Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Very Good car

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Honda civic is much better in features in all Honda cars.
I first decided I would buy civic 2016 but I didn,t have enough money to buy it.It has cruze control and sunroof.
The new Honda civic is beautiful from inside and sporty from outside.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Loving it

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by on Dec 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing Style, Comfortable ride , Excellent fuel economy. little low on power but feels OK for people who are not into highly performance cars. highly recommend for people who love style & sporty cars.people interseted in buying this car will have to spend some extra money right after purchase.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great Car

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Dec 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is nice and well equiped but unfortunately build quality is poor. It is worse than even some other locally assembled cars like Corolla. Options like navigation are expensive but on the plus side it looks beautiful and ride is comfortable. Handling is nice too. Buying a Civic is a good purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

DREAM CAR

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by ASIF REHMAN on Nov 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought the car. i have found this car to be the best in Pakistani assembled cars. Very stylish, smooth drive, very comfortable. If i compare it to corolla Altis i feel this car is far better than Altis. uUwill never repent on spending ur money on this item.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Worst in competition

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Khurram Memon on Oct 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall the car is sporty but, the parts quality is very very poor not only, they have started to die (coil of the AC, engine covering) it has only been taken once on the intercity travel and it failed us we expected better after paying 3 million rupees we did not know we would end up paying another 50000 for a coil or sheet.
Toyota is much better then this car even though it is neither flashy nor as better at handling on high speeds but, it does passes through potholes without getting damaged and has the spare parts that are much more cheaper than Honda's.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great car Excellent value of money

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Umar on Jul 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is too good or look like a sports car The pick of the car is to good or faster then Toyota Grande.The quality of interior or exterior is too good Alloy Rims is to beautiful or good looking Fule Average is to good then grande Seat of this car is comfortable over all car is very good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Problematic Car

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Drives well with excellent traction control, however, the pathetic build quality and uncomfortable seats have compelled me to downgrade to the previous 9th Gen 2015 model. With 14000 kms on the dial, this car has given me nothing but problems- ranging from a defective multimedia system, grinding noise from the front left wheel boots when steeeing, a rattling dashboard to poor workmanship relating to the paintjob and mouldings. It ultimately took me a threat of approaching the consumer court to get most of the nagging issues resolved under warranty but the mental agony was enough to pull my hair out. If you're planning to buy this variant, my advice would be to wait for the issues associated with this car to be resolved instead doling out 2.6 million of your hard earned money. If buying a new locally assembled Honda is a must, I'd suggest you go for the 2016 9th gen facelift civic which should be available with low mileage or settle for a 1.5 Aspire as a stopgap arrangement.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

honda atlas should improve its quality of cars

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Saif Ali on Apr 24, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Civic is far inferior to any imported Car

Even 660 cc Japanese cars perform better than civic .

I bet developed countries will never allow pakistan made civic to come on road as it doesn't meet international safety standards

It's price too is quite hefty.
Should be around 8 lacs for VTI oriel PROSMETIC 1.8 model as per it's specifications
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Civic

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Riaz Dashti on Apr 06, 2017

Familiarity:
My first ever civic,before this i was driving grande..
I must say far better than grande.. price is little bit high cost me almost 3m and fuel economy is ok i've seen those faulty pictures of first batch, they improved built quality slightly..
Otherwise i love the drive,road gripping,performance, the interior and exterior..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Extraordinary pair of wheels

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One on the best car Atlas honda introduced in Pakistan with a stunning exterior and highly luxurious interior.The features offered in civic 2016 Can't be compared with any other Pakistani car.I will highly recommend this car to people who have budget in between 2.5-3.0 milliom rupees.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating