Pakwheels

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

169 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 169 Results
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Overrated Honda City

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Syed Badar abbas on Aug 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Car has decent exterior however its a very old design in play since 2008/9 in Pak.
interior of the car is poor specifically the grayish shade instead of beige in Base Variant
3rd class built quality with stiff suspension and pathetic seats, even the reason of me selling this car was purely hard seats and stiff suspension.
The car accelerates good upto 140kmph however above that it shakes a bit.
Fuel avg of City is also a myth i always drive with a light foot keeping speed at 90 to 110 kmph on highways still couldn't achieve more than 15 kmpl ever (which can be achieved on grande) the exact figures are 11.8 to 12.5 in city with ac and 14.5 to 15 on long routes
Road Grip is good and ABS is also praise worthy because it matches the overall body weight ratio
No noise damping system you can always hear everything from outside
1 major flaw is once you are above 80kmph on highway you always feel air is coming in through wind shield
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

value for money car

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser161735394724 on Aug 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
looks amazing exterior nd interior design all good
but
fuel average very bad
city me 8.7
aur out of city 12.5 ke qareeb overall car is good suspension ok h or ac bbi fit h space bhi bht achi h agr hum yaris se compare kre toh yaris se behtr h space fuel economy h bs wase car achi h
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

A NICE SEDAN FOR FAMILY

2013 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by on Jul 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is quite modren .both side door a sleek curve is carried from front bumper to rear bumper the rear head lamps are quite nice .it has a large space in trunk with trunk light and spare wheel with tool kit .the interior has combination of black and beige .it comes with seatbelts .the sound system is good ,it has a basic audio player we can connect usb,cd,aux and radio.it also have abs disc brakes in front and drum at the back. its speedometer is excellent that has RPM meter and MID It has 1339 cc petrol ivtec engine combined with 5 speed mannual transmmision which produces 100 bhp and128nm torque its a fuel ecnomical engine it is avereging 13-15 in city and 18-20 on motorway.It ground clearence is not sufficent it comes with a tire size of165\75R15 so i upgrade
Its known faults are the colour of interior is very poor and it does not have airbags it does not have fog lamps and build quality is not up to the standard
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Car if kept with care

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Osama Khan Niazi on Feb 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Decent exterior. better looking than 2022 model Honda city in my opinion.
Exterior is simple but does the job.
Speakers audio is great for music.
Engine is powerful enough for day to day use. no issue faced on slopes either if you are a good driver.
Go for 185 size tyres instead of original 175 Eurostar pathetic tyres.
Build quality of the body is very cheap and the metal itself is feather light and resultantly, very fragile.
Maintenance is not very hectic and if kept with care, this car will give you 200,000+ kms without any major issue.
Handling is superb even at 180 kmph.
Suspension isn't the best but isn't bad either. it is good enough for careful drivers if you have good tyres like Continental etc.
Overall a beautiful car for it's price range.
better than Yaris and similar options in my opinion.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great Family Car

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Umer Mumtaz on Jan 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am using this car from 2017 and beleive me this car is best for family on northern area this car perfrom outstanding it give me a fuel average of 13 to 14 in city with ac and 15 to 16 on long. although suspension is stiff but handling is very good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

A Lovely Car

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser159958369886 on Jan 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This generation is coming since 2009 but still gives a stylish and lovely look. Exterior 10/10 Marks.
Interior 9/10 Marks.
Previously I was in possession of WagonR and the Good thing is that Honda City has better Fuel Avg as compared to WagonR. My Honda City is giving 13-14 KMPL within City and 17-18 KMPL on Long Route.
A Comfortable Car. Very Happy with it ALHAMDULILLAH
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Family Car

2013 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Ashraf on Nov 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great exterior
Fuel Average a bit low around 14 in city
Some basic features are missing like airbags
A bit under power on mountains
A good family car under 2 million
Good for city and long routes
Comfort is average could have been better.
We have been using it since 2013
It has never given any issue only the ac blower sometimes stops working.
Its good value for money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Esa Rehman on Oct 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aslamulaikum I have bought Honda city1.3 Manual white this car is outstanding its brakes,comfort, fuel economy is best ones about a time my father was driving on Motorway Chakri area we were at speed of 140 he suddenly pressed brake padle the car stopped without any sound and drift but its my request plz Honda company now launch 1.8 engine of Honda city plz I like Honda company
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Nice Car

2021 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Amar Ashraf Mughal on Oct 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is awesome
interior is plastic but designed good

comfortable car on carpet roads but on bad condition roads suspension hits hard

it gives 12 to 13 average in city
and 16 to 18 on highway with speed of 100kmh
which is a best in 1300 car

performance is awesome
pick is superb
brakes are superb
ac is superb
drive is superb

not value money because in 2.6million there is no airbag no reverse camera no retractable side mirrors
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Muaviya on Aug 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of this car is Amazing(My personal Choice).
Interior is also good. Build Quality is also good. But DASHBOARD's colour of my car got dull. AC performance is Outclass.
ABS brakes are very effective.Road grip is lit.
some drawbacks are
1:- Missing Airbags
2:-Feel cabin noise
3:- bluetooth missing
4:- Although it is a good car but not value to money bcoz it is too expensive. But we see market prices so its. OKAY
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App