Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

264 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 264 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda civic

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Amna Atif on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has crystal ligts and ledbar ligts in the back Interior colours build quality is really amazing Boot space is really good all our Family bags easily come in it is a a smooth car but it has very much cabin noise and also engine noise and car did not have much safety only dual airbags and not child issofic safety anckeers car also have sunroof car suspension is much better than the civic rebirth this car is value for money for our Family
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo User Review

Honda Civic RS Turbo

2021 Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo

Posted by Umair Hundal on May 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks very sporty in Black color as you get the front grill in piano black color, gives the car a stealthy look.

Interior black leather with red stitching looks very good, but having leather in Lahore summers is a problem.

Engine power and pick is ample and i really enjoy driving it.
Car is very stable even at high speed and the ride is also smooth.

Honda Civic RS turbo is the best option with power to enjoy driving and is locally produced, so no problems in getting parts and maintenance,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CIVIC REBORN

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Saad Rauf on May 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aerodynamic shape,best road grip 1800cc powerful engine.Most powerful of all civics.Best steering feel due to hydraulic power steering.Comfort of this car is outstanding.Powerful engine can beat new honda civic X.Fuel average of this car is 9-12 km per litre.Suspension is excellent.Beautiful interior and exterior.
Value for money.This car price is starting from 1million to 2.2million,depend on condition.This car is very comfortable.
Build quality of this car is outstanding.
Road grip is better than civicX.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic GL User Review

Honda Civic 1985

1985 Honda Civic GL

Posted by Irtaza Chaudhary on May 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metallic green honda civic 1984 also known worldwide as SB-3,
its a first owner car purchased new by my father and kept with care,
it's in original paint besides the rear fenders (showered), every part of the car is currently genuine like lights have STANLEY monograms. the exterior is in factory condition. semi alloy steel wheels
Interior:
cars interior in a fantastic condition, not even a single scratch, headliner has few but other than that the car seats are in genuine factory cushioning. even the factory cassette player of pioneer is installed.
features:
rear window defogger
AC
4-way air adjustment
8 ac wents
500 ltr + boot space
engine:
175000 original milage
original engine
original transmission
runs perfect the same as new. all engine components are original never replaced
water throwing engine and completely soundless.
YOUR VIEW IN APPRECIATED,

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Better than Grande

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sadan Ali on May 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
ext3rior is excellent. Bold and attractive design
Interior is outstanding. Gives a luxury feeling while sitting inside. I also had corolla but its interior is more better than corolla. It gives a sporty feeling while sitting inside
great performance but it is 8/10
fuel economy is great it gives me around 13.5-14 km/l overall
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Luxury Car

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Mohammad Ali Bin Naeem on Apr 24, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Great car with all the comfort specially the fuel economy is superb.its a great luxurious cars with all features even doors can be opened without a remote so that is something not in pther cars in pakistan mostly.excelent car.its grip on the road is like a spider in web.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic User Review

Excellent value for money

2003 Honda Civic

Posted by Sufyan Bin Shafqat on Apr 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as local 2003 model.
Interior is very luxurious and it comes with 1.7 twin turbo engine. Its automatic car with sports mode.
Fuel economy is quite impressive as it gives me around 13km/l in city and I hadn't driven it on long route yet.
Handling and comfort is 10/10.
I owned this car for about 3 months and its drive is awesome. It is the LX varient. The cat is still in geniune engine and I am really satisfied with its performance. It is still in geniune swiss leather seats. It has 2 airbags and ABS is also installed in it.

What will I answer to if I will write each and everything here? I have shared the info that I am aware of. You may contact me for any further queries.
Thanks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

best civic ever

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdullah Amir on Apr 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
have the car from 2011 and till this day it works problem free gives a fuel average of 9 km/L easily can be used to carry 5 adults on even long and it won't get uncomfortable the ac is really cool and sometimes even have to stop it as its soo cold. great ground clearance and build quality is just fabulous. it might even be the mist well sorted out civic ever created great acceleration
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Interior was good,
Feul avg. City 12 or long 16 km 1 ltr
Comfortable level is not to much good for long
Shape like sports car sound like that
So i recommend everyone plz but this car model 1995 or 1996 or 1997
I like it
Seat long way 5 person easily sitting it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic 2007 oriel

2007 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Saqib on Apr 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda civic 2007 8th generation best car in pakistan civic series comfort & other positive points i will explain & i share experience ??Please contact me 03110312030
Honda is best cars in pakistan roads & honda civic reborn feature best my experience is very good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating