Pakwheels

Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 12 Results
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Highly disappointing

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Zishan Ahmad on Aug 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Copy of Honda Grace; unimpressive look of trunk and backlights.
Interior: The manufacturer made every effort to reduce the cost. Entire interior fixtures are visibly of very low quality and function parts such as indicator handle, horn, trunk opener etc. everything is so hard as if a century old machine is at hand! Indicators and seatbelt alerts sound high and annoying; horn screams like a dinosaur in pain – very annoying indeed. Unintelligent media system and no inbuilt ports for USB and AUX; instead two long ugly looking wires remain entangled in the dashboard as if a function forged by an immature. Floor carpet is way inferior. Assembly of parts seems ostentatiously crude, unfinished and cheap.
Fuel economy: Very poor economy; 11.3 km/ltr. at the best.
Ride quality/ handling: hardest ever suspension, low quality tyres and alloy-rims make it a ride on ancient wooden cart.
Final words: Not only very disappointing but also a disgrace to Honda
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

value for money better than alsvin amd yaris

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by taqiabbas on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
interior is the best amd boot space is better and has rear ac vents and value for money it has smart entry system push startcruise control sports modedrls and retectable mirror the thing that id missing thats sunroof and traction control and the car is complete and has rear power outlets
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Bad quality interior

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Dr M Aslam on Aug 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is good but for this much price the quality of the interior is very bad everywhere cheap plastic ia used the window buttons are made of very cheap plastic and the dashboard and door panels also btw the space in the bach seats is more than enough its so spacious
features are also good
fuel average is very good
honda should use good quality soft touch material for the interior like they use in the civics
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Kinda Satisfied

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Afaq Riaz on Jul 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Before purchasing this car, I had a look at Yaris & Alsvin too. But the things that made me choose this was, I didn't like the shape of Yaris & Alsvin being Chinese brand - I had a hard time trusting it.
So left with this option. So I'm not someone who will pin point intricate details, I'm satisfied with the car. One problem that I had occasionally was it has a bit of blind spot.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Best family sedan in this budget

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by PWUser165563125042 on Jun 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best in its class one of the reasons I didn't go for Yaris was it's unappealing exterior
interior gives a more sporty and modern feel compared to Yaris
rear vent AC and cruise control are big ups from previous model
With todays economy it's the best option under 4 million. Best for a family of 5 and great ample boot space ,boot light also an up from previous model.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Not worth your money

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by SM Bukhari on Apr 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel average is very low. 10-11 within city.
Almost no features in this price range, 4 million pkr, and only cruise control, smart entry, and Steering adjustment.
No place to put your phone.
Very low on safety.
Traction control, vehicke stability, smart trunk opening, idol stop, digital meter, apple car play, adaptive cruise control, and 13-14 fuel average should be in the car ???? ????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Great buy and value for money as compared to Toyota cars

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by on Apr 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have owned Honda City Aspire 1.5 2022 model.. this car is very awesome as compared to Toyota Altis 1.6 which has nothing any features as compared to city.. confirmt level is good, climate control ac is good and android panel is also great and performance is also good, response of car is also good especially on bumpy roads..fuel economy and Price of car is bit concern and one Odd thing is that outside dust is coming in car.. otherwise is good car as compared to Chinese cars and also better than Toyota Yaris.. value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Perfect Family Sedan

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Mar 31, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The very moment I sat inside this car, i fell in love with it. It is a dream family sedan. Excellent cabin space, head room and rear leg room is amazing. Cabin with the leather seats, climate control, big multimedia screaan gives you a very premium feel and unlike other cars in the same category there is no congestion.

Has a very good space in the boot as well, much much bigger than other competitive sedans, twice the size of Alsvin and almost 30% bigger than Yaris, moreover cars that are a category above do not offer as muchspace in diggi, infact bigger than civic / corolla.

The car has perfect suspension for Pakistani roads, Cruise Control gives good assistance when driving on the High Ways.

I am loving the ownership experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Saif ur Rehman

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Rizwan on Mar 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is good in terms of drive, features, and fuel economy. However, exteremly poor build-quality. Euro Star Tires used have absolutely no grip. Brakes feel like one is driving Suzuki Mehran. Hard and slow to respond. Braking grip is soo bad that the ABS engages towards the end because the tires start slipping all the time. Its like driving on ice. Very expensive for the price tag and not value for money. Only in Pakistan do they sell such poor quality for such a high price tag. Interior noises all over the place, from under the seats to the doors to the dashboard etc while normal driving and I'm not even talking bumps. Just normal highway road even produces little screeching noises in the interior plastics.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

A GOOD CAR

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by chamako Macho on Feb 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
FRONT IS BEAUTIFUL AND STYLISH
RARE ALSO gOOD BUT MUST NEED LED lights
comfort is much better THAN OLD GENERATION
performance is very GOOD .SUSPENSION IS MUCH BETTER THAN OLD ONE
honda is an excellent and always value for money
fuel economy is GOOD.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App