Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

462 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 462 in total
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic

2015 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Maaz Javed on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car. Love to drive. It is easy to mantain than the prosmatec version. Due to manual transmission this car runs a lot. I love this car. I have this car since 2015. Honda creating very good cars. Some drawbacks of this car are they did not gaive alloy rims and other things.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nothing bad very amazing good car good power luxury interior depending upon the model of the car its is awasome power machine and rally a good drifter and amazed car in honda series nothing to bad only go by and drive this aggressive machine of an amazed power instant energy
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Sasti aur tikao Sedan with good Fuel Average

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Aleem Razzaq on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Looks good but quality isn't as good it should be.
Interior build quality very poor
Fuel Average is quite good, I just recently had tour on mountain areas it gave me an average 15.9KM/L, hmmm Impressed!!
On Long tour I chooses GT Road so bcoz of manual I got Tired
My Final Words are It good sedan If you compare with Local Cars at this price but Quality Quality need to improve and Air bag should be installed.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Loving my new Honda BRV

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zeeshan on Feb 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Since it was launched in 2017 i wanted to buy Honda BRV because of its shape and design .
But because i heard that its fuel average is not very good i waited and took feed back from my friends and family.
To my utmost surprise my Honda BRv Manual is giving 14.8 km/l in city and 16.5 on highway. I heard that average of manual BRV is better and it is confirmed now thats why i choose MT variant .
Its a family car , kids love the space and modern interior it offers.
It gives a "shashka " look as well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Neither Impressed nor Disappointed

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Sharjeel Mahmood on Jan 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I received my car on the 15th of January 2019. Was booked in August 2018 so took 6 months to deliver.

Talking about the vehicle, my first thoughts were positive since this was the first sedan car I ever bought. I got a Suzuki Mehran in 2008 and then Suzuki Swift DLX in 2011. The main objective of considering Honda City was the fact that it was the cheapest Value-for-Money sedan on offer by domestic manufacturers. The car turned out to be an average car since the prices for a decent car are now way above the price of Honda City. Some serious omissions are Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Rear Speakers, Dash-Clock, Imported Tyres and Central-locking Button. Even the Immobilizer isn't embedded in the key. All of these were things that were present in the Swift as stock equipment. Fuel Average of Honda City is pretty okay. 13.5-14.5 km/l is what I have averaged so far. Overall a good buy. Build quality however needs improvement. Other than that, I guess it justifies its price.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Splendid and glorious

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Shaheryar Hafeez on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Let me start off by saying what a buy!was initially worried due to people constantly complaining about poor quality and performance.However I am truly impressed by the experience and have to say that it's a step towards excellence. I have faced no build quality issues(looks like they have been resolved in later models)and I am astounded by the sheer beauty of the interior. The front passenger seat is a little bit uncomfortable but all others are extremely pleasant and offer great relaxation.The performance in my opinion is satisfactory. Yes, initial torque is not too good but it is extremely smooth and agile on higher speeds,and has much better grip compared to its competitor.The ground clearance is good but not optimal yet it is good enough to pass speed breakers even on full load.Turning on high speeds and braking is awesome.Yes, options like navigation and leather seats are expensive and should have Come as a standard.Would end it by saying WHAT AN EXCITING CAR
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Perfect Daily car

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own to Civic's. The car is very comfortable in city as well as as long routes. It is very powerful and also has a sports gear. Its groung clearence is very low but doesn't hits any speed bump. Due to low ground clearence the car has very good grip on high speeds and it doesn't feels that the car is loosing control. On my first Civic the door handles paint got off but it is normal on second one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Comfortable and Powerful

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very comfortable on long and short journey both. As compared to Toyota corrola xli and gli the car is very powerful. It has also more features than Corrola. I get 13 to 14 average on long and 10 to 12 in city. It would be better if it had any alloys as standard.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City EXi User Review

Honda City First Generation

1998 Honda City EXi

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Jan 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fine looks with elegant styling.
I love its interior just because its build quality is too good.
Excellent performance on CNG and Petrol as well as I never felt its fuel average is a burden on my pocket. I drove it for more than 200000 kms in rural and urban areas. Once in northern area. Its road grip and braking is better than new models. It never skid on hard braking or on water that's why I say it's braking is far better then new cars. It has no extra ordinary feature like power steering or power window or even abs but you feel very comfortable without all that stuff because its comfort level is 09/10.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel economy

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Izaan ahmed siddiqui on Jan 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have honda city silver very nice car better than suzuki swift and new cultus its style is good pickup is not so bad and it give me minimum 12kmlph to 14kmlph in city with ac and long route he gave me 16kmlph to 18kmlph very nice car for long route price of this car is perfect but only one issue he dont have airbags jab suzuki cultus ne airbag de diya tou honda ne kiun nhi diya bs yehi aik fault hai baki gari solid hai corolla se zyada luxury car hai
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating