Pakwheels

Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

68 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 68 Results
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

jioaHJSFI

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Ahmad on Aug 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.” The purpose of lorem ipsum is to create a natural looking block of text (sentence, paragraph, page, etc.) that doesn't distract from the layout.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Review

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by on Jul 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I loved my decision for owning this car in a good proce budget. It is really a value for money. I am really obsessed with this car. I love its confort level. I will really recommend you this car if you are looking for a sedan. This Car is Highly Recommendable.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Syed Nad E Ali Rizvi on Jun 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2019 oriel 1.8i-VTEC CVT
Exterior is very sporty and modern
Interior is very modern led front lights only in (facelift) back C shape lights.Brake lamp is in led.Reverse and turning indicator is in halogen.Fogs light is in led only in (facelift)
Leather stiching on dashboard , doors and center console and leather seats make car premium
1800 cc engine
138 hp

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Unpleasant Experience

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Zubair on Mar 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior style, good interior but with missing features like powered seat adjustment, just 2 airbags in this class/price, then problems like very poor bluetooth connectivity and hanging multimedia screen. Fuel economy good I must say given this is 1.8 engine. Ride is bit hard also due to low quality tyres in this price, had to change immediately. I drove this model for more than 5 years now from 42-100,000km but I would describe this at least 'DISAPPOINTING', arguably because of its infamous steering issue not owned by Honda in my case, leakage in AC coil, again had to replace on my own, very dangerous problem in cruise control which gets cancelled at nick of time very frequently, its well known battery (overcharging) issue limiting the battery life to 10-12 months only, adjuster pulley bearing sounds just after few thousand km ride. So apart from my affiliation with Honda from last 18-20 years with heavy heart I am switching to other options Toyota or Hyundai.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

civic 2021

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Hussain Rasool on Mar 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
styling is just amazing

seats are hard and have low seating position which is not too comfortable and moreover the suspension is hard

fuel economy is just ridiculously low

the car feels a bit underpowered as it doesn't give you great response on that very second but top end acceleration is fine

in every aspect the car is value for money and much better than grande as i have owned that too
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

I regret buying Civic

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ali H on Dec 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not a reliable verhicle in terms of sfety. Infamous steering issue that Honda Pakistan can not fix till date can turn out to be a nightmare for you. Build quality and fabrication is easily the worst among all the local manufacturers. Head unit / infotainment system are sub-standard. Only good thing about this car if I mention is the styling. Honda Civic can only be considerd and option if you can ignore quality, performance and most importantly the SAFETY and only go by the body shape.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

A car you dont want to own

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by MF Shams on Dec 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Below standard material and poor workmanship. Design is good though.
Interior: Poor quality head unit. Infotainment system often gets stuck and restarts. Bluetooth is below standard and mic quality is simply pathetic. You can not take calls using the audio system in Civic. Seating is sporty but not so comfortable. Entry and exit is difficult for elderly people. No sound insulation so cabin is bit noisy.
Performance and Fuel Economy: Just ok.
Safety: Very unsafe. Known issues in assembly and steering rack. Not recommended to take on highways unless you have got the steering stuck issue inspected and fixed. It can jam or misbehave on high speed and sharp turns. Brakes also misbehave at times. I myself have experienced it and reported, but Honda does not pay attention to complaints.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic 2021

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sohail Malik on Oct 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car exterior is very beautiful because of its LED lights. The car is overall very luxurious from outside.

The car interior represents the exterior and the ambience when driving is outstanding. Simple and easy to use buttons which are very good. It have "Electronic Parking brake" and "Brake Hold". This car is equipped with high end features and quality is also excellent. Over all interior is also good.

The drive quality no doubt is amazing. The smoothness on the road is very good, even with factory tires the car stability, handling and performance is great. Didn't faced any issue with this car not even one fault. My personal suggestion is that if you are buying this car for performance and as well as luxury it can give you both. There is no comparison of Grande and Civic both cars are good with their on perspectives.

I have driven Grande and Civic, no doubt Grande is faster in acceleration but Civic is faster afterwards

It is worth the money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
exterior is very low quality iron
engine is good
airbags mostly not working in both cars
light weight is not reasonable in 40 to 50 lac it will be on 25 to 30 lac
avs is only name not provided infact abs is very low level please my requst first of all close this car
otherwise low the rate of car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

drive the luxury

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Farrukh on Aug 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is great enough to make u feel like riding a luxury car.. but people should not compare it with corolla.. civic has its own class from begining.. i remember my 96 model civic with vtec engine under hood whn indus corolla used to come with 1.3 carburator engine in pakistan..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App