Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

393 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 393 in total
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

honda civic reborn lover

2009 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Sultan babar on Apr 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Cool car bcz of sunroof, leather seats, 1.8 engine, more horsepower, highway full consumption, comfort, luxury features, sporty, style, value for money good for family amazing car model is little bit old but it's ok...
I loved it??
Do u like it? Yes or no

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

honda city

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by hama on Apr 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a good car fuel economy is very good its drive so smooth and comfortable body style its to good than others soooooo luxury fuel economy to good with in give me 13-14 km/p. Liter or long route give 18-20 km
Its good car.................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Excellent car

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by malik ali on Apr 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the newly launched BRV. It's nearly been a 8 months since I am driving this car. I really enjoyed the comfort, space and ride quality in this car. It has more space inside than the other cars of the same segment. Its value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Value for Money

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Dr awais on Mar 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was looking for 7 seater family vehicle for past few months, I saw and drove FAW XPV, honda Freed and 2000 onwards LC/prado. Reviewed BRV on pakwheels and decided to go for it:
descent sporty shape, adequate room for 4/5 adults and 2/3 kids. Nice drive with CVT, 1.5 engine (budget car), excellent road clearance , and most important is the point of being a brand new car with a Honda badge.
It was delivered yesterday, so I can not comment of fuel economy , but the other pros/cons are:
PROS: Nice acceleration and smooth ,quiet d... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best car so far by Honda

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Muhammad Hassan on Mar 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got this car like a month ago and must say this car is a full package in every respect. It is quite spacious and have everything in it. From control panels to body shape, engine, drive everything is worth paying the price. I am surprised why this car is so cheap while the very standard corolla and city are of same price category. Love driving this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Outclass performance

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by naeem on Feb 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We just had a karachi trip which includes motorway, bumby roads and sometimes off-roading too. With the exceptional road grip, comfy drive and economical mileage of approx 13 km/l, fully loaded vehicle within this range is a real good value for money. Keep in mind the local manufucturing, it is quite a good and reasonable one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Above average sedan

2018 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this Taffeta White color 1.5 Automatic (non-Aspire) version brand new at Honda Fort. It comes with an immobilizer tag attached to the key. At the showroom, there were too immobilizer tags and keys given as a bunch and I inserted one key. It started. The meter read 55 kms were already done. That is perhaps the initial testing and the local transportation distance. I took it out of the showroom and drove to the nearest gas station and got the tank filled and started driving it. It is smooth ride. The first day the shock absorbers seem... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

over priced

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ameer Mahmood on Feb 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good very good car but so expensive..... i think honda should reduce car price by a lot i think its time that honda should reduce car price after all its honda”s respnse good but expensive good but expensive as hell its quiet insanely over-priced byebyebyebyebyebyebyebye
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Its here to stay

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior grows on you. Over all nice. Interior design is nice quality is like any Pakistan made Honda or Toyota. Both Arm rest should be there. The front arm rest can be bought for 2.5k. Handling and ride feel is good. Good pick up 0 to 100 km 10.5 sec half sec faster than Toyota 1.6 gli. Fuel eco is good with in city 13.5km to 14km/l. Highway between 15 to 16.1 km/l. Motorway about 14km/l. Good value for money in crossover segment.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Best option in Crossover segment

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Have traveled on this car to various stations , as of date the performance is quite up to mark. Comfortable drive , smooth cruising, spacious cabinet space are attractive attributes. As far as the consumption is concerned , not bad at all (12KM/L -local, 13-15.5KM/L-Highway). Some minor shortcomings needs improvement like no lights in gear lever panel, door panels and steering audio controls . Arm rests missing both for 1st and 2nd row. seats are good to maneuver.
Overall a satisfied user.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating