Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

125 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 125 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Comfortable and Powerful

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very comfortable on long and short journey both. As compared to Toyota corrola xli and gli the car is very powerful. It has also more features than Corrola. I get 13 to 14 average on long and 10 to 12 in city. It would be better if it had any alloys as standard.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel economy

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Izaan ahmed siddiqui on Jan 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have honda city silver very nice car better than suzuki swift and new cultus its style is good pickup is not so bad and it give me minimum 12kmlph to 14kmlph in city with ac and long route he gave me 16kmlph to 18kmlph very nice car for long route price of this car is perfect but only one issue he dont have airbags jab suzuki cultus ne airbag de diya tou honda ne kiun nhi diya bs yehi aik fault hai baki gari solid hai corolla se zyada luxury car hai
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Overall good value for money

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Abubaker on Dec 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall it was a nice experience...few things made me feel bad for city...first of all ground clearence was very bad after that suspension was stiff.A.c was quite impressive.Average was also fine..resale was excellent..style wise car had a impressive looks.pick with ac and without ac was good... fuel average was great depending on your drive style...i used to get 17 normally. Resale value is superb .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City review after using for 3 years

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Mujtaba Waseem on Dec 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Due to word limit, I have divided my review into several parts. This is part 5.
Performance of this car is somewhat okay , at least with this sort of engine. During normal city driving, this car never feels under power. During highway driving, this car still does not feel under power and in fact this car has a good driving pleasure. The only time this car feels under powered is when you have to quickly cross a single in final seconds or if you have to over take another vehicle which is going at roughly around 60-80 km/h. The gear box is a little bit noisy and by this I mean when shifting from one gear to another, the gear box makes that particular shifting noise. Brakes are okay when it comes to normal city braking but when it comes to braking in emergency, I would rather not rely on such brakes at or above 100 km/h in city driving.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

fuel consumption is too good

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city is very good car ..it has style economy performance ..but missing retractable mirrors ...its pretty comfortable than corolla & much better performance ..but issue with ground clearnce ...very fuel efficient car ..15km/l in city 18/l in long routes ..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Very Good Compact Sedan

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love this car I just bought this car from a user who has well maintained it, I am satisfied with the fuel mileage which is 15 within the city and 18-20 on long with AC and light foot and smooth drive.
One thing which i dont like is suspension which is hard and make noise which is less in corrolla but the mileage it is giving i can get two fsd to sgd trips within one tank and still fuel left for one more half trip
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Bad Experience low quality

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Will never use Honda City again. Its parts are of very low quality. Used Toyota 8 years Honda just little fuel economy but rest of all is very cheap and low quality material. Recommends Toyota good in all respect. Honda is just a show off money. Not value for your money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Budget Honda

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Sahbaan Rehman on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its Exterior is very nice and good in material but not that advance. I bought it brand new from the showroom and the first thing its missing is an airbag which includes in security feature. The most other important thing is that it cost me around 1.7 million with registration but some good quality work is missing. But none other the car is the most loved Honda of all time because the ones who cant buy civic enjoy city which is a very good choice. It should have retractable mirrors and leather seats from the start not after market. If Honda starts to accept these things then City is the most used and loved car of all time. Its drive and seats are very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not GOOD

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Bad Experience Its SUSPENSION is very Hard No maza of drive but only a status symble nothing good in car about compffort ac is good no airbag not good fuel economy 10 in city and 14 on long for regular driving. Ifu drive with lot of care then 14 in city and 17 on long with ac but u cant drive very slowly under 2000 rpm and in higher gear every time.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City 2018

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Ishaq Tehseen on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well good car in this price range...However u cannot more of it. First replace the built in Clarion Audio player. Replace this with Mirror Link DVD PLAYER which cost for 7000 and don't forget to install front and back camera.Parking sensors are useless I have installed and replaced with cameras it work very fine. . And don't forget to change the old antenna with shark tale cost for 1000 only. After this modification now u can enjoy your drive in new Sedan . Because honestly the only thing they installed in new city is the immobilizer key.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating