Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

269 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 269 in total
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

power pack

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by zeeshan on Apr 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior design is really futuristic. looks much better than most of the new cars. i will suggest to go for 1500cc instaead of 1300cc. there hell amount of difference in acceleration. i owned 1.5 manual and that is nothing less than a rocket with 12km/L in city. i dont like dashboard plastic quality. its pathetic. overall a good subcompact sedan. unfortunately we Pakistanis have to pay a lot of money for these cars like city, civic, gli, xli etc. in other countries these cars are considered as entry level cars and for us these are our BMW and Mercedes
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

best value of money with fully loaded stuff without security

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammed Abdullah Baig on Apr 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city prosmetic 1.3 aspire 2016 is the first car which I prefer. It is fully loaded with sporty look and fast pick. It goes upto 220 km/h in 16 seconds. very nice comfort but it contain no security features like air bags. It is not only for family drive but is able to go on highlands, racings and drifting. Its breaks weakend and warms at very short period of time. Its performance and quick response is non the less from BMW Mseries. stablity and road grip is its best and upto 180 km/h it goes alright. One more issue which every customer will face is ground clearance, while only a driver is driving smoothly but it occure problem of ground clearance. It has best fuel economy and some times goes upto 30 avg.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Most economical Sedan in Pakistan

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by sohailmath on Apr 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven my Honda City 1.3 MT for two years covering a distance of 30,000km.
I bought it mainly because of its sporty outlook, better fuel economy, and the lowest price among all new sedans manufactured in Pakistan.

The Comfort level of Honda City is inferior to Corolla. Therefore, I have added one-inch foam cushioning in seats and replaced Eurostar tires with Yokohama Advan DB to get a reasonable comfort.

Inter-city travel fuel average remains 16km/l with AC and 18 without it. Inside Islamabad, it comes down to 14km/l, making it the most fuel economical sedan manufactured in Pakistan.

The value for money is 5/5. I recommend Honda to keep the price low and do not change the model. Rich ones will buy Civic while most Pakistani would buy Honda City due to economical factor.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City Pros and Cons

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is good and the built quality is ok. The sound system is very poor even speakers are not of good quality. rear speakers are also missing. Suspension is very hard and not made to use this car in rural areas. For city and motorways its fine.
Fuel average for city is 13 to 13.5 and for long with 120 speed it is 14.5.
If you have to use this car in rural areas, don't buy this.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City VTEC Steermatic User Review

Good Car with power and speed

2006 Honda City VTEC Steermatic

Posted by Umer on Mar 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is Vtech Engine with 7Speed (Manual & Automatic). it's give me 12.5 to 14 in Local and 15 to 17 in Long route. Road grip is good if you are using best tyres from after market. car have more Powerful with best mileage. Car have little noise from outside but if you change the rubbers and install the noise reduction sheets the noise will reduce very much.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Nice car

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Faizan Ahmad on Mar 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I just bought a 1.3 automatic. I drive it on mostly on a highway to work. It gives me around 20.5kmpl. I don't use the ac as it is cold outside. I am more than satisfied with my choice. I had to decide between this or a corolla xli. Xli comes with manual windows.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Nice Pick And Road Grip Is Amazing

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Asjad Khalil on Mar 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.5 Aspire Prosmatic Is The Best Car in its Price Range. Very nice Fuel economy Better Then 1.3 Variant. Very Nice Pickup Suspension is bit Stiffer. But It helps in Car Driving At high speed. Really fun To drive. Totally Recommended. the Car Is giving me 9 to 10 in city And 13 to 14 in Highway's In my driving style. Transmission is really smooth. maintaines free Car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Fuel Economy Excellent Drive style

2020 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Umer Akram on Mar 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good looking, Fuel Economy is 18.1 km/l on motorway with less load. 16.1 on motorway with full load. 12-14 inside city. Powerful Engine. Automatic shifting of gears donot let u feel underpowered at salt range. Smooth drive. Hope to get suspension soft after 4 to 5k km mileage. Just drove 2k km.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Zeshan Anjum Swati

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Shayan Khan on Mar 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Good car superior in pakistan in this category. Enjine power Good l Beautiful interior. I am want to change car is this year and after the checking of category of 1.5 cc automatic transmission car available in the market 1.6 altis Toyota is to expensive. In the prise of 27.37 Honda city aspire 1.5 Good Options. Zeshan Anjum Swati
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Excellent value for money

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Atif Javed on Mar 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of car is good, though some times it looks bulky but give great in cabin space. Size of engine compartment and bonat is such that I have never felt I am going to hit something even if I am turning sharp or making a sudden overtake. The best part is its trunk. It gives great space. Overall it's a nice family car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating