Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

323 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 323 in total
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great Buy

2013 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Buy , Bought in 2013 , 135k kms driven till now , within city to highways . best quality and reliability if you do your periodic maintinence on time . No major fault in car till now . Still going strong .
Highway average 14 above of speed under 130 , within city average above 11.5-13 .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Muaviya on Aug 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of this car is Amazing(My personal Choice).
Interior is also good. Build Quality is also good. But DASHBOARD's colour of my car got dull. AC performance is Outclass.
ABS brakes are very effective.Road grip is lit.
some drawbacks are
1:- Missing Airbags
2:-Feel cabin noise
3:- bluetooth missing
4:- Although it is a good car but not value to money bcoz it is too expensive. But we see market prices so its. OKAY
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Umer Karim on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise design is good.
Interior wise its great .... quality is a bit compromising
but in aspire variant you will get leather seats , led, arm rest (front and back side also).
Audio system is amazing. just love it. The sound and bass feels premium because of 4 speakers.
Color of interior is just ok.
Driving comfort is great you will get less outside noise.
Handling with power steering is great. Road grip is amazing.
Fuel economy is about 8-10 km/l in city and at long it is 12-14 depending upon your driving behavior.
I am fully satisfied with this car and love it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Honda come on

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Asad Jamal on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is okay but the interior has almost nothing in it.they are no safety features as such.Fuel economy is good.Perfomance is average.But the biggest problem I have that we are 7 yrs behind in the city shape.Yaris is a way better car than this I know it because I have both cars.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Reality

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by CH Tariq Khatana on Aug 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car looks good but the interior and features are not good.This car has stylish look.The generation of the car is 12 years old.Honda pakistan has used 5th generation city from 2009-2021.
This car lacks many important and safety features like airbags,traction control e.t.c.The built quality of the car is just ok.
It gives me the fuel average of 9-10 in city and 15-16 on long.The suspension is very stiff which reduces the comfortability of the car.
I would recommend proton saga,changan alsvin and toyota yaris instead of this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

excellent buy car

2021 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Sajjad Hussain Langrial on Aug 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All time market king Honda city.
Interior of Honda city is not good
But engine power and feul economy is best in pakistan
This sector cars
All components not compty the Honda.
But exterior and interior is old like others world
Honda should use international standards in pakistan....................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City 2008 idsi Manual

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Ali Raza on Aug 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
Car look is decent although its old model but still looks better.
Interior:
Seats are normal and seating position is good but height is little larger than other cars, front and back leg room is ample.
Build quality is nice and cabin noise very low, comfort and suspension is also good and its not hard, ground clearance is good too.
Boot space is also great.
Fuel Economy:
Car avg is good and its 12 to 13 in city which ac, on motorway its around 15
Ride Quality and Handling:
Quality is good and ride is smooth but road grip is not well specially on high speeds it starts loosing grip and brakes are just average so its little compromising on safety.
If you are looking a budget sedan car they you must consider this model of City, Its reliable car with average maintenance cost and parts are easily available,

Its good value of money specially its good car for daily driving.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

New Honda is Great Than corrola taxi

2021 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser158738201557 on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Great. Front is like rebirth. back is amazing
Engine Perfomance. Excelent. Fuel average in city 11 to 12
Motorway 17 to 19

really Happy to Buy Honda. i love. Interior is very good
auto climate control
rear ac
which is not availble in Corolla taxi.
its also value for money
Airbags and child safety

Style pa to jasa jan hi nikal da

also comfortable

Handeling is great...........
........
......

..

..................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

great buy

2013 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by GREAT KHANS on Aug 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A nice car with good fule average.Also comes with beautiful interior.Very comfortable seats,but has some defects.It has a lond cabin sound ................................................................................................................................................................................................... . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . I. . I. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. .. . . .. . . . .2nd . . . . . I. . .. .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel efficient and reliable

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Kashif on Aug 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel efficient and very reliable. Stylish exterior and interior. Dashboard height is just perfect as compared to Toyota and Yaris who have high dashboards and block view. Thumbs up to Honda engeeniers. Giving awesome mileage around 18 within city and around 20 on motorway. Honda city is the best and has no comparison.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating