Pakwheels

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC
Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 16 Results
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

The best Sedan in Pakistani Market

2012 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Rayyan Javed on Aug 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The most beautiful civic generation till now in my opinion. Interior is quite futuristic with the double meter. Fuel average is also okay 9-10 in city but on highway, its amazing 15-16 km/l. Drive is very smooth and the braking is spot-on. Pick-up is amazing as it is a manual 1.8. Suspension is hard as compared to corollas but the seating comfort is way better than corolla. Ground clearance could be a problem. Road grip is the best. Overall, amazing car. Better than those hatchbacks in this budget.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Civic Generation

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Momin Afzaal Automobiles on Jul 16, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very good. The engine is very good and powerful. The fuel economy is great. My Honda Civic touched 14.9 KM/L. The interior is very luxurious and beautiful. This car's ground clearance is good. The clutch is very soft. The A/C system is pretty good. The suspension of this car didn't disappoint me but also didn't make me that happy. This car is very comfortable for long travels. The exterior is also very beautiful. The trunk space is great. The car also welcomes you with a Honda Logo that is known as a welcome screen. You can also customize the display. The music system is better than any Pakistani car and any car at that time. In my opinion this was the best Generation of Honda Civic. Honda Civic 2014 has a 50 litre tank and this was the largest fuel tank in Civic History. This car is 1800CC. This Civic has 141 horsepower that was the most horsepower in civic history. This means that this civic was the civic with the largest tank and the most horsepower
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic 9th Generation Review

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Momin Afzaal Automobiles on Jun 16, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a pretty stylish and comfortable car. The interior is the most beautiful in civic history even if we compare to the new models. A lot of people bought this car. The speakers of this car are great. Things I would RECOMMEND: 1.Buy a default leather seats Civic.
2. DO NOT BUY a modified Civic.
3. Check the engine, interior and exterior health before buying because 78% of 9th Gen Civics interior is broken.
4. DO NOT BUY an accidented Civic.
Thanks for Reading. I would say that Honda Civic 9th Generation is a Great Car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Value for Money and Fuel Efficient Car Driven 235K Kms

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by on Oct 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a detailed owner's review of a high mileage Car driven about 235,000 Kms till date. Exterior of this car doesn't seem to be like of a 10 year old car, Build Quality is very good. Interior is main highlight of the car as its very sleek design and two-tier Speedometer makes it even more elegant and classy, leg space and headroom is really optimal. 5 persons can easily travel for long journeys. Ground clearance is not an issue. Fuel Average of this Civic Generation is one of the best. I get easily 12Kmpl+ in city with normal foot and 18-19 on highways with a light foot at 110-120 km/h. Fuel economy is the major concern in today's fuel price era and Civic 9 Gen proves to be fuel efficient car. Suspension is a bit stiff. Honda Civic 9 gen is the best Car to buy in today's era where car prices are rocket high
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

great buy but fuel average is not good

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by SALAR AHMAD on Jun 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good design car but safety is not good,no airbags even on the driver seat also.Therefore,car design and comfort is good.Fuel average is 4km/l in city and 10km/l on long.Automatic gear is also not available and engine is very strong with respect to cc(1800cc)which requires more petrol.Parts are also not available in pakistan and if available so very expensive.therefore a good style car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

best civic ever

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdullah Amir on Apr 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
have the car from 2011 and till this day it works problem free gives a fuel average of 9 km/L easily can be used to carry 5 adults on even long and it won't get uncomfortable the ac is really cool and sometimes even have to stop it as its soo cold. great ground clearance and build quality is just fabulous. it might even be the mist well sorted out civic ever created great acceleration
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

excellent decision to xhange gli to civic

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad ahmed on Feb 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought used civic rebirth manual transmission with 78000 millege in last week it was very good decision to change the taste but really i satistfied from this car because i always traveling out of city it rood grip was very good you can't be feel you are traveling with 140 km p/h and it break was really amazing and very effective
on hiway it gives me 15 km pr litre on my foot and in city it give me 12 to 12,5 but it very good because my previous car gli 1,3 give ma that same average but it pickup and break not like that civic so

so kindly us corolla ko chorho aur class ma aho
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic Rebirth Manual

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is really good in terms of shape and edges. It gives out a really sporty look for sure but the quality is average yet acceptable if compared to the 10th gen Civic.

The interior is the best part and you really enjoy being in it. I have owned the car for 6 years now and I am still not bored with the interior, it always gives me a complete sporty and high tech feel whenever I drive. Both reborn and rebirth have wide interior spanning to greater lengths with a big windshield, hence giving a sporty feel. At the same time, you feel connected with the road as it gives a great viewing angle and you feel great stability even at higher speeds.

Features include Airbags, Navigation, Rear Camera, power windows, EPS steering, steering controls, fully digital meter with IMED display, ABS., EBD, and 4 wheel disc brakes. A great buy indeed!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic

2015 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Maaz Javed on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car. Love to drive. It is easy to mantain than the prosmatec version. Due to manual transmission this car runs a lot. I love this car. I have this car since 2015. Honda creating very good cars. Some drawbacks of this car are they did not gaive alloy rims and other things.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic 2014 manual

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by saad on Feb 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great performance. I own a Honda Civic 2014 manual car. i like the interior and it is easy to maintain as compared to prosmatec. offers good fuel economy with help of ECON Button. AC is powerful and car has smooth drive. the instrument panel is also very helpful during driving. better interior as compared to new COROLLA.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App