Pakwheels

Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

57 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 57 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Im happy with this car

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Perveaz Sajjad on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very nice exterior
comfort is better than Corolla
performance is excellent
fuel economy is best 10 to 11 in city and 12 to 15 in long
grande and civic performance is same
but Tyre are very poor grande tyre are better than civic Tyre
Yes this car is value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda civic

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Amna Atif on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has crystal ligts and ledbar ligts in the back Interior colours build quality is really amazing Boot space is really good all our Family bags easily come in it is a a smooth car but it has very much cabin noise and also engine noise and car did not have much safety only dual airbags and not child issofic safety anckeers car also have sunroof car suspension is much better than the civic rebirth this car is value for money for our Family
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Better than Grande

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sadan Ali on May 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
ext3rior is excellent. Bold and attractive design
Interior is outstanding. Gives a luxury feeling while sitting inside. I also had corolla but its interior is more better than corolla. It gives a sporty feeling while sitting inside
great performance but it is 8/10
fuel economy is great it gives me around 13.5-14 km/l overall
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Luxury Car

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Mohammad Ali Bin Naeem on Apr 24, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Great car with all the comfort specially the fuel economy is superb.its a great luxurious cars with all features even doors can be opened without a remote so that is something not in pther cars in pakistan mostly.excelent car.its grip on the road is like a spider in web.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

best sedan

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Wajdaan Khan on Apr 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The civic is the greatest car to book, skip the elantra and buy the civic, which includes an electric handbrake, sunroof, cruise control, and more features, I am a huge fan of honda, Well done, Great services, I am soon booking it, The car is an best choice for family, It has such an good quality that you can enjoy it!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

HONDA CIVIC

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Waleed Ali on Nov 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love its exterior design and in 2020 they also changed some design of grill and btw its good like some sports car and second this is comfort it have leather seats and its comfortable for front seats but back seat is not to comfortable for adults and drive wise its the best comfrotae car its fuel average is too bad i personally dont think that its good it give me 8 in city and in long its good it give me 15 average its performance and pick is best its speed is also good and its a nice performance car and i think this car is value for money its interior and exterior is good it have leather seats and screen for media etc... and good perfomance and etc its best to buy in 35lakh to 49lakh ?????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Civic vs Grande

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ali Imran on Oct 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am owning both cars and can tell which car is better. Lets first describe pros of civic.
1-Much comfortable for persons above 6ft
2-Have higher acceleration at high speed
3-Much better drive+grip than corolla.
4-Have many hidden features which impressed me alot eg. if you forget to turn off the lights, they will automatically turn off after a few minutes and also 3 times indicator blinking which help in changing lanes and much more
5-being a music enthusiast civic speakers are much better than corolla. I have adjusted every settings of speakers in corolla but cant get good bass

Pros of corolla
1-Much better build quality
2-Bigger boot space
3-Greater pick than civic
4-Have more features than civic eg. led lights and more.(civic 2017 did not have led lights)
5-soft cushioning but is not comfortable for people with 6ft(including me)
6-Imported tyers.

Personally I like both of these cars as both of these cars have pros and cons so its hard to decide.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Dream Drive Car

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sheroz Khokhar on Sep 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car with all the comfort specially the fuel economy is superb.its a great luxurious cars with all features even doors can be opened without a remote so that is something not in pther cars in pakistan mostly.excelent car.its grip on the road is like a spider in web.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Worst experienced

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 28, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
This is the worst version of civic I had found, I am using civic since 1995, but this Civic 2018 is worst ....all body interior is mostly local production and claimed twice and not found B but... D class, on 15000KM I complain against steering then on 35,000 KM complaint about AC. I put the cruise on 130KM on M2 and while passing through Kallar Kahar it auto accelerate the engine to maintain 130KM/H and all sensors had down and the engine stopped working. I put this brand new car on truck and back to LHR from Kalar Kahhar where they just check up on the machine and reset all sensor so the car starts functional normally.

I have evidence if someone needs any information most welcome but this is not worth against you spending but the only Shape is WOW and nothing else.

Now I switched to Honda Vezzel 2015 and the excellent experience & decision I had made.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Best Performance Car

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by PWUser159662558428 on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is at its best
interior is awesome and comfort cannot pe compared
Performance No comparision speed wow
Handling is at its beast
Only the true car lover can handle this beast
Honda Civic is a faimly car
and in adddition this car is also a performance car
Honda civic cruise is the best
It has a smooth and amazing start
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating