Pakwheels

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 12 Results
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

great buy but fuel average is not good

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by SALAR AHMAD on Jun 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good design car but safety is not good,no airbags even on the driver seat also.Therefore,car design and comfort is good.Fuel average is 4km/l in city and 10km/l on long.Automatic gear is also not available and engine is very strong with respect to cc(1800cc)which requires more petrol.Parts are also not available in pakistan and if available so very expensive.therefore a good style car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

best civic ever

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdullah Amir on Apr 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
have the car from 2011 and till this day it works problem free gives a fuel average of 9 km/L easily can be used to carry 5 adults on even long and it won't get uncomfortable the ac is really cool and sometimes even have to stop it as its soo cold. great ground clearance and build quality is just fabulous. it might even be the mist well sorted out civic ever created great acceleration
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

excellent decision to xhange gli to civic

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad ahmed on Feb 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought used civic rebirth manual transmission with 78000 millege in last week it was very good decision to change the taste but really i satistfied from this car because i always traveling out of city it rood grip was very good you can't be feel you are traveling with 140 km p/h and it break was really amazing and very effective
on hiway it gives me 15 km pr litre on my foot and in city it give me 12 to 12,5 but it very good because my previous car gli 1,3 give ma that same average but it pickup and break not like that civic so

so kindly us corolla ko chorho aur class ma aho
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic Rebirth Manual

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is really good in terms of shape and edges. It gives out a really sporty look for sure but the quality is average yet acceptable if compared to the 10th gen Civic.

The interior is the best part and you really enjoy being in it. I have owned the car for 6 years now and I am still not bored with the interior, it always gives me a complete sporty and high tech feel whenever I drive. Both reborn and rebirth have wide interior spanning to greater lengths with a big windshield, hence giving a sporty feel. At the same time, you feel connected with the road as it gives a great viewing angle and you feel great stability even at higher speeds.

Features include Airbags, Navigation, Rear Camera, power windows, EPS steering, steering controls, fully digital meter with IMED display, ABS., EBD, and 4 wheel disc brakes. A great buy indeed!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic

2015 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Maaz Javed on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car. Love to drive. It is easy to mantain than the prosmatec version. Due to manual transmission this car runs a lot. I love this car. I have this car since 2015. Honda creating very good cars. Some drawbacks of this car are they did not gaive alloy rims and other things.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic 2014 manual

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by saad on Feb 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great performance. I own a Honda Civic 2014 manual car. i like the interior and it is easy to maintain as compared to prosmatec. offers good fuel economy with help of ECON Button. AC is powerful and car has smooth drive. the instrument panel is also very helpful during driving. better interior as compared to new COROLLA.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

My Ride

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by sehser on Dec 30, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Road Grip is excellent as compared to any local ride in 1.3, 1.6 or in 1.8L. On motorway i got 190KM speed. when i drives corolla at speed above 115KM then i feel car is flying in air. i think it is due more ground clearance with respect to any other local ride.
i have also experience of City 2013, GLI 2013 and swift DLX 2012 around 20,000 KM each but CIVIC is top of them.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Car look

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by taimoor on Jul 06, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent look
Best handling
Best cockpit
Best for Road safety
Such a excellent car for middle class
"....."........."....................................."...........................".".........................................."...................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

value for money indeed

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Usman Farooq on Jul 24, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Big and has a good appearance on the road

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): space is good enough for a five member family to fit in. Everything is in place where required. Interior is high tech and elegant.

Fuel Economy: I don't care about it. It is doing from 10-12 kmpl at the moment. For me comfort and driving pleasure matters more

Ride Quality & Handling: Quality is beyond my expectations. Have been keeping corollas from 8 years but I feel like I wasted my time on them

Final Words: Best for a descent suit and tie guy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Honda Ever

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Mian Shoaib on Apr 03, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Amazing even without fog lights

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):Out class

Fuel Economy: better even same as other versions

Ride Quality & Handling: soft and reliable

Final Words: Better than All other honda versions .. less expensive and more comfort

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App