Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

51 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 51 in total
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Good for small family

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car since 3 years it is a good for small family in 2 million budget it's a good car but In my opinion grande is better. If u are intrusted in this vehicle and ur budget is around 2 million and u are honda lover go for this vehicle the fuel average is very poor in city it give 8 to 9 kml max and on highway it gives around 13 to 14
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

honda civic reborn lover

2009 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Sultan babar on Apr 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Cool car bcz of sunroof, leather seats, 1.8 engine, more horsepower, highway full consumption, comfort, luxury features, sporty, style, value for money good for family amazing car model is little bit old but it's ok...
I loved it??
Do u like it? Yes or no

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Civic after 7th Gen Civic

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It may not be that sporty over the top styled 10 gen civic but it is a pretty decent design a simple one and a classy one!

Interior is more spacious thn the 10th Gen Civic, drivers knee has no issue in this one... and rear seat space is a bit wider thn the 10th Gen Civic

Feature wise its equivalent to 10th Gen Civic but obviously the new variants as a plus features

Fuel mileage is good

Ride quality of 9th Gen and 10th Gen civic is 95% same

10th Gen civic user wud face knocking and missing issue after 35000km on the ODO and that is a known fault altho honda wud nevr admit or accept bt many registered complains and no resolution to that and its not abt Turbo edition as I hav no info about the reverted turbo edition which they are modifying in 60 to 75K. Secondly 10th Gen Freezer leakage problem is also a known problem... considering the feedback and issues I hav encountered around in my social circle who own 10th Gen i wud say 9th is better and reliable!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Reborn was Better

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Faisal on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is just average. Front & back not impressive. Interior Gadgets like Cruise Control , Climate AC, Navigation & Rear Cam are all very good. Legroom is bit smaller than Reborn due to two tier dashboard. As car is overall lighter than Reborn, Fuel Average is better and give around 9.5km/l in City and 11+ on Highway. EPS steering is very soft and much better than New Civic (Gen x). Ride handling & Road Grip is not good. Significant Depreciation in value if you keep car for more than 2 years.. This model was blown away with the launch of New Shape Corolla in 2014.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Marvellous invention

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Ahmad on Oct 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Mint and relaxing beautiful and sleek edges adds more to tge beauty, projection head lights and chrome handles are awsome while back tail is superb for performance. Interior is bestest in local market of Pakistan till date even new looks little sluggish from inside but its ok. feautures are more fun to use like cruise and Dont talk about performance!! thats beyond words. Car is smoother even above 180 and one enjoys like he is driving on 120 while braking power is also great. There are some cons. like no drifting can be done due to Traction but thats also good and safety measure. All of the way the Car is Fun to drive and Great Valued for Money in local market ?
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Sedan in Pakistani Market

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Kashif on Jan 26, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought a Honda Civic Yesterday. Probably the best car anyone can buy in this range, although Prius is a good buy too, but for somebody who is looking for a brand new car. Honda Civic is the best available option. The drive is excellent and the interior is far better than the legendary Toyota Corolla I have driven a 2015 Altis 1.6 and Altis Grande 1.8, both cars were pretty disappointing when it comes to initial pick and performance.
the only issue I have with Civic is the tires that come along. one should get them changed ASAP.
I would recommend this car for people who are looking for a classy ride with comfort. Taffeta White looks amazing, specially if you install a good pair of HID's.
Highly Recommended
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

My experience with Honda Civic Reborn

2008 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Nihal on Jan 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic is a good family car with ample space but it is too wide to drive comfortably in peak or rush hours and hence is not a practical car to drive on regularly basis. But a good one for driving on Sundays. I used it for going to Imtiaz Super store on Sundays at noon. The parts are very costly for example air-filter costs Rs.1800 as compared of Suzuki Cultus Rs 300/- . Further the automatic version took longer time to gain speed when starting from rest. Power windows, power lock etc are prone to stop working in model older than five years. I recommend not to buy a car more than five old.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Price not worth

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Khurram Aman on Mar 17, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.

• Why the price is too high and resell is very bad for Honda & Altis they are monopolist.
• Android DVD player is pathetic, I found factory fitted delay in back view camera. I complain & found this is an old version fitted by factory analysis Honda quality team they don’t care .
• Why they only offer one key and next key will charge for Rs.18K what is this ? at least offer two key with remote and one without
• After change ver 4.x Still I have reverse issue when some program already opened like skype, Navigation it will still take 15 Sec to give display. some features not working and they are saying that these are under development Honda Great ??
• For wifi connect to DVD player they offer a device of Rs.900/= pay separate but I get FREE from them and all are advise to take FREE.
• The body quality is also decreases as compare to last model.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Adnan Hayee on Feb 01, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car par excellence no comparison between Civic and Corolla. The Exterior shape is great. Interior is wonderful. Engine performance wonderful. Fuel economy is great. The only problem is it is bit lighter than re borne. The quality of the colour has to improve
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Overpriced piece of junk

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by ayk on Jan 29, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Navigation system was replaced by "Trackingworld" and the camera problem still persists. Steering controls for volume and managing the music system do not work. Brakes are very risky and an unstable car. Watch before you buy. I am ready to sell for loss.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating