Pakwheels

Honda City 1.2L CVT Car Reviews

Honda City 1.2L CVT
Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda City 1.2L CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 18 Results
- Value for Money
- Great Fuel Average
- Comfortable Seats
- Limited Leg room
- Big Trunk
- 1.2 isnt as under powered as people say
- Build Quality needs attention
- Interior and Exterior of tye car is far better than Yaris
- Tires need to be changed for better driving experience
- Overall Rating 7/10
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Good car

2023 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Shahzad Ahmad on Dec 25, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking exterior, comfortable seats, only sometimes noisy from dashboard otherwise fine. Fuel average 14 to 15 with AC and 16 to 18 without AC on long route depending on speed and driving habits. Overpriced as other cars. Built quality is just ok.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Poor Suspension and Build Quality

2023 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Muhammad Salman on Aug 30, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven Honda City 2006, 2018 and recently started using 2023 model. But it's a disappointment that this car build quality and suspension is worst in comfort and performance. This car suspension sounds like a 20 years old car and the dealership cannot fix it. I am never going to buy Honda car again.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

money is bigst

2023 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Faizan Malik on May 19, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
osm
osm
good
osm
????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Great Buy

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by aftab Ahmed on May 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THIS CAR IS AMAZING I CAN DRIVE THIS CAR FOR 20 HOURS MY BACK WON'T HURTS, I JUST DIDN'T LIKE THAT THE BATTERY IS SMALL EVEN IT'S BATTERY COMPARTMENT IS SO BIG & THAT'S NOT SO GOOD.

.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Attractive Car

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Ahmed Rashid on Apr 20, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Looks are outstanding and aggressive.(Much better than yaris)
Interior is sporty and spacious.
Fuel average is excellent.
Comfortable Seats
Its not underpowered. You will get optimum power which is way ahead than old 1.3 .
Carnelian Red increases the beauty.
Build quality could be better.
Not value for money anymore.
Im satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

GOOD car

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by BLACK GAMING on Feb 27, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aggressive
GOOD interior
Function are less
Not under powered power is nice
good car
Build quality can be improved
nice customer care from honda
Fuel economy is best
performence best in 1200cc
comfort is outstanding
style is good
much expensive in this league but "70lakh ki bhi hojye city hi le gyain"
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Cheated by Honda

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by aftab Ahmed on Feb 25, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The battery provided by the showroom was not the one shown in its guarantee card. The battery faiked to work after only three and half months. The showroom not only refused to provide the replacement but told me that because of the tracker, the warranty claim cannot be accepted.
This is totally unacceptable.
That's how people cheat so easily in Pakistan.
Honda must take notice of such behavior.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

One year experience with city 2022

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by PWUser167568645486 on Feb 06, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought in Feb 2022 , I have an amazing experience on this car . Now the average of this car is upto 18km/l in city and about 20km/l with High octane in city . Economically and by comfort its a great experience for family.If some one wanted to purchase a family car i recommend the honda city cvt.But if we talk about its interior Honda have to work on the interior it should be changed towards new generation cars.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.2L CVT User Review

Not for long routes

2022 Honda City 1.2L CVT

Posted by Saad Rauf on Dec 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front shape is beautiful but back shape is ugly.The ground clearance of this car is very impressive than those other local cars in this category.The car is good in city but not in long route due to the car is very light weight and tires of thir car is very small and road noise is very poor.Fuel average in city good 13,14,but in motorway fuel average is 13.5.The seats of this car is very comfortable.head and leg space is very impressive.engine is underpowered.Ac is very chilled.
This is not recommended for long routes.
This is recommended for city driving.
Thankyou?
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App