Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Setting New Benchmark

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks relly stylish and is equiped with good features.I have been getting average over 10 km/L . Regarding its dynamics the car handle well and accelerates good too. Unfortunately there are set backs like poor build quality of civic and high price of options
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

excelent for style

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Fezan on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
civic 2018 is amazing car with full option .comfortable but fuel range is 9.5 l/km which is very ? and also little bit expensive in that range.........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Famed

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ali Iqbal Khan on Jul 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and I have to admit I'm quite disappointed by the Honda Atlas Pakistan.

Style: Design for the exterior and interior are absolutely beautiful though the execution on quality is pathetic and makes you wonder if this car actually deserves the hefty 3million price tag.

Comfort: The drive of the car is partially comfortable though the BG Luxo's offered with the car simply ruin the drive aspect of the car.

Performance: FC being offered the R18 synced with a CVT transmission does bring-along a lag or sluggish feel to the car - in the upper-power-band of the rpm's its fine - off the line the car is dispiriting.

Value of Money: I believe everyone's entitled to their own opinions and variables determining their value-judgement.

Fuel Economy: Averaging 9km/l approximately - (taking all variables of fuel economy into account) - within city is simply inferior to the competitors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Excellent for family

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jul 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful much better than old 9th generation in terms of comfort new is much better in terms of fuel average it's amazing my civic gives 13 kml in city and on highway around 16 to 17 kml in terms of performance is ok.its a value for money car because in this price u get corolla it is much better than civic in everything..... in one word I want to say it's a beast
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

great buy

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad shahzad on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using honda civic from 1 year. I have 2017 model oriel 1.8 the car looks very good. honda has work very good in the finishing and exterior but there are some major issues with me that the doors are really heavy to open or close and the side door handle automatically looses its colour it converts into black. the main issue with the sedan is it's feel really heavy to drive because of its body it feels that if you're driving a truck.although it's a very decent car. but civic rocks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Bad Paint Quality

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Syed Muhammad Raza Abbas on Jun 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car has extremely bad quality of paint job as , whenever tiny stones from roadside hits the bonnet , fender, side doors it looses its color permanently from the base.

worse part is even Honda does not takes its responsibility anyways paint job is very pathetic .

its coming out even you do not touch it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Very Good car

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Honda civic is much better in features in all Honda cars.
I first decided I would buy civic 2016 but I didn,t have enough money to buy it.It has cruze control and sunroof.
The new Honda civic is beautiful from inside and sporty from outside.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Loving it

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by on Dec 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing Style, Comfortable ride , Excellent fuel economy. little low on power but feels OK for people who are not into highly performance cars. highly recommend for people who love style & sporty cars.people interseted in buying this car will have to spend some extra money right after purchase.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great Car

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Dec 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is nice and well equiped but unfortunately build quality is poor. It is worse than even some other locally assembled cars like Corolla. Options like navigation are expensive but on the plus side it looks beautiful and ride is comfortable. Handling is nice too. Buying a Civic is a good purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

DREAM CAR

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by ASIF REHMAN on Nov 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought the car. i have found this car to be the best in Pakistani assembled cars. Very stylish, smooth drive, very comfortable. If i compare it to corolla Altis i feel this car is far better than Altis. uUwill never repent on spending ur money on this item.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating