Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

179 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 179 in total
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Value for money

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Umar Ijaz on May 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car back to 2016. Before this I have Reborn 2009 model. Both cars are great no doubt. This car is different because it has big shocks than reborn and even the Civic X. This car made for our roads. I drove this car in rural areas too. People there only buy corolla but they like this civic because of it’s shocks and have not faced any issue driving there with 4-5 people. Interior is beautiful, Built-quality is good too as compare to Civic X , Cruise control works perfect, Economy mode is good feature in this car. It has 2 airbags which is good but I think honda should give at least 4. Ac works perfectly in hot summer. ABS breaks works fine. Built-in Navigation lacks sometimes. Overall I don’t think so it has any issue or something missing.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Oriel 2019 Owner Review

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Mushtaq on May 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At the moment is by far the most appealing car in Pakistan. Front & Rear both are amazing & till date it's closest ally Toyota can't even mach.The whole sporty look really put things in-order.

Car interior even so no other competitor matches the feel of this machine. When you enter in the car the first impression you get as some really advance machine feel or you just love the ambiance of the cockpit.

Fuel economy is good with light foot. In City 11 km with AC and even you can achieve 12 km. On Motorway if you are under 120 km/h than this machine could easily give you the fuel average of more than 16 km.

As for Driving comfort, Ride Quality. Well those who drove Honda's always knew the fact that Honda's are always come-up with stiff suspension which makes this car as the more like urban use option. And with stiff suspension driving feel is on another level.

Final words need some more gadgets in this Pakistani version like the international version.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic 2014

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdullah Arshad on May 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Car is a beast itself comfort wise, Pick Wise, Features Wise in a budget of 2million it is the best car to go with. Fuel Average in city it gives 10.5-11 with Ac in stop and go traffic and on long at maintained speed of 120km/h it gives 17-18Km/L. Yes Maintainence is Expensive but the overall ride quality is very good if you see the price in this price you can also buy city, gli but those are pathetic infront of Civic.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

civic exi 2005 genuine review

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am owning civic car for the third time.. at present i have black one....exterior is far good as compaed to XLI gli of this model....best economy budget car specially for those who are searching for the truck car with low and economical price
exterior is very beautiful as compared to car of this price specially speedometre sitting posture and the room space of this car is far vast then gli and xli of this model except the car is little bit low bed with the 5 persons and the luggage.
it is fuel eficient in many ways..
average is 10.6 to 11.5(city) 13-14(long)(manual )
average is 8 to 9 (city)12-13(long)(auto)
ride quality is very good..solid feels of the car.
a best family car with trunk in economy price with all standard features in auto and manual. with all maintainace part.. i am having a complete hold on this car includes its repairing and maintaining and its problems.
best regards
hashir niazi
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

A good family Car

2012 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Today, i am talking about Honda Civic Reborn UG Model. If we talk about its exterior, it gives a sporty and nice look. It have 15 inch alloy wheels, Door panels, Duel Exhaust, Fog lamps.
if we talk about interior we have two tone interior, leather seat covers, hight adjustment only in driver's seat, Lcd panel, Power windows, Retractable and adjustable mirrors, Central locking, Immobilizer, adjustable Arm rest, good leg room and head room, spacious cabin, little cabin noise.
It has 1800cc engine, good acceleration.Two cooling fans which are good in summer, but not good fuel average 8-9 km/l in city but on long 14-15 km/l It have also good trunk space. The handling of car is good and road grip is also nice. but a average suspension.
The major issue is choking of catalytic converter and little issue of ground clearance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Handling that will you to turn in your style

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Abdullah Shahab on May 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
According to PAKISTAN'S automobile industry, when this car hits the market it seriously has no competitors in the local market. It has the best shape I had seen in Pakistan's cars. Its aerodynamics are good. Its 215/55 tyres allows you to turn your car in your style.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

HONDA CIVIC 2005

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa My Name is Abdullah , I am using My HONDA EXI 2005 from the last 2 years Iam the 2nd owner of this car. Interior of this car is Good , Room space is good for 5 persons leg space is also good , Fuel averge of my car is 8, 9 ,in city and 10,11 on long , Recently I swap my 1.5 Engine into 1.7 , the reason of my swaping the engine i want more pik of my car , & in future this honda civic 2005 is my project car inshallah ac is quite good road grip is awesome . body parts is eaisly availlable in market .tuning coast is 2000 to 2500. & , Mashallah I have 7 cars in my garrage , Mercedes , lexus, Parado, honda , Mark X , hILUX
THANKS . REGARDS ABDULLAH
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Civic 7th Gen Exi

2002 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior : Body shape and quality is very good
Interior : Soft touch on dashboard feels good (not like Plastic)
Engine : Powerful engine
Pros:
16 -17/ Ltr on Highway (speed 80-100 Low Rev)
10-12/Ltr in city
Cons:
If the timing belt snaps it will result in bent valves
Suspension : Very Robust
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2011 Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser155586423082 on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda reborn 2011 model company fitted lcd with back camera ,japanese rims installed,new tyres, fog lights, original japenese honda hid installed,all oils are fresh changed,awesome condition and also leather seats installed,gift for honda lover all documents are original and token paid up to 2019
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Best Honda Civic is more popular car in Pakistan 2019 because it has ecs tuning opinions this have lot of futures like more comfortable , gorgeous look , high end specification. Key points of Best Honda Civic are amazing colors , different types of variants and Specifications.
Features of Best Honda Civic are quality of power windows ,extra ordinary speed meter , have a very nice air conditioner.
More YOU KNOW ABOUT TOP 10 BEST FEATURES PLEASE FOLLOW US ON.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating