Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 23 in total
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

honda city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by hama on Apr 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a good car fuel economy is very good its drive so smooth and comfortable body style its to good than others soooooo luxury fuel economy to good with in give me 13-14 km/p. Liter or long route give 18-20 km
Its good car.................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

hard suspension and low ground space

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is beautiful interior is much beautiful engine power is excellent perfomance is pretty good economy is also good but this car gets down because of hard/stiff suspension and low ground space its not good for bumpy/rough roads and hilly areas the car hits on every speed breaker but overall car is good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Car

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Jan 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fantastic And Good Looking Extrior . Interior Is Awesome . Good And Comfortable Drive . Smooth Steering . Comfortable Seats . Spacious Interior And Trunk . 1500cc Engine Giving 120hp . Top Speed Is 220 Km/h . Equipped With ABS . Only Defect Is That It Does Not Have Airbags . Otherwise This Car Is Awesome . It Also Have Navigation And GPS System . 4 Speakers . And Multimedia System . Rear Camera .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Driving Honda City

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Zubair Faisal Abbasi on Apr 15, 2016

I liked the drive, its interim, exterior and also the suspension. Its colour was solid and acceleration was amazing. The thing which I liked most was the facilities of Honda for checkups and maintenance. I always had a pleasant experience with them. Honda vehicles unlike other manufacturers, are designed as you get them and drive away. You do not need to do anything else. I have now bought their one of the most stylish cars i.e., Honda Civic and enjoying even better ride. This is really a class apart.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent

2014 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali Tariq on Feb 13, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is nice and stylish , Interior is pretty good too! , the Ac works great , Navigation system is not that great but i am not complaining because of the price. The suspension is a little bit stiff but i love it! Performance is good. Value for money is great because the Corolla is expensive and for me The city is better.The city is overall a great car for me i have owned it for 2 years and i am loving it!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Good car but Check the suspension first

2014 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Yahya Zubair on Apr 17, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good but i think light colours are better than the darker ones.
Interior is Also great. The leather seats and the navigation improves the experience. The AC works very well.
The performance is quite amazing. Engine is very good. Pick up is excellent. But the suspension is somehow hard. The Gear shift is also So-So as far as i experienced.
Fuel economy is good. The average mileage is 15 km/litre. That is quite reasonable.
In the safety, there are no airbags but there are not present also in the Corrola GLI. But the A... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Exterior:average, the finishing like lack of plastic sheet above rear tyres, proper high quality matting in trunk are a disappointment
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):nice looking interior but very plasticy

Fuel Economy:better than cars in its class

Ride Quality & Handling:the suspension is hard however handles better than corolla

Final Words:

A better car in its price range than Liana or swift but corolla has taken the lead, as Honda atlas didn't launch the latest model of city, perhaps it's USP is lower price than Gli.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Big Mistake

2014 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Atif Altaf on Dec 02, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior excellent but interior is third class...Many noises came from dashboard.fuel average on long drive is just 13 or14km/l.On off roads drive i think that i sit in a rakshaw.This car driven only good roads.Bigmistake why i sell my beloved liana 2006 zero% problem in 7 years & buy this rakshaw type car......
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating