Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

185 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 185 in total
Honda City User Review

Fuel average too high

2015 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel average high and AC not working properly.
And AC not working after fourty minutes I do restart AC.
And fuel is high eight km per ltr in city and on highway it's 13 km per ltr.What should I do please solve my problem.
Also I do tunned it from Honda Showroom but problem not solved
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla or city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's exterior is good then corolla.
It's interior is not so good and not so bad it is in middle corolla interior is quite amazing.
This car is more comfortable then corolla.
This car has very good mileage then corolla.
If you want my opinion to buy which car I will recommend you city because I had drive quite amazing and it's resale value is also great.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City User Review

honda idsi 06

2006 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent fuel economy. Soundless engine. Great pick. I personally drove at 180kmph.
LOw maintenance cost. Best air-conditioning . Large trunk and huge cabin. Built quality is good . overall smart choice for smart people. Honda lovers will never prefer anyother car over honda..
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

hard suspension and low ground space

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is beautiful interior is much beautiful engine power is excellent perfomance is pretty good economy is also good but this car gets down because of hard/stiff suspension and low ground space its not good for bumpy/rough roads and hilly areas the car hits on every speed breaker but overall car is good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Upgraded Model 2017

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nothing new. Same old shape of 2009 still buzziing on roads as 2017 model in Pakistan.This is the main reason for its having lost resale value. New shape launched by the manufacturer world wide almost two years ago. Car assembling company in Pakistan didn't bother to take care of the sentiments of the brand users because they thought that launch of new shape of Honda City would pose a serious threat to marketing & sales of Honda Civic. Rather than doing away with further procurement of Honda Civic, they preffered to keep buying more & more u... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Adeel Ahmed Sheikh on May 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cosmetic changes gave a fresh look with new styled front grill, additional and alligent gaurd on doors, toch cd player and above all an immobilzer system istalled. so i call it value for money. only issue which i think is issue with all cars by honda i.e. a bit swinging with air while reaching 120/km/ litter
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

Updated 5th generation

2017 Honda City

Posted by Fahad Ramay on May 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although Shape is still same after a minor change like facelift but its cool enough.
suspension is not as such good but average and comfort level is high as compared to other cars of this line.
New facelift but its not the new generation ,its still 5th generation. But booking time period of 6 months shows people still love honda city even when its too late to launch new 6th generation car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2010 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Atif Hussain on Apr 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior, interior has fine quality, giving 23.5 km per liter on long distances. Ride is comfortable and road grip is
the best, braking system is impressive and better than any other 1300 car. Car's suspension and body is firm and strong. I have
this car since year 2010 and it as same as new.

Choice is yours, if you want better handling, road grip and want to avoid frequent trips to petrol pump then go for city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

The boring Honda City

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by M Musab on Apr 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not impressive enough
The same interior and not graceful enough
Yes the ride quality and handling has been always a good feature
The final words are that while the world enjoys a hole new beautiful shape of Honda City with excessive feature including a push button start, sunroof and much more we Pakistani's get the same model with just a different grill and door slides and nothing else
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating