Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

274 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 274 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Better than Xli Taxi

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser158020822713 on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Gaadi achi ha lakin price zyada ha quality k hisaab se mera pas pahla 16 model thi or ab 19.Better than Xli.Soft drive than corolla.Feul average is outclass.bs air bags ki kami feel hoti ha jo k is price range me at least 2 airbags hona chahiya tha. gaadi ki market b outclasses ha smjo k check ha ya
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

great car with great fuel average

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Usman on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using 2016 model city which is the best model currently fuel average is 16 km/l on high way with ac all time on seats are comfortable sleak design plus if u use 195 radial tyres it will give u extra grip on road lack of things such as no security feature this car is vulnerable to car jacking plus no safety features other than seat belts design need some modification otherwise best ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent car

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel average is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 km/l on highway, its good car but i recommend you not to buy this because the 2020 is not same as 2016, 2020 is a worst model and 2016 is great. 2020 is not comfortable and 2016 is very comfortable. Interior dashboard quality is really great of 2016 but you can not put and sticky thing on dashboard of 2020.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

City 2019 vs City 2016

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by PWUser156146563439 on Jun 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am having honda city 2019 and its fuel economy is only 9-10 km/l in city and 12-13 on highway a nd on the other hand i am having the same (Honda City 2016) which is a lot better than this, its fuel economy is 17-19 km/l in city and 20-21 on highway and the 2016 is more comfortable than 2019. 2019 is not even fast
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City iDsi 2004

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Muhammad Talha Zahid on Jun 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very great car,family car, budget car also, the only problem is it doesn't have ABS an AIRBAG which current generation city doesn't have.
Value to money car much better then the Gli, Xli of that time.
Average of this car in city is about 13-15km/l
And on long route it gives about 19-22km/l
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

power pack

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by zeeshan on Apr 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior design is really futuristic. looks much better than most of the new cars. i will suggest to go for 1500cc instaead of 1300cc. there hell amount of difference in acceleration. i owned 1.5 manual and that is nothing less than a rocket with 12km/L in city. i dont like dashboard plastic quality. its pathetic. overall a good subcompact sedan. unfortunately we Pakistanis have to pay a lot of money for these cars like city, civic, gli, xli etc. in other countries these cars are considered as entry level cars and for us these are our BMW and Mercedes
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

best value of money with fully loaded stuff without security

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammed Abdullah Baig on Apr 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city prosmetic 1.3 aspire 2016 is the first car which I prefer. It is fully loaded with sporty look and fast pick. It goes upto 220 km/h in 16 seconds. very nice comfort but it contain no security features like air bags. It is not only for family drive but is able to go on highlands, racings and drifting. Its breaks weakend and warms at very short period of time. Its performance and quick response is non the less from BMW Mseries. stablity and road grip is its best and upto 180 km/h it goes alright. One more issue which every customer will face is ground clearance, while only a driver is driving smoothly but it occure problem of ground clearance. It has best fuel economy and some times goes upto 30 avg.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Most economical Sedan in Pakistan

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by sohailmath on Apr 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven my Honda City 1.3 MT for two years covering a distance of 30,000km.
I bought it mainly because of its sporty outlook, better fuel economy, and the lowest price among all new sedans manufactured in Pakistan.

The Comfort level of Honda City is inferior to Corolla. Therefore, I have added one-inch foam cushioning in seats and replaced Eurostar tires with Yokohama Advan DB to get a reasonable comfort.

Inter-city travel fuel average remains 16km/l with AC and 18 without it. Inside Islamabad, it comes down to 14km/l, making it the most fuel economical sedan manufactured in Pakistan.

The value for money is 5/5. I recommend Honda to keep the price low and do not change the model. Rich ones will buy Civic while most Pakistani would buy Honda City due to economical factor.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City Pros and Cons

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is good and the built quality is ok. The sound system is very poor even speakers are not of good quality. rear speakers are also missing. Suspension is very hard and not made to use this car in rural areas. For city and motorways its fine.
Fuel average for city is 13 to 13.5 and for long with 120 speed it is 14.5.
If you have to use this car in rural areas, don't buy this.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City VTEC Steermatic User Review

Good Car with power and speed

2006 Honda City VTEC Steermatic

Posted by Umer on Mar 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is Vtech Engine with 7Speed (Manual & Automatic). it's give me 12.5 to 14 in Local and 15 to 17 in Long route. Road grip is good if you are using best tyres from after market. car have more Powerful with best mileage. Car have little noise from outside but if you change the rubbers and install the noise reduction sheets the noise will reduce very much.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating