Pakwheels

Honda City i-DSI Car Reviews

Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda City i-DSI Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 24 Results
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Best in Category

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Imran on Jul 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best in this category without any doubt. Bought it three years ago. Giving me 15-16 km/l in city and 20-22 km/l on highway. Last year I went to Khunjrab Pass and my tour average was 14.5 kms/lt (keeping in mind the travel in high range mountain). I consider myself lucky by making good decision of buying this Car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Best car in this price range

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Aqeel rasool on May 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since 2013
the best car in price range 11 lac to 14 lac
fule economy is the main reason this car can give you upto 20 KMPL average which is unbelievable.
build quality is also amazing as compare to last 2 generations of city
some time this car feels little bit underpower which acceptable as very good fule consumption
However this car touch 170 Km/h speed on moterways
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Best Car in this budget

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Adil Subhani on Mar 31, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking car with best fuel average in this category
Value for money but in this 2008 model faceup lift honda reduce the efficiency of brakes as in the earlier model 2004 to 5 brakes is more aggressive
boot space is ample
headlights is not good in this model you need to install hid's in it for better performance
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Best car

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Adil Subhani on Jan 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have owned honda city 2004 manual one and its good family car
Boot space fabulous
handling, braking, suspension all good
just issue I face that its A pillars is on too occurred position even though some foot paths become blind spot in this .
fuel average I got from its around 15 km/L overall.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Best Sedan in Budget of 14 lacs

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Pakwheel user on Sep 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since March 2019. This car providing me best comfort. This car is very easy to maintain and cost of maintenance is very cheap. I am getting 13 to 14 in city with AC and 16 to 17 on highway. I am very satisfied with the build quality. Suspension of this car is very smooth. It is having ample head and leg space and Boot space is too much. I am very satisfied with my car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City 2008 idsi Manual

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Ali Raza on Aug 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
Car look is decent although its old model but still looks better.
Interior:
Seats are normal and seating position is good but height is little larger than other cars, front and back leg room is ample.
Build quality is nice and cabin noise very low, comfort and suspension is also good and its not hard, ground clearance is good too.
Boot space is also great.
Fuel Economy:
Car avg is good and its 12 to 13 in city which ac, on motorway its around 15
Ride Quality and Handling:
Quality is good and ride is smooth but road grip is not well specially on high speeds it starts loosing grip and brakes are just average so its little compromising on safety.
If you are looking a budget sedan car they you must consider this model of City, Its reliable car with average maintenance cost and parts are easily available,

Its good value of money specially its good car for daily driving.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

BEST SEDAN

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser162711015347 on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent Honda! it is a great car. its style is amazing.interior and exterior both are wonderful. it's fuel average is best.it gives me around10-12km in city. and 15-17km on motorway. I have bought this car in January 2018.but this car never make me feel that other 1300cc cars are better than it. best car to buy in budget of 15 lacs
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

A wise review against Honda city 2007

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by hammad on Apr 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa I bought this car in August 2020. I switched from Mehran. After spending 6 months with this car I must say it's a great car and it gives you best mileage depending on your foot. Almost same maintenance like Mehran. There is only one fault in it that is its breaking capacity is not up to the mark. Otherwise it can achieve more than 170 on the m2 at 4800 rpm. Great Ac.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda city lifestyle

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Wajdaan Khan on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car as the first owner, very good car, it was a perfect sedan, it's better than the pakistani corolla, and it has alot of good qualities, i never changed its tires and it didn't had a tire problem, i changed nothing and left it as a company, now I sold it and i am still missing it, great car for you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Excellent Value For Money around 10 lac

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Abdul Rehman Shah on Feb 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car for 5 years. Its great value for money for people who want to buy car around 10 lac.
-> Exterior design is 90s fashioned but has much better aerodynamics as compared to many other cars like Toyota Corolla and other cars available in this price tag.
-> Interior space is good for people under 6 feet 3 inch. It comes with standard AC/Heater, most people have replaced standard cd player with the DVD touch screen with 4 speakers. Comfort level is also high.
-> If driven under speed limits, its fuel economy in city is 12-14 and on long drive it ranges between 14-17 depending on the driver.
-> Ride Quality is 4/5. Sometimes it feels like under-powered(In case of breaking the speed limits or climbing the hills). It under-steers only above speed limits so handling is good. It doesn't have ABS but the standard breaks are pretty well.

Its strongly recommended for people who want to buy car around 10 lac.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App