Pakwheels

Honda City i-DSI Car Reviews

Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda City i-DSI Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Honda City i-DSI User Review

BEST SEDAN

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser162711015347 on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent Honda! it is a great car. its style is amazing.interior and exterior both are wonderful. it's fuel average is best.it gives me around10-12km in city. and 15-17km on motorway. I have bought this car in January 2018.but this car never make me feel that other 1300cc cars are better than it. best car to buy in budget of 15 lacs
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

A wise review against Honda city 2007

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by hammad on Apr 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa I bought this car in August 2020. I switched from Mehran. After spending 6 months with this car I must say it's a great car and it gives you best mileage depending on your foot. Almost same maintenance like Mehran. There is only one fault in it that is its breaking capacity is not up to the mark. Otherwise it can achieve more than 170 on the m2 at 4800 rpm. Great Ac.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda city lifestyle

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Wajdaan Khan on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car as the first owner, very good car, it was a perfect sedan, it's better than the pakistani corolla, and it has alot of good qualities, i never changed its tires and it didn't had a tire problem, i changed nothing and left it as a company, now I sold it and i am still missing it, great car for you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Excellent Value For Money around 10 lac

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Abdul Rehman Shah on Feb 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car for 5 years. Its great value for money for people who want to buy car around 10 lac.
-> Exterior design is 90s fashioned but has much better aerodynamics as compared to many other cars like Toyota Corolla and other cars available in this price tag.
-> Interior space is good for people under 6 feet 3 inch. It comes with standard AC/Heater, most people have replaced standard cd player with the DVD touch screen with 4 speakers. Comfort level is also high.
-> If driven under speed limits, its fuel economy in city is 12-14 and on long drive it ranges between 14-17 depending on the driver.
-> Ride Quality is 4/5. Sometimes it feels like under-powered(In case of breaking the speed limits or climbing the hills). It under-steers only above speed limits so handling is good. It doesn't have ABS but the standard breaks are pretty well.

Its strongly recommended for people who want to buy car around 10 lac.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

a perfect family car

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Mohammad Samiullah on Nov 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am a proud owner of a 2008 Honda City. and I would love to give a review of my experience.
Exterior looks are not impressive but if compared with its previous model, the overall look was much improved.
Interior gives a pleasing experience because of 2 tone color scheme of beige and brown. Interior is capacious with multiple storage spaces which gives ample room for storage.
Fuel Economy is a plus for specially this generation.
The I-DSi engine technology was specifically designed for giving impressive figures. Mine gives around 14-15 kmpl in city and 17-18 on motorway.
Build quality is much better as compared to new models, which is the reason why it has a very compact cabin with excellent sound proofing and makes a quiet cabin with no sounds of surroundings.
Overall its a perfect family car and I am satisfied with it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City

2006 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Is 8/10
Interior Is 8/10
Engine Is 7/10
Drive Comfort Is 9/10
Quality Is 9/10
Fuel Economy Is 9/10 (16-22) Overall
Overall (8/10)

This Car Is Excelent If Condition Is Good
If Condition Is Excelent, Then Car Is All Rounded

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Reasonable car

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Aijaz on Jul 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has good exterior but now looks outdated
Engine performance and fuel economy is good one but new car have more fuel efficient engine.
I drove this car for many years.
Comfortable drive in city, but for long drives manual is more tiring
Interlocks are not available in the market and desi are not working for long time.
Road grip is not good so as brakes ,when you apply brakes on above sixty in emergency it glides on the road.
Never take it to hilly areas ,gives more problems.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City iDsi 2004

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Muhammad Talha Zahid on Jun 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very great car,family car, budget car also, the only problem is it doesn't have ABS an AIRBAG which current generation city doesn't have.
Value to money car much better then the Gli, Xli of that time.
Average of this car in city is about 13-15km/l
And on long route it gives about 19-22km/l
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Excellent value for money

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Atif Javed on Mar 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of car is good, though some times it looks bulky but give great in cabin space. Size of engine compartment and bonat is such that I have never felt I am going to hit something even if I am turning sharp or making a sudden overtake. The best part is its trunk. It gives great space. Overall it's a nice family car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City 2004

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser157552276314 on Dec 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior has many compartments Awsome value to meny car Average of 14-15 in city and 19-20 on highway An afford able car for family with a huge truck and 1328 CC powerfull engine.

ABS is not installed but the brakes of car are awesome every thing is awesome
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating