Pakwheels

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

155 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 155 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great Compact and a quite powerful car

2010 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser162634891296 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is beautiful and decent. The interior is not so appealing though. When it comes to power and acceleration, this car astonishes me as City manual has it's own world of performance and kickdowns. Car's price was very appropriate and sold after 4 years at the same price. A/C performance was great and the Car's average was betweet 12-15 in city and 16 on long. Although the ground clearance is decent but the car's mudguards keep scratching at speed breakers. Comfortable suspension but the transmission had a few issues but was fixed by Honda Dealership as a courtesy. Only thing I disliked about this car were the wheel caps which were not so good looking and alloy wheels as a stamdard wouldve been much better
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah Owais on Jun 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good car . everything is good
but no airbags ???? .
and price is too high .
at least 2 airbags
I like this car. very smooth steering wheel . i like its drive . very good . very nice in white . very good. yaar but is kai top of the line variant mai bhi 2 air bags nai. 2 air bags to alto mai bhi hai. no sun roof. waisai buhat achi car hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent buy

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Malik Munir on May 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Everyone has different opinions about cars. I am using Honda from the last 6 ?months.Exterior is dashy looking and i love the shape of the car.
interior is also good.
Fuel economy is great. Mine giving 16 17.5km.
That was my first car but i am very satisfied. Love the Honda cars
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Reality Of Honda city

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser161373555743 on May 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its Been 12 years and honda is still using 5th generation without any security features.i will Say That if you are gonna buy this car you are going to do biggest mistake of life you are going to buy a car At 25 lac whereas You cant justify that in pakistan you are investing 2.5 million on a car which either dont have single air bag in its Top Fully loaded variant about (3 million) as well as 1.3 MT.And still it doesn't fulfil your and still its not value for money Car.I would recommend go buy some thing that really fulfil your demands not market.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

A great experience so far

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Hamza Bhatti on Nov 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Salam! We have recently bought a honda city 1.3L M/T,so far we are completely satisfied in every aspect of the car.Firstly,outstanding fuel economy almost 15.2 km/l which is extraordinary.Most importantly I love the style,shape and design of the car its pretty modern and up to date.Although the quality is not that much good in the interior but still the looks are awesome.Its a great buy.Note: If there were airbags so it would've been great but unfortunately honda has not focused on that factor other than that the car is awesome.I would recommend everyone to buy this model of city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

No High Hopes

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser159406602629 on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We Pakistani go for looks, that why getting dynamically designed chrome grill each year. Salute to Pak Honda R&D Team.
Poor cabin noise management.
It seems like half of the items from the vehicle are taken off, so that honda can given them afterwards as added features like naked trunks lid, battery covers etc.
Spares are expensive although the car is in market for last 10 years.
Shark Fin Antenna is a sure beauty which gives a feeling of premium quality.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Best car

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Arham Bin Wasim on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car better than Toyota yaris and suzuki ciaz in comfort and style. Car is very good and smooth. Honda City (5th Generation) was launched on 31st January 2009 by Atlas Honda Cars Pakistan. The Honda City 5th Generation is a front engine front wheel drive subcompact sedan with outstanding features and specifications. ... However, Honda halted the production of Honda City Aspire in 1.3L engine option at the end of 2017.Anyone want to buy the in these price Honda City is the best car to buy
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Better than Xli Taxi

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser158020822713 on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Gaadi achi ha lakin price zyada ha quality k hisaab se mera pas pahla 16 model thi or ab 19.Better than Xli.Soft drive than corolla.Feul average is outclass.bs air bags ki kami feel hoti ha jo k is price range me at least 2 airbags hona chahiya tha. gaadi ki market b outclasses ha smjo k check ha ya
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

great car with great fuel average

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Usman on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using 2016 model city which is the best model currently fuel average is 16 km/l on high way with ac all time on seats are comfortable sleak design plus if u use 195 radial tyres it will give u extra grip on road lack of things such as no security feature this car is vulnerable to car jacking plus no safety features other than seat belts design need some modification otherwise best ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent car

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel average is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 km/l on highway, its good car but i recommend you not to buy this because the 2020 is not same as 2016, 2020 is a worst model and 2016 is great. 2020 is not comfortable and 2016 is very comfortable. Interior dashboard quality is really great of 2016 but you can not put and sticky thing on dashboard of 2020.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating