Pakwheels

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec Car Reviews

Overall Rating

38 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 38 Results
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Normal car

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Abdul rehman on May 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First of all I would say that exterior is wonderful and the interior of car is just normal you can only see some normal features,when it comes to fuel econmy then in city is 9,10 and in long it gaves 12 to 14,but in some things I would say it is better than corolla gli,because of it,s smooth drive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Honda City 1300cc i vtec prosmatec 2016

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Feb 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car we bought Zero meter in 2016
Looks are very good
very stable car and very smooth drive
Not Under Power
Buying Process :
We Had a budget of maximum 17 lakh in 2016 and this was zero meter so we bought it
Missing Features :
From Front It should have got Fog Lamps stock
and From the side The mirrors should be retractable stock and it should have gotten Alloy wheels stock .
From The interior the 2 tone Interior I mean Beige and Black looks pretty
The meter gives all necessary information and the colors of it are very glowing
The steering is Electronic power steering so it is very smooth .
It had a tape but we changed it to and android Panel and we have also put Front and Rear Camera.
We have driven it around 40000 km and its ride is amazing .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

worse car

2021 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by CH Imran Iqbal on Nov 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of honda city is worse.....and the built quality is so bad...and the road grip is also not too good.....and the fuel economy is also not too good..i drive my car very slowly...and the fuel average that i get in city is 8...9 and in long i get 10 to 11....this car is so bad....i didn't expected this type of bad car by honda.....Honda need to improve their build quality.....this car is too much expensive as compared to toyota 1.3 auto ......the toyota gives better fuel average and the suspension is also good.....i will advise you to buy toyota corolla....than this worse car....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Great Buy

2021 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Abdul Waasay on Oct 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Average Exterior & interior in terms of build quality but in style its awesome, it gave me 11.5 in city and 12 on long i drove it for about 7400 kms and then recently sold it out in short it was great car in terms of value for money, performance and style.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Honda come on

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Asad Jamal on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is okay but the interior has almost nothing in it.they are no safety features as such.Fuel economy is good.Perfomance is average.But the biggest problem I have that we are 7 yrs behind in the city shape.Yaris is a way better car than this I know it because I have both cars.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Just normal

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful as compared to yaris but some features are less than yaris and alsvin. I get 10-11Km/L with Ac in city and 15-17 km/L on highway which is not bad. But there are no airbags which are now almost in every car of Pakistan. It runs very smooth on hi octane and gives very good performance. But seats are not much comfortable. i have honda city 2016, which is same to this but its better in comfort and there are less plastic gaps as compared to 2019
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Demand of honda city

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by atif on Feb 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but style is old and fuel economy is ok. But resell value for auto version is awsome. Why demand is increased suddenly i dont know. Auto car demand is so high as compared to supply that prices for old model 2009 has been at its peak. However as far as i know new shape of city is round the corner and i am expecting that after its lauching demand for old model will decline.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Demand of honda city

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by atif on Feb 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but style is old and fuel economy is ok. But resell value for auto version is awsome. Why demand is increased suddenly i dont know. Auto car demand is so high as compared to supply that prices for old model 2009 has been at its peak. However as far as i know new shape of city is round the corner and i am expecting that after its lauching demand for old model will decline.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Satisfactory car

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser159282664541 on Feb 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda City has its own pros and cons. Personally, I am not impressed by the built quality of this car. I have kept it with immense care but still after 3 years and approx 70k milleage, there is a strange noise which can be heard from the engine while the car is accelerated. Even Honda itself is not able to determine this issue. Apart from this the dashboard of the car is loosing its paint gradually and it seems like the dashboard's original color was beige and the company spray painted the dashboard black. The performance and response of the engine is fine. But still even the top of the line aspire variant has no airbags and basic features such as traction control, automatic climate control, hill start assist, steering switches. I personally will not recommend this car to anyone as it priced approx 30 lacs.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

nice car

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser16013048665 on Feb 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cars camfort is good but car looks is not so good but car perfomence is optimal
it is not value for money in 2021
changan alsvin and toyota yaris both are batter than honda city
in 2019 corolla is a option but prefer honda city than gli \ xli because 1.3 corolla is under pawor and its avrage is bad than honda city
honda city is nice car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App