Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

291 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 289 Results
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Syed Nad E Ali Rizvi on Jun 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2019 oriel 1.8i-VTEC CVT
Exterior is very sporty and modern
Interior is very modern led front lights only in (facelift) back C shape lights.Brake lamp is in led.Reverse and turning indicator is in halogen.Fogs light is in led only in (facelift)
Leather stiching on dashboard , doors and center console and leather seats make car premium
1800 cc engine
138 hp

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

great buy but fuel average is not good

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by SALAR AHMAD on Jun 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good design car but safety is not good,no airbags even on the driver seat also.Therefore,car design and comfort is good.Fuel average is 4km/l in city and 10km/l on long.Automatic gear is also not available and engine is very strong with respect to cc(1800cc)which requires more petrol.Parts are also not available in pakistan and if available so very expensive.therefore a good style car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Superb Performance

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser15986846873 on Jun 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very well styled and compact yet comfortable sedan with adequate luggage room and room for passenger comfort. I have had Civic re-birth 2014 VTI Oriel for now over a year and am totally impressed by its performance, reliability and ability to provide driving comfort for miles and miles. Have driven it non-stop from Karachi to Islamabad several time.. 15 -hours and found that this car does wonders with fuel economy, air conditioning is superb and responsiveness great. Total value for money car that provides maximum number of options and reliability. Go for it... it will not disappoint you if you care for performance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic RS User Review

Its a comfortable car with huge price tag

2022 Honda Civic RS

Posted by Hamza Khalid on Jun 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car for 3 months now and have driven 2500.
Till now it's a good comfortable car within the city and on long as well.

In the city, it gives me 11-12 km/l, and on long approximately 14-15 k/l.

The seats are comfortable, cushioning is great, and handling is perfect.
HONDA sensing works really well and very useful feature.

However, with this price tag, I was expecting electric seats and wireless chargers, and parking sensors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Unpleasant Experience

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Zubair on Mar 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior style, good interior but with missing features like powered seat adjustment, just 2 airbags in this class/price, then problems like very poor bluetooth connectivity and hanging multimedia screen. Fuel economy good I must say given this is 1.8 engine. Ride is bit hard also due to low quality tyres in this price, had to change immediately. I drove this model for more than 5 years now from 42-100,000km but I would describe this at least 'DISAPPOINTING', arguably because of its infamous steering issue not owned by Honda in my case, leakage in AC coil, again had to replace on my own, very dangerous problem in cruise control which gets cancelled at nick of time very frequently, its well known battery (overcharging) issue limiting the battery life to 10-12 months only, adjuster pulley bearing sounds just after few thousand km ride. So apart from my affiliation with Honda from last 18-20 years with heavy heart I am switching to other options Toyota or Hyundai.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

LIFE SAVER FOR HONDA IN PAKISTAN

2010 Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by mirza on Mar 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
have been driving this monster for some time now , i feel it to be a full compact beast which u not only drives but car drives u as well, a feeling of full contact and engagement with road , little acceleration and there u go , have toped 218 km/h and still cud have gone farther ,road grip is superb, braking is phenomenal, shocks are hard , cabin space is moderate,AC is freezing and requires off some time, interior is by far the best one cockpit view was one of a kind,hydrallic steering is a bliss to use however needs a good maintenance, had no issue with ground clearence, fuel average in city is 8 to 9 , and out of city easily gives me 14 to 15 km per liter, 0 to 100 is around 9 seconds , trunk capacity is ample, exterior is till date very competitive and aggressive , seating is comfortable,
now the problems which r common include hydrallic power steering leakege and failure, autamatic door windows motor issues, catalytic converter choking , engine mount issues .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Value to money

2007 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Usama Iftikhar on Mar 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outstanding Experience with this car. It is the best value to money car in Pakistan. I owned this car for 4 years. I had a great experience with it. But it had some maintenance issues like Catalytic Converter and Power Steering pump issue. Otherwise, It is a great car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

civic 2021

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Hussain Rasool on Mar 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
styling is just amazing

seats are hard and have low seating position which is not too comfortable and moreover the suspension is hard

fuel economy is just ridiculously low

the car feels a bit underpowered as it doesn't give you great response on that very second but top end acceleration is fine

in every aspect the car is value for money and much better than grande as i have owned that too
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Car in its price bracket

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is sporty & attractive
interior is dashing & cool
eco on long route is v good
soundless engine
A reasonable car with all required features like multimedia steering, cruise, sunroof, eco etc
I am having this car since 2019
& satisfied with its performance,,
Alhamdulilah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Owner review of My Honda Civic

2016 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by M Shaheer on Feb 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ultimately futuristic and too much beautiful and aerodynamic exterior MashAllah.2nd thing its interior, the most beautiful interior i have ever seen and if you compare the interior with its main competitors corolla and elantra, I think so elantra has an nice interior but corolla has that old and ordinary interior which personally I don't like. Third thing roadgrip and stability and In my opinion this car has class leading stability on high speeds while its competitor corolla is too much poor and elantra is just ok. Fourth thing its acceleration
now its complicated in 0-100 both the competitors win from civic but because of its aerodynamics over 130 at every cost civic will be winning. And now the last and most important thing is its build quality issues so the first issue is steering wrack 2nd is its battery and third is ac compressor which causes in few cars
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App