv is a good family car with Excellent fuel consumption .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Great buy

2020 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by ruqban ali on Apr 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice family car not for youth(not made for them????). My father bought 2020 facelift i-vtec s its seat chosing are also improved from previous models. It handles ok if tyre pressure is according to manual. Interior is now provided lights. Keyless entry and push start and stop. Two airbags. Few things that they should are traction control and vsa as given internationally except Pakistan. -2 stars because they didn't give those extra safety features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Honda Lover

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought my Honda BRV new shape last month i am really happy with the new style and exterior new bumper design. Its a family car ,went to monal yesterday road grip and power was really good. My car giving 14.8 in city without AC and 17 to 18 on motorway at 120 to 130 Km/hr speed. I had honda city previously shifting to honda BRV i felt great comfort and better drive . Only thing that irritated me was the tire noise so i replaced preinstalled general tire with the michelin, now its much better.
The best thing about BRV is its ground clearance .
One thing that is missing is sun roof.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Super satisfied

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Kunwer Sufian Shahid on Dec 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car for 7 months now.

Exterior is edgy and grand. Offers sufficient satisfaction to eyes.

The folding seats creates the inner space very productive. Aircon is good. Driving pleasure is awesome. Elevated seating for driver gives a great visibility.

Fuel average is okay. 9-10 kms/liter in city.
11-12 kms/liter on highway.

I'll admit that the car is an excellent value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Asif

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Asif Javed on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent MPV with good pick up, mileage and comfort. It has been a great experience for me to drive thia car since 6 months. However, few things like sunroof, additional air bags and cruise control could have been added to further attract the buyers in this price tag. Overall a best suitable car for big family and for long routes. Thank you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

A good car for family

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser156661956536 on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda brv is a good car for family and first the AC of this car is very chill even in hot summer days and it's comfortable for 6 person and it's not underpower car it's pick is very good even 7 persons sitting. I love this car And first thing the price of this car is low as compare to toyata rush
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

good car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior good no push start baki theek ha fuel city main 10 krti hai long per 17 b krti hai meri gari baki ka pata nai or is buget main 7 seater car compect suv nai millti yahaan tak k thard dow per b ac bht fit kaam krta hai or 7 person k sath b ye speed brekar per nai lagti or baki kuch up dates ki zaroort hai mazeed inko baki theek hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating