Pakwheels

Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great Buy

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ayaan Umer on Jul 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful Exterior Back And Front
I love civic i give this car a 10/10 In Exterior.
Interior is Very Nice Speedometer is Just Like Ferrari I gave this car interior 9/10
steering Wheel Is Good i installed new yokohama tires on my civic and new allow rims
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

poor customer support satisfaction

2020 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by PWUser161770337269 on Apr 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor body paint job:
my new car has some missing color marks on rear door, when i contacted honda their reply was that PDI is done and we can't do anything else on our end - thats how Honda deals after sale? there is nothing after sale services or customer satisfaction exist in Honda.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Base varient but now loaded with all Essentials

2020 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Salman on Jul 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sold Grande and bought base varient of Civic .
First ever ecperience of Civic.Opted to buy base variet non oriel as it has everything now except Sunroof, Alloy wheels and LED headlights/fogs.
Rest all fearures are same.
Cost is acceptable and one can live without above indicated exceptions.

Quality of inside roof is too inferior in comparison with Grande.
Charging port cannnot be approached from driving seat.
With a vehicle of 3.73 Mn; a mid range screen alongwith front and rear camera should be pre-installed.
Bumper sensors are a must in cars of this size.
Glove box lamp should be provided in all variants.

Overall drive is comfy in comparison with Grande.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Best fuel avg

2017 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sharjeel Anwar on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Reliability, i know people will criticize on this but I've 180,000kms on my car and have been driving it for 3 years now. There were some known faults like the battery issue. But the Honda centre dealership made sure to get the car in perfect condition. The fuel average is spectacular for a 1800cc (13-13.5 in city 14-15.5 on long). I'd definitely recommend to buy this car as it is value to money and way better than its competitors in the market.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic X 2016

2016 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Taha Aziz on Jul 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Starting with the exterior. the exterior of the car is exquisite as it gives a sporty look to the car. the exterior although non-functional, allows the car to be more aerodynamically stable than the previous 9th generation of the honda civic. The front of the car in my opinion is the best feature of the car at it gives a grand feel of the car on the road.
The interior is also very well put together. although considering it is a pakistani made car, there are some nooks and crannies that are still not upto the mark which makes the interior a bit handful. other than that the cars interior design wise is flawless. he ride comfort of the car is much much better than the 9th gen civic aswell as the 8th gen civic. the ride is very smooth and comfortable compared to those cars. if we compare it to the corolla, the ride is a bit stiff, but then thats where honda lacks a bit in terms of ride comfort.
Fuel Average : 10.5-11 (in city), 14.5-15.5 ( on highways)
overall iam very satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Faulty steering wheel

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Khurshid Ahmad on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After covering only 11800km stearing assembly suddenly stucking which creates dangerous situation while driving on road.complaint lodge with company but they ask to wait we are short of parts. Honda is providing faulty vehicles and their standard has fallen. All car manufacturers in Pakistan are providing substandard and defective variants to customers. Government should impose some check for quality control to safeguard customer rights and also ensures value for money and respect. Toyota 2018 model is also providing faulty shocks to their variants and engine head correctly issues of new vehicles. Suzuki is providing poor standards of vvariants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

its good for luxury drive suite only

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i almost own every car and civic is only for city drive lovers and its super fragile whereas corolla liana almost every other sedan except audi is better than civic in aspect of a car for an all rounder use road bad roads rough roads rainy season over weight and all that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

over priced

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ameer hamza on Feb 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good very good car but so expensive..... i think honda should reduce car price by a lot i think its time that honda should reduce car price after all its honda”s respnse good but expensive good but expensive as hell its quiet insanely over-priced byebyebyebyebyebyebyebye
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

hie guyz

2016 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by mamour hassan on Aug 06, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior is extremely amazing
Drive of this car is very impressive
overall car performance is fabulous ..
my friend owned this car and we were testing it for 1 whole day.. this car is impressive and powerfull..
it's torque is up to the mark ..thanks..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating