Pakwheels

Honda City 1.2L CVT Car Reviews

Honda City 1.2L CVT
Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda City 1.2L CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Not for long routes

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Saad Rauf on Dec 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front shape is beautiful but back shape is ugly.The ground clearance of this car is very impressive than those other local cars in this category.The car is good in city but not in long route due to the car is very light weight and tires of thir car is very small and road noise is very poor.Fuel average in city good 13,14,but in motorway fuel average is 13.5.The seats of this car is very comfortable.head and leg space is very impressive.engine is underpowered.Ac is very chilled.
This is not recommended for long routes.
This is recommended for city driving.
Thankyou?
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

great and excellent value

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Syed Umair on Jul 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very stylish exterior. love the DRLs and the retractable mirrors are a big plus. also tge design on ghe doors makes it look very stylish.
interior isnalso very comfortable nd live the adjustable steering wheel and also the adjustable seat aswell. nice dash board desing and the meter is also very nice looking. its new so the fuel average has nit yet settled. leg room at the back is very good and also the boot space is a lot and its very nice to have a great boot space. seats are also very comfortable and makes ghe drive very good.
cons
no rear camera although they have given the android screen but no cam so have to install the cam from the market. i just feel if your gona pay 3.2 million then include a 7k camera ????
the horn is not that great and i can her it inside the cabin loudly.
so all in all its a great pakage. and highky recomended
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Over Value For Money

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Ali on Jun 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This Car Is Best Small Sedan In Pakistan, It has a huge Cabin with Best Leg Space In it's Class. Both at Front and Rear Seats. Engine is Good doesn't feel underpowered CVT transmission is smooth. but Fuel Economy is a bit on Lower Side in The City. Price is way high if you compare it with built quality of the Car. But the issue is that every car doesn't make sense if you Compare it to it's Value.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Great Value

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Shan on Jun 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish Exterior, Sporty Look
DRLs look great
Comfortable Seats
interior compact but does the job
Excellent Leg Room
The Trunk is unbelievably big
Retract Mirrors are a plus point
VFM
Good Fuel Average

This is my first ever Honda City; I have almost owned all Toyota Models since 1996, But I guess I made a good choice. This Car not only competes with Yaris and Alsvin but also Toyota Coroa Gli. Underrated I must say..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Great buy

2021 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Tayyab Ashfaq on Feb 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good and back light is stylish then old city and interior is normol and the boot space is so much good and speed is not good beacaus engine is so small and they need to give 1350 cc engine in this variant and the average of car is so nice and the car is so smooth in drive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

How Unfortunate

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by AbdulQadeer5 on Feb 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's not a good idea to buy new Honda City 2022. Its expensive in it's category specifically once compared with Toyota Yaris. Honda launched not only an old generation model but it also lacks features like Electronic stability control, Traction control, back view camera etc which are available in Toyota Yaris that too in a lesser price tag. Infotainment display is small and often hangs up. Resolution is also poor. Honda Atlas lacks basic marketing strategy. I would say they are penny wise pound foolish. In just six months of launch, they are facing loss in demand. They are trying to attract customer by reducing booking price to 5.5 lacs. It would be better for Honda to introduce all basic features and reduce price to consolidate what ever is lost by now. Very petty when you don't give back view camera to get few more rupees.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

great buy value for money

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by PWUser162814344158 on Feb 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is so beautiful as well as interior boot space is so good stability is better than yaris and changan alsvin but tyre have bad quality but ok tyre but stability is less than previous because of ground clearance but pick is good than previous but wheel caps are not good i have this car better than yaris but there is no traction control and car stablity control and back led light
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Running Performance

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Junaid Khan on Feb 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just Okay but the ground clearance is good.
On highways and motorways, this car is totally failed due to its light weight, under-power engine.
When its windy, you feel like the car is going out of your control and its shaking badly.
Fuel average on long route (CPEC Hakla-DIKhan motorway) is not more than 13.5kpl which is even less than Honda Civic 1.8. This is because of the engine which is small and the car has to run totally on fuel.
This car is not recommended for long route travels at all.
It may be good for the local use.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Money waste

2021 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Saim on Nov 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extrerior is stylish and gives a agressive look but when we talk about the interior so the first thing i noticed about this car is its compromised leg space,cheap quality plastic dashboard and they dont give a rear camera with 7 inch lcd.This car is surely not value for money.The thing i liked the most about this car is its drive and suspension but they should have provided us great interior in 2.8 million????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App