Pakwheels

Honda Civic EXi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda Civic EXi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 14 Results
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Excellent car

2006 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by hasham on Jun 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am owner of civic 7th generation I have bougt this car about 11 years ago.
When I had bought this car I only have two options to choose civic or corolla I choosed civic because of its looks.
This car is excellent in performance and comfort
As a premium sedan this car has a ample size room and trunk which is highly recommended for a person like me who has a big family.
This car normally gave me a fuel average of twelve to fifteen kilometres per liter on highway with air conditioner.
This car also has a ample ground clearance.
As a civic it possess stylish and curvy looks.
It is 7th generation of civic which is almost 15 years old but still doesn't look out dated.

In short, I am happy with this car.
(Hasham)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Goog

2006 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by hasham on Jun 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been driving 7th generation civic (EXI) from almost 09 years, when I have bought this it was very popular in the market because of its styling and beautiful curvy looks.
According to my experience the car is excellent in power and comfort
As a big size sedan this car has a spacious room and trunck, so it is highly recommended for a big family
One of the minus point of car is its fuel economy which is almost 12to13 km/l on highway .
When I had purchased this car I only have the option of corrola but I choosed this because of his stylish looks.

Now a days you can easily find a well maintained this generation of civic with in a amount of about 1.4 million which seems very value to money .

(Hasham)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

please guide mereserve tank capacity

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Abdul Rehman on Mar 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have this car in 2021 , please guide me how much petrol in reserve tank,,

over all i use this car , its really good, among waganR and all other local car................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Great Car if you have

1998 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Hassan Jahangir on Feb 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i love this car from three years i have this car.bougth it from my uncle who is in Army.

smooth drive
excellent pik
ac is good

i have to tell you if you have a geniune variant and you took care on time.this car pays you back.

i love the manual version because of fuel economy and pick.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic 2005 EXI manual review

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a face lift model mostly called as eagle eyes . Mine is a EXI 1.5 L engine D15y3 , non v-tec version. model is a 2005 dec 2006 registeration. it is superior to its competition which at that time was corrolla gli at the same price. Having the bigger engine and better comfort features road grip and brakes. civic also has an optitron meter which the gli does not have. adjustable steering and side mirrors with an additional package leather seat covers and alloys. it comes with 4 speakers two in the front door and two in the trunk and the sound quality uptill now is extremly good im happy with the sound. the paint quality is great as more then 10 years have passed i have no issue uptil now. after 5000 km car service is done
which involves oil brake service air filter oil filter, it costs about 6500 rps. have to much to say but cant as words arent enough overall im a teenager and i am extremely happy satisfied. i hope a get to do a owners review with pakwheels big fan.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic Exi 2002

2002 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Ureb Hasan on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Honda Civic 2002 in today's era is a luxury car for the common man who is looking for a sedan family car under a budget. The car provides a sense of bulkiness from it's exterior design and even also from the interior. The car has roomy space inside, the flat bottom bed in the rear really makes it comfortable for 3 passengers to be reaxed while traveling around. Other than that, you cannot might find much frizzles in the interior, however, a very good set of features for the price range.
The civic 2002 is not packed with a lot of features that you would expect from a modern car, however, it does have all the basic covered. From power windows to power steering and even ABS brakes in the Upper Trims, i.e. Vti.
The civic 2002 delivers good power output no matter which engine you go for, however, it is not keen on giving a good fuel economy. It maxes at 11/12 ikm/ltr n the city while can give as low as 9/8 km/ltr.
Keeping everything in mind, it is a great car for it's price.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Value for money

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by shaharyar amir on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a complete family car with no issue, I bought this to get modified for pakwheels auto show:) this my first Honda experience in local market tho I have Lancer v8 and Corolla and I found it better then Corolla as its comfortable to sit powerful engine and sporty look
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda civic 2005 exi

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Ehsan Afzal on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a civic 2005 exi manuel in very neat in clean condition i am owner of this car and i want to share my car rivew with pakwheels owner good handling good engine performance and best thing is cars resale i love to share my thoughts on this car i am happy user of honda from last 2 years
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Excellent value

2000 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Saif on Aug 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Review of my honda civic 2000 exi full stance civic in lahore gold chrome esm wheels original paint comfort suspension powerful engine nicely perfect fitment strect tires body kits one ofcivic in lahore original lights rs back rs tail light RS BODY
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic 96 Genuine Paint

1996 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got my Honda Civic 96 in genuine condition with original paint .
I love the style of this car i think these cars are better then the new civic x.Its performance is very good and maintenance is also cheap as compared to many cars now a days.The build quality of this car is very good and the drive after 200k miles is still smooth .The fuel economy of this car is okay but not that good .The parts of this car are available .
Ac of this car is very good as it cools the car really fast in hot day .
Final Words :
The car is really good for its budget you cannot get a better car then in a budget of 600k.Every thing on this car is good .
(I want to do a owner review ) Thankyou.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App