Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

118 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 118 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Budget Honda

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Sahbaan Rehman on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its Exterior is very nice and good in material but not that advance. I bought it brand new from the showroom and the first thing its missing is an airbag which includes in security feature. The most other important thing is that it cost me around 1.7 million with registration but some good quality work is missing. But none other the car is the most loved Honda of all time because the ones who cant buy civic enjoy city which is a very good choice. It should have retractable mirrors and leather seats from the start not after market. If Honda starts to accept these things then City is the most used and loved car of all time. Its drive and seats are very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not GOOD

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Bad Experience Its SUSPENSION is very Hard No maza of drive but only a status symble nothing good in car about compffort ac is good no airbag not good fuel economy 10 in city and 14 on long for regular driving. Ifu drive with lot of care then 14 in city and 17 on long with ac but u cant drive very slowly under 2000 rpm and in higher gear every time.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City 2018

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Ishaq Tehseen on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well good car in this price range...However u cannot more of it. First replace the built in Clarion Audio player. Replace this with Mirror Link DVD PLAYER which cost for 7000 and don't forget to install front and back camera.Parking sensors are useless I have installed and replaced with cameras it work very fine. . And don't forget to change the old antenna with shark tale cost for 1000 only. After this modification now u can enjoy your drive in new Sedan . Because honestly the only thing they installed in new city is the immobilizer key.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Most Valubale Sedan

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Waiz Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a valuable car with a much more powerful engine as compared to Gli 1.3. It has 0-100 time of 13secs. Suspension is a little stiff. Pick is good and the looks are attractive. Boot space is large and the interior is spacious with a little low head room. Leg room is considerable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

best car in low budget

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Optimistic Faraz Jutt on Apr 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in low budget . amazing handling and abs little bit poor interior then corolla amazing fuel economy as u can get 14 / 15 in city and 18 / 20 on highway at 3000 rpm resale is also amazing but suspension is stiff due to which car hits the speed brakers but other then that in my opinion honda city is the best option in mid size sedan in pakistan as it comes with amazing power and performence rather then corrola so if u want to save ur time and money just close ur eyes and buy honda city ...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Moazzam Ali on Jan 24, 2018

Honda city, is one of the most popular car in Pakistan. It's basically preferable due to it's unique design, better fuel efficiency, beautiful interior as well. If have a look on exterior, then no doubt Honda properly work on design. Front silver grill gives an attractive look but the rear lights, are just amazing. Interior is available with good options. and luggage capacity is one of the plus point of this car. It's one of the most economical car in Pakistan, as it's give 13-14 km/l in city and about 16 km/l on highways. Moreover, mileage also depends upon driving style.1339 cc engine with 100 hp is a perfect combination in this car, which is a best thing in the sense of performance. Negative things about this car are: Spare parts are expensive . Stiffness of the shocks sometimes bounds the passengers with low comfort level. Rear seats are not comfortable for 5 passengers.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Good but slightly under power

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Imran on Jan 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought this car last month. Getting 16 to 18 km/liter with soft foot. Suspension is poor. Car is slightly under power maybe 1.5 will be better but fuel economy will be compromised. Interior is just average. Ground clearance should be improved as i changed tires with bigger ones to avoid speed breakers. Blind spots are also a problem. Reverse camera is must for this car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great car pretty interior and exterior good performance

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Zargham Khan on Nov 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is better than other cars like corolla gli fuel economy is well nd good over all performance is good but suspension is slightly not good but handling of car is very good interior is like civic trunk capacity is 507 liter which is all is time big in sedan cars i hope my review will helps you i suggest you to buy honda city honda city is budget honda thank you!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda 2016

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
This is very nice car i didnt buy it but i drive this car honda is the papular company in pakistan it give peoples best car honda car have a good fuel eficency and comfort drive and CD player lether seats and power streing power brakers and power windows
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Upgraded Model 2017

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nothing new. Same old shape of 2009 still buzziing on roads as 2017 model in Pakistan.This is the main reason for its having lost resale value. New shape launched by the manufacturer world wide almost two years ago. Car assembling company in Pakistan didn't bother to take care of the sentiments of the brand users because they thought that launch of new shape of Honda City would pose a serious threat to marketing & sales of Honda Civic. Rather than doing away with further procurement of Honda Civic, they preffered to keep buying more & more units of old 2009 shape of Honda City, change its front grill and launch it as 2017 model. Honda Civic had a low resale value in the past, it has low resale value even today. In comparison with Honda Civic, Honda City has large clients base in Pakistan who want to see constant changes, not only in its shape but its engine, after every 5-6 years. People dealing with Honda affairs in Pakistan should try to understand this point.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating