Pakwheels

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 324 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 324 in total
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2010 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Atif Hussain on Apr 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior, interior has fine quality, giving 23.5 km per liter on long distances. Ride is comfortable and road grip is
the best, braking system is impressive and better than any other 1300 car. Car's suspension and body is firm and strong. I have
this car since year 2010 and it as same as new.

Choice is yours, if you want better handling, road grip and want to avoid frequent trips to petrol pump then go for city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

honda atlas should improve its quality of cars

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Saif Ali on Apr 24, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Civic is far inferior to any imported Car

Even 660 cc Japanese cars perform better than civic .

I bet developed countries will never allow pakistan made civic to come on road as it doesn't meet international safety standards

It's price too is quite hefty.
Should be around 8 lacs for VTI oriel PROSMETIC 1.8 model as per it's specifications
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Honda BRV 2017

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by jahangir on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Excellent car in the category with price n utility.
A good addition in local industry.
BRV is hit in other countries due to ease of drive n good fuel economy.
Best for city n rush driving. Nice interior, volume controls at steering.
Good multimedia n alloy rims.
Silver, grey mettalic n white are best colors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Honda BRV

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by jahangir on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
A handsome SUV looking vehicle with good features and ideal price tag. Plz do not compare with CIVIC.
In comparison vitara, HRV, BMW or other SUVs, i think this is best value for money.
Nice drive, high road clearence, front is outclass, RIMs dashing.
Steering volume controls, leather finishes good.
Soon we will see lot of BRVs in the market. Surely ppl would love to buy this. Nice family vehicle with good specs and driving experience.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

The boring Honda City

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by M Musab on Apr 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not impressive enough
The same interior and not graceful enough
Yes the ride quality and handling has been always a good feature
The final words are that while the world enjoys a hole new beautiful shape of Honda City with excessive feature including a push button start, sunroof and much more we Pakistani's get the same model with just a different grill and door slides and nothing else
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

i want to know information about car

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Muzammil on Apr 17, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
it very comfortable and body shape is very good i should drive car easily i am sure that you will mwke a good car best feature . Body shape . New model design in the future...............................................................................
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Good car

2010 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Asjad on Apr 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior:The exterior is sharp.Better than most of the other local cars.
interior:The interior is unique,different from other cars,but in a good way.
fuel consumption:Fuel consumption is okay,but not that good.
performance:The performance is excellent.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City User Review

Great Shape and Excellent value for money

2017 Honda City

Posted by Wajahat Naeem on Apr 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda City comes in a great shape and style and it's also economic as compared to other cars. It's fuel consumption is also great. It cover's upto15km per liter of petrol (provided the AC switch On). The interior is also comfortable. The only thing they should improve is to add Sun Roof in it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Civic

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Riaz Dashti on Apr 06, 2017

Familiarity:
My first ever civic,before this i was driving grande..
I must say far better than grande.. price is little bit high cost me almost 3m and fuel economy is ok i've seen those faulty pictures of first batch, they improved built quality slightly..
Otherwise i love the drive,road gripping,performance, the interior and exterior..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Awesome Model by Honda

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Arsalan A Rahim on Mar 31, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Car by Honda....Honda never built a car of this stature specially in Engine quality. Body was also good and the distance provided at the back (bumper thickness) was very important in bumper crashes

Interior was not that roomy but still for a family size normal sedan it was OK. Engine was perfect if run purely on petrol
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating