Pakwheels

Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

26 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 26 in total
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Umer Karim on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise design is good.
Interior wise its great .... quality is a bit compromising
but in aspire variant you will get leather seats , led, arm rest (front and back side also).
Audio system is amazing. just love it. The sound and bass feels premium because of 4 speakers.
Color of interior is just ok.
Driving comfort is great you will get less outside noise.
Handling with power steering is great. Road grip is amazing.
Fuel economy is about 8-10 km/l in city and at long it is 12-14 depending upon your driving behavior.
I am fully satisfied with this car and love it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

New Honda is Great Than corrola taxi

2021 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser158738201557 on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Great. Front is like rebirth. back is amazing
Engine Perfomance. Excelent. Fuel average in city 11 to 12
Motorway 17 to 19

really Happy to Buy Honda. i love. Interior is very good
auto climate control
rear ac
which is not availble in Corolla taxi.
its also value for money
Airbags and child safety

Style pa to jasa jan hi nikal da

also comfortable

Handeling is great...........
........
......

..

..................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

power pack

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by zeeshan on Apr 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior design is really futuristic. looks much better than most of the new cars. i will suggest to go for 1500cc instaead of 1300cc. there hell amount of difference in acceleration. i owned 1.5 manual and that is nothing less than a rocket with 12km/L in city. i dont like dashboard plastic quality. its pathetic. overall a good subcompact sedan. unfortunately we Pakistanis have to pay a lot of money for these cars like city, civic, gli, xli etc. in other countries these cars are considered as entry level cars and for us these are our BMW and Mercedes
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

honda city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by hama on Apr 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a good car fuel economy is very good its drive so smooth and comfortable body style its to good than others soooooo luxury fuel economy to good with in give me 13-14 km/p. Liter or long route give 18-20 km
Its good car.................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

hard suspension and low ground space

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is beautiful interior is much beautiful engine power is excellent perfomance is pretty good economy is also good but this car gets down because of hard/stiff suspension and low ground space its not good for bumpy/rough roads and hilly areas the car hits on every speed breaker but overall car is good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Car

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Jan 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fantastic And Good Looking Extrior . Interior Is Awesome . Good And Comfortable Drive . Smooth Steering . Comfortable Seats . Spacious Interior And Trunk . 1500cc Engine Giving 120hp . Top Speed Is 220 Km/h . Equipped With ABS . Only Defect Is That It Does Not Have Airbags . Otherwise This Car Is Awesome . It Also Have Navigation And GPS System . 4 Speakers . And Multimedia System . Rear Camera .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Driving Honda City

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Zubair Faisal Abbasi on Apr 15, 2016

I liked the drive, its interim, exterior and also the suspension. Its colour was solid and acceleration was amazing. The thing which I liked most was the facilities of Honda for checkups and maintenance. I always had a pleasant experience with them. Honda vehicles unlike other manufacturers, are designed as you get them and drive away. You do not need to do anything else. I have now bought their one of the most stylish cars i.e., Honda Civic and enjoying even better ride. This is really a class apart.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent

2014 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali Tariq on Feb 13, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is nice and stylish , Interior is pretty good too! , the Ac works great , Navigation system is not that great but i am not complaining because of the price. The suspension is a little bit stiff but i love it! Performance is good. Value for money is great because the Corolla is expensive and for me The city is better.The city is overall a great car for me i have owned it for 2 years and i am loving it!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating