Pakwheels

Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

72 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 72 Results
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

1925000

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Shakoor on Aug 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2010 model sunroof and automatic new tyres 3 month used no accident just 3 touching……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Superb Performance

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser15986846873 on Jun 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very well styled and compact yet comfortable sedan with adequate luggage room and room for passenger comfort. I have had Civic re-birth 2014 VTI Oriel for now over a year and am totally impressed by its performance, reliability and ability to provide driving comfort for miles and miles. Have driven it non-stop from Karachi to Islamabad several time.. 15 -hours and found that this car does wonders with fuel economy, air conditioning is superb and responsiveness great. Total value for money car that provides maximum number of options and reliability. Go for it... it will not disappoint you if you care for performance.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Car in its price bracket

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is sporty & attractive
interior is dashing & cool
eco on long route is v good
soundless engine
A reasonable car with all required features like multimedia steering, cruise, sunroof, eco etc
I am having this car since 2019
& satisfied with its performance,,
Alhamdulilah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent value to money

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by MHashir Yazdan on Dec 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is damn sporty and mature at the same time. Interior design is hats off the class leading. Drive of this car is just so perfect and upto the mark. One can meet his desires of accelerating pleasures and can have a lot of fun no problem. The car isn't actually made to conserve your fuel however can give a pretty satisfying average on a light foot
(I personally got 12 within city with a normal traffic excluding tours in those compact streets stucking with rerhi walas and all)lol. And literally got 20.1 on highway even on 100-110 kmh but it requires a great effort of your foot however isnt impossible. Yes the suspension feels stiff and you can feel the car getting hurt on rough roads. But on the flip side road grip and stability on a luxury road gives you goosebumps.
You are happy with your with a Rebirth!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best car

2011 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser162083831796 on Jun 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is aggressive looking ...
Interior is luxury...
Engine performance is excellent .....
Pick is very good.....
Ac is excellent and cools car in minutes even in sunshine......
Just fuel economy is not good 8/9 km/l in city
using this car for 2 years....
loved this car.......
Best car to buy in range of 19 lac.....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CIVIC REBORN

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Saad Rauf on May 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aerodynamic shape,best road grip 1800cc powerful engine.Most powerful of all civics.Best steering feel due to hydraulic power steering.Comfort of this car is outstanding.Powerful engine can beat new honda civic X.Fuel average of this car is 9-12 km per litre.Suspension is excellent.Beautiful interior and exterior.
Value for money.This car price is starting from 1million to 2.2million,depend on condition.This car is very comfortable.
Build quality of this car is outstanding.
Road grip is better than civicX.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2008 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Sarim Chaudhary on Apr 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice car excellent performance , powerful engine can beat new Civic X .Yeh there is issue of ground clearance if more than 4 people are sitting . Average is not so bad 8-11 km per litre . Very stylish value for money . Suspension is excellent . Beautiful interior nice built quality .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best option in this particular price bracket

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Hassan Bin Shariq on Nov 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I’ve preferred this car over its arch rival i.e Altis Grande because its the most luxurious sedan of that time & the price bracket in which this car falls is also very worth it. Civic rebirth as far as I Know doesn’t have any major known fault like it predecessor Civic reborn ( 8th generation ) .. I used to have Corolla before this & this is first Civic that we have bought but its Amazing MA.. I want to feature in PakWheels owner reviews series for Civic Rebirth as I think that my information regarding this car can be very helpful for others... Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic reborn

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafay Imran on Sep 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in the budget of 15 to16 lackhs value for money
best for the person who does not care about fuel average
every thing is good except fuel average performnce and comfort of this car is outstanding ,owned a rebirth before but reborn is better
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Civic period

2012 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Omar Shahid on Apr 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Low to the ground. Aerodynamic shape. Best road grip. Best steering feel due to hydraulic powered steering and not electronic powered steering which makes you connected to the road. Most powerful of all Civics. This makes it one of the best car in 1800cc category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App