Pakwheels

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec Car Reviews

Overall Rating

33 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 33 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Just normal

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful as compared to yaris but some features are less than yaris and alsvin. I get 10-11Km/L with Ac in city and 15-17 km/L on highway which is not bad. But there are no airbags which are now almost in every car of Pakistan. It runs very smooth on hi octane and gives very good performance. But seats are not much comfortable. i have honda city 2016, which is same to this but its better in comfort and there are less plastic gaps as compared to 2019
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Demand of honda city

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by atif on Feb 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but style is old and fuel economy is ok. But resell value for auto version is awsome. Why demand is increased suddenly i dont know. Auto car demand is so high as compared to supply that prices for old model 2009 has been at its peak. However as far as i know new shape of city is round the corner and i am expecting that after its lauching demand for old model will decline.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Demand of honda city

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by atif on Feb 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but style is old and fuel economy is ok. But resell value for auto version is awsome. Why demand is increased suddenly i dont know. Auto car demand is so high as compared to supply that prices for old model 2009 has been at its peak. However as far as i know new shape of city is round the corner and i am expecting that after its lauching demand for old model will decline.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Satisfactory car

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser159282664541 on Feb 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda City has its own pros and cons. Personally, I am not impressed by the built quality of this car. I have kept it with immense care but still after 3 years and approx 70k milleage, there is a strange noise which can be heard from the engine while the car is accelerated. Even Honda itself is not able to determine this issue. Apart from this the dashboard of the car is loosing its paint gradually and it seems like the dashboard's original color was beige and the company spray painted the dashboard black. The performance and response of the engine is fine. But still even the top of the line aspire variant has no airbags and basic features such as traction control, automatic climate control, hill start assist, steering switches. I personally will not recommend this car to anyone as it priced approx 30 lacs.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

nice car

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser16013048665 on Feb 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cars camfort is good but car looks is not so good but car perfomence is optimal
it is not value for money in 2021
changan alsvin and toyota yaris both are batter than honda city
in 2019 corolla is a option but prefer honda city than gli \ xli because 1.3 corolla is under pawor and its avrage is bad than honda city
honda city is nice car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

A very smart and nice car to buy

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Oct 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda city is a very good looking and out class vehicle, and because of that, it is successful from years.
We have bought this car for family of 6 mebers and the interior space is also very reasonable.
I am impressed with the performance and parts availability is also good.
It is a good car and reliable to buy, I would recommend it to any one finding a respectable and nice ride within price budged below 3 million.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Bad buy bad value now these days

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by AhMer SheiKh on Sep 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I also have Honda City auto 1.3 it's fuel average to bad in city drive slowly it's give you 7 to 8 and in long like highway it's give you 10 to 11 comfort level too bad you to tired while after drive exterior interior just ok the car and now price I must say don't buy this now when the price are reasonable around 20 lacs it's enough but now it's not
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

City 2019 vs City 2016

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am having honda city 2019 and its fuel economy is only 9-10 km/l in city and 12-13 on highway a nd on the other hand i am having the same (Honda City 2016) which is a lot better than this, its fuel economy is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 on highway and the 2016 is more comfortable than 2019. 2019 is not even fast
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Nice car

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Faizan Ahmad on Mar 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I just bought a 1.3 automatic. I drive it on mostly on a highway to work. It gives me around 20.5kmpl. I don't use the ac as it is cold outside. I am more than satisfied with my choice. I had to decide between this or a corolla xli. Xli comes with manual windows.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

DO NOT BUY THIS CAR

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Pkwheel on Jan 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am driving honda city for 2 years now i have prosmatec 1.3 very bad fuel avg and seriously underpowered car with no safety features its not that comfortable too i will recommend go for manual city or 1.5 auto as they have better fuel avg and performance but 1.3 is worst car experience ever however if you dont care about power and fuel economy then you can go for it but i would not suggest any one to buy this junk
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating