Pakwheels

Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

68 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 68 in total
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best car

2011 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser162083831796 on Jun 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is aggressive looking ...
Interior is luxury...
Engine performance is excellent .....
Pick is very good.....
Ac is excellent and cools car in minutes even in sunshine......
Just fuel economy is not good 8/9 km/l in city
using this car for 2 years....
loved this car.......
Best car to buy in range of 19 lac.....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CIVIC REBORN

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Saad Rauf on May 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aerodynamic shape,best road grip 1800cc powerful engine.Most powerful of all civics.Best steering feel due to hydraulic power steering.Comfort of this car is outstanding.Powerful engine can beat new honda civic X.Fuel average of this car is 9-12 km per litre.Suspension is excellent.Beautiful interior and exterior.
Value for money.This car price is starting from 1million to 2.2million,depend on condition.This car is very comfortable.
Build quality of this car is outstanding.
Road grip is better than civicX.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2008 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Ch Sarim on Apr 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice car excellent performance , powerful engine can beat new Civic X .Yeh there is issue of ground clearance if more than 4 people are sitting . Average is not so bad 8-11 km per litre . Very stylish value for money . Suspension is excellent . Beautiful interior nice built quality .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best option in this particular price bracket

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Hassan Bin Shariq on Nov 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I’ve preferred this car over its arch rival i.e Altis Grande because its the most luxurious sedan of that time & the price bracket in which this car falls is also very worth it. Civic rebirth as far as I Know doesn’t have any major known fault like it predecessor Civic reborn ( 8th generation ) .. I used to have Corolla before this & this is first Civic that we have bought but its Amazing MA.. I want to feature in PakWheels owner reviews series for Civic Rebirth as I think that my information regarding this car can be very helpful for others... Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic reborn

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafay Imran on Sep 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in the budget of 15 to16 lackhs value for money
best for the person who does not care about fuel average
every thing is good except fuel average performnce and comfort of this car is outstanding ,owned a rebirth before but reborn is better
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Civic period

2012 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Omar Shahid on Apr 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Low to the ground. Aerodynamic shape. Best road grip. Best steering feel due to hydraulic powered steering and not electronic powered steering which makes you connected to the road. Most powerful of all Civics. This makes it one of the best car in 1800cc category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Good exterior in styling but back is average with very fantastic interior many gadgets and good looking as compare to reborn with a very good fuel economy in city it giving me 11.2 on long it goes to 14.5 which is very good in 1.8 category and features are also very good such as econ is very idle and effective one thing is annoying that is from back side otherwise its very good and excellent machine from honda suspension is bit hard but good for handling drive is little bit compromising as compare to honda but a very good car for a daily driven and many other rewiews i have for this car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic 2011

2011 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Black color scratchless car in stock condition used as a second car at home.

Its interior is very attractive as it has a digital meter, navigation, Bluetooth and the seats are really very comfortable, you will feel like seats are hugging you. Complete car with almost all features except Cruise control. The space for the passengers is good but only 4 people as sit as it is too low towards the ground.

The fuel economy in the city is around 9 to 10 km/l but on long it gives as good as 12-13 km/l

The ride quality of this car is really good, the car's traction with the road is very impressive that some times it's going as fast as 150 km/h but it doesn't feel so, the handling is quite impressive as the car is very responsive in cutting and etc.

My father bought this car in 2012, it was second hand with 13,000 km on it but in 2019 it's only driven 85,000 km. We never want to change or sell this car because it competes with each and every aspect of a modern car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Did not enjoyed

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Moeed on Sep 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2015 is not good car because it didn't gave me good mileage in city and it didn't have quick response on acceleration. The car seats were not so comfortable. but yes it had immobilizer system. Although it is not value for money and ground clearance was a big issue
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CIVIC UG

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2015 which is commonly known as Rebirth in local market is Quite dashing and provide good exterior Quality than Civic launched after 2015 i.e, 2016 on wards. The exterior give you a sporty as well as decent car look. Material used is quite good as it have in small accident but even scratch didnt appear.
Interior is to much interactive as it gives you option of Sandy as well as simple interior. The multimedia used is also user friendly and have android version.
The dashboard gives you a luxurious feeling. But the rear seats are not comfortable if it is used for three persons on other hand for two it offers great comfort and also provide arm rest. The draw back of sandy interior is that it gets dirty soon and even after cleaning it you dont feel like its clean.
Honda civic 1799 CC offers great fuel economy in summers but dont know why in winters fuel average is low. In city it provides more than 8/liter while on highways it provide more than 14/liter.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating