Pakwheels

Honda City 1.2L M/T Car Reviews

Honda City 1.2L M/T
Overall Rating

7 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City 1.2L M/T Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Good Car

2022 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by ITO on Jan 30, 2023

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Blue Color body gave a very attractive look. The Interior was even more beautiful than the new Toyota Yaris. Performance was also amazing with mind-blowing A/C . Tere was a minor problem of room noise and fuel average also. It gave 8km/l in city with A/C and 10km/l on long with A/C . Overall it is a good car for you if you find any in good condition.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Excellent Car

2022 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by Abdul Salam on Nov 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased this car in August 2022.It's design is awesome, Some additional features added that's increase its beauty.Very comfortable & fuel efficient. Specially ground clearance is very good as per previous model.It's a good family car that you can go anywhere in country.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Best Fuel Economy and Luggage Space Recommended for Regular Travelling

2022 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by pkij on Aug 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front DRLs is a great Feature in all Variants of Honda City
Best Fuel Average in city and intercity upto speed of 90 to 100. I am getting 18.5 to 18.8KM/L in intercity travelling and 14KM/L in city travelling.
Luggage Space is excellent .
Rear Leg room is Excellent .
Braking and Stability is good .
Interior and Exterior is modern and stylish .
I Recommend this car for Family Use for regular city and intercity travelling up to 100KM speed Limit.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Good Experience

2021 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by PWUser164777978531 on Jul 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is awsome and sporty it have a comfortable drive and smooth steering but the Bluetooth of this car is very poor it gives me a good fuel average and it's suspension on speed breaker is also very impressive then other cars. I have a good experience with my honda city .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Good Buy

2022 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 30, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very much like Civic X ... Stylish and sporty while the back lights though halogen but look great
The interior is typical City , with firm seats but better than the previous, The dashboard is fabulous and flowy whike the Piano black finish around Central console is beautiful.
The color combination of ivory and black looks stunning.
The Speedometer is beautifully designed and clear to read.
The boot space is impressively big and deep
Fuel efficient engine, 1.2 doesn't feel sluggish or ineffective.
Fuel avg is 15 to 16 KM /L on long route and 13 to 14 Km/L in city with AC
I am a satisfied customer.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

BEST CAR IN THIS PRICE TAG

2021 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by sarmad samad on Apr 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
previously owned City 2020 and Driven 40,000 Km.

Exterior -
01. Front look is far better than the last model (10/10)
02. Ground Clearance is much better than the last old model.(10/10)
03. Door Quality is not good as the last model (06/10)
04. Remote Auto Truck opener which was not in the last model (10/8)
Key Open is not available.
05. Fuel Cap open with Wire Lock - Earlier it was good (10/8)

Interior
01. The retractable mirror which was not in the last model (10/10)
02. Seat Adjustment which was not in the last model (10/10)
03. Steering Adjustment which was not in the last model, Much Needed to change the posture of the drive as per requirement (10/10)
04. Engine Noise in cabin is More than Last Model (10/8)

Engine ;
Pick up - same as last model a very little compromise(10/8)
AC - Pick Compromised when compressor ON which was not in the last model (10/6)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.2L M/T User Review

Excellent Value

2021 Honda City 1.2L M/T

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The 6th generation Honda City with face lift is a beautifully designed car with nice and bold Chrome grill in front..... It has nice though not LED but Halogen Back light ... which is absolutely in proportion to the size of the car itself, unlike Yaris which has LED but way too huge rear lights ... totally out of proportion.
moreover the car front DRLs are also good .. they are little small than Civic... but its again in proportion to the size.... Civic X has its own dimensions and its DRLs. suits it ...whereas the Honda City has its own dimensions....
Seats are a major uplifts ... there is something new .. the seats have excellent lumbar support which was missing in previous model.
The Suspension of the Honda City 6th generation is super ????... Not too hard like previous model..Not too soft like Yaris which bounces when driver is only passenger...
Rear Arm rest Retractable side view mirrors, Head unit .all is available in Base Unit 1.2 which i bought.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App