Pakwheels

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

745 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 745 in total
Honda N Wgn Custom G L Package User Review

N wgn Custom

2014 Honda N Wgn Custom G L Package

Posted by Usama Ghurki on Aug 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
value to Money best 660 car in Pakistan better than Cultus wagon R or any other 660 or Pakistani car features are oxm like we don't have these feature in Pakistani car Worth 3 million fuel average is amazing comfort of car is like you are driving high price car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

great buy

2013 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by GREAT KHANS on Aug 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A nice car with good fule average.Also comes with beautiful interior.Very comfortable seats,but has some defects.It has a lond cabin sound ................................................................................................................................................................................................... . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . I. . I. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. .. . . .. . . . .2nd . . . . . I. . .. .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel efficient and reliable

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Kashif on Aug 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel efficient and very reliable. Stylish exterior and interior. Dashboard height is just perfect as compared to Toyota and Yaris who have high dashboards and block view. Thumbs up to Honda engeeniers. Giving awesome mileage around 18 within city and around 20 on motorway. Honda city is the best and has no comparison.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Best Car for Family

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Jul 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very nice seating space , Powerfull car .my honda city petrol average on highway upto 19.2/L and in City upto 15.9/L Petrol. laguage capacity very nice .beautiful interior and exterior , in 6 years honda city does not any mechanical work .
I Like this car .reliable Car,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Old Generation

2021 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Saad Akhtar on Jul 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First defect of worst debut of this car is its old generation as compared to world. Perfect sedan from honda - honda city - honda city is the most luxurious and perfect sedan from honda available at such high price.I am using this car since last one year.I am satisfied with its perfor mance but it's mileage is little bit low.Although it's is very bas car.It is very much comfortable car.The sunroof is one of the most attractive things that honda has not provided in this .
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great value for money car

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Rana Ahmad on Jul 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving honda city aspire for 8 months the car has fulfilled my wishes any one who is going for gli xli should buy the aspire its great value for money The only problem in the car is that the fuel economy of this car is not satisfied it gives around 9.8 km but the company claims it to give 12 km unless the car is very good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Im happy with this car

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Perveaz Sajjad on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very nice exterior
comfort is better than Corolla
performance is excellent
fuel economy is best 10 to 11 in city and 12 to 15 in long
grande and civic performance is same
but Tyre are very poor grande tyre are better than civic Tyre
Yes this car is value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

BEST SEDAN

2008 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser162711015347 on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent Honda! it is a great car. its style is amazing.interior and exterior both are wonderful. it's fuel average is best.it gives me around10-12km in city. and 15-17km on motorway. I have bought this car in January 2018.but this car never make me feel that other 1300cc cars are better than it. best car to buy in budget of 15 lacs
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great Compact and a quite powerful car

2010 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser162634891296 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is beautiful and decent. The interior is not so appealing though. When it comes to power and acceleration, this car astonishes me as City manual has it's own world of performance and kickdowns. Car's price was very appropriate and sold after 4 years at the same price. A/C performance was great and the Car's average was betweet 12-15 in city and 16 on long. Although the ground clearance is decent but the car's mudguards keep scratching at speed breakers. Comfortable suspension but the transmission had a few issues but was fixed by Honda Dealership as a courtesy. Only thing I disliked about this car were the wheel caps which were not so good looking and alloy wheels as a stamdard wouldve been much better
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

satisfied buyer

2021 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Qubair Bhoot on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
everything is perfect. unfortunately its highly under rated. i was also confused before the purchase but i have decided to buy and Alhamdulillah completely satisfied with my decision. perfect family car
value for money
comfort
smooth drive
spacious
good features
fully loaded
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating