Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

430 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 430 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

HONDA BRV

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior IS GOOD
Interior is not the best
Leather seat of brv are not that comfortable like fabric
The plastic feel of interior is cheap
Some how steering is not as responsive as in CIVIC or in COROLLA specially at lower speed
Other than that handling is good
Suspention is on the stifer side
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Its better than grande

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Moosa on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello guys , In previous days owners of civic turbo were saying that honda civic turbo knocks then after few days honda find the solution of knocking and the solution is a software update yes, honda dealerships are calling civic turbo owners . They also called me and said that sir please come and update a software in your car then I went to honda avenue islamabad for software update and now I am so happy with my turbo. My friends are also happy with their civic turbo . So lets start now we will discuss that how civic is better than grande : civic turbo have electronic parking , brake hold , rear ac vents , rear entertainment as well as the hill start assist. Civic turbo's engine : 1.5 TURBO 174 hp Dohc 16 valve 4 cyl , grande's engine: 1.8 l 138 hp Dohc 16 4 cyl . if we compare it to grande but the civic turbo have so many hp than grande that's why civic turbo beats grande.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

its good for luxury drive suite only

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i almost own every car and civic is only for city drive lovers and its super fragile whereas corolla liana almost every other sedan except audi is better than civic in aspect of a car for an all rounder use road bad roads rough roads rainy season over weight and all that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

On hilly roads is the most slowest car ever

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by S Ahmad on Jul 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is glossy interior is good perfomance as far i drove it on road it was awsome but few days back with a friend went to chitral side and destroyed my opinion regarding civic it lagged so much on the hilly road and midway the temperature was almost on the brink point i drove corolla gli 2010 corolla 2015 2014 city and they never lagged like this and found 2-3 more people in abbottabad who bought this car and are suffering from its underpower 1.8 oriel version doesnt lag but still car suffers if its loaded whereas 1.3 gli 2010 with 5 people and briefcases in trunk so in hilly roads aspect i wouldnt recommend it Toyota corolla is the only car which is good for every condition road and off road and the plus side corollas spare parts arent that expensive as a civic
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent SUV in Pakistan in such a Prize and i have been using it last 10000kms without any problems.Its fun to see big names struggling to cross Pakistani Road Jumps beside mine while driving very comfortably over them..Honda can add many features in it to compete with new SUV s being launched in Pakistani Market soon.I give a solid 4.5 Star Rating as a user. I rate it as No 1 Choice for Pakistan in such Prize and Category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Famed

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ali Iqbal Khan on Jul 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and I have to admit I'm quite disappointed by the Honda Atlas Pakistan.

Style: Design for the exterior and interior are absolutely beautiful though the execution on quality is pathetic and makes you wonder if this car actually deserves the hefty 3million price tag.

Comfort: The drive of the car is partially comfortable though the BG Luxo's offered with the car simply ruin the drive aspect of the car.

Performance: FC being offered the R18 synced with a CVT transmission does bring-along a lag or sluggish feel to the car - in the upper-power-band of the rpm's its fine - off the line the car is dispiriting.

Value of Money: I believe everyone's entitled to their own opinions and variables determining their value-judgement.

Fuel Economy: Averaging 9km/l approximately - (taking all variables of fuel economy into account) - within city is simply inferior to the competitors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Excellent for family

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jul 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful much better than old 9th generation in terms of comfort new is much better in terms of fuel average it's amazing my civic gives 13 kml in city and on highway around 16 to 17 kml in terms of performance is ok.its a value for money car because in this price u get corolla it is much better than civic in everything..... in one word I want to say it's a beast
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

great buy

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad shahzad on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using honda civic from 1 year. I have 2017 model oriel 1.8 the car looks very good. honda has work very good in the finishing and exterior but there are some major issues with me that the doors are really heavy to open or close and the side door handle automatically looses its colour it converts into black. the main issue with the sedan is it's feel really heavy to drive because of its body it feels that if you're driving a truck.although it's a very decent car. but civic rocks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

honda brv 2018 no 1

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1...exterior bht kamaal hai honda city or civic ka mikschar hai dual ac hai 8 seter hai company 7 person clam krti hai but mery lehax sy 8 bandy b aram sy bhet jaty hain kiun k main nyh zati tajurba kia hai k iski back seat mehran sy bari hai tu agar usmain 7 bandy bheth skty hain tu is main aram sy bhet jaein gy
2...
body iski kafi achhi hai or world 5 star rating hai iski accident k lehaz sy ......jNCAP... TEST pass hai 5 star raring k sath

3..... petrol ki avrage iski bht zyada achi nai hai shuru main apl4 ki city mein petrol avrage 7 thi abi 500km k baad iski avrage 10 yaan 11 deti hai city main zyada rash ho tu 7 sy 9 k darmayaan krti hai or highay per meri brv 15 avrage dy rai hai jo k bht achi hai 1 7 seater car k lehaz sy
4....ground clearanc iski bht achi hai jahaa marzi ja sakti hai 44 k sath compair na krein ye 2 heel drive ha baki bht acha
5....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Bad Paint Quality

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Syed Muhammad Raza Abbas on Jun 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car has extremely bad quality of paint job as , whenever tiny stones from roadside hits the bonnet , fender, side doors it looses its color permanently from the base.

worse part is even Honda does not takes its responsibility anyways paint job is very pathetic .

its coming out even you do not touch it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating