Pakwheels

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

867 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 867 Results
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Very bad fuel economy

2021 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Usman Amin on Aug 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had purchased honda city 2021 model in Rs 27.55 Lacs only for its good looks, the exterior is good but interior is not as good, even in the sound system, there is no access of bluetooth pairing and having no touch screen panel, even no back camera. I remember, as this car in 2016 was having price Rs 14.70Lacs and in 2021 it is coming with same features with no upgradation but in double price..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City User Review

Best Car

2009 Honda City

Posted by Muhammad Ahmad on Aug 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
16 to 17 kmpl fuel economy at 120 kmph speed. But it should have come at least with led head lights, auto wipers, passenger seat belt warning, paddle shifterand auto dimming mirror. L gear is not good as it can go to 65 kmph at salt range. I doubt its performance while downhill from babusar top to chillas. it should have come with paddle shifter. over all road clearing is good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Civic turbo

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by PWUser164856541452 on Aug 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
most advance features,good performance,very fast and enjoyable car,its a good value for money.0t0100 in just 9 seconds,fuel average is also no very bad,performance is outclass.freedom to race with anyone on motorway,gives fuel average of 11km/l in city with ac and 14 km/l on highway,very futuristic and sporty exterior, comfort is also very good,i also face some problems,but all problems are solvable,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

1925000

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Shakoor on Aug 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2010 model sunroof and automatic new tyres 3 month used no accident just 3 touching……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Highly disappointing

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Zishan Ahmad on Aug 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Copy of Honda Grace; unimpressive look of trunk and backlights.
Interior: The manufacturer made every effort to reduce the cost. Entire interior fixtures are visibly of very low quality and function parts such as indicator handle, horn, trunk opener etc. everything is so hard as if a century old machine is at hand! Indicators and seatbelt alerts sound high and annoying; horn screams like a dinosaur in pain – very annoying indeed. Unintelligent media system and no inbuilt ports for USB and AUX; instead two long ugly looking wires remain entangled in the dashboard as if a function forged by an immature. Floor carpet is way inferior. Assembly of parts seems ostentatiously crude, unfinished and cheap.
Fuel economy: Very poor economy; 11.3 km/ltr. at the best.
Ride quality/ handling: hardest ever suspension, low quality tyres and alloy-rims make it a ride on ancient wooden cart.
Final words: Not only very disappointing but also a disgrace to Honda
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Fit 1.5 Hybrid S Package User Review

excellent value of money with good fuel average

2015 Honda Fit 1.5 Hybrid S Package

Posted by Muhammad Umair Bukhari on Aug 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
air dynamic shape that gives best fuel average.
interior is great ???????? looks small but its comfortable inside and with a powerful engine 1500cc.
ground clearance is low need little careful while driving on sped breaker.
fuel economy
gives 22 in summer and higher in winter
its a definitely value for money car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

jioaHJSFI

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Ahmad on Aug 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.” The purpose of lorem ipsum is to create a natural looking block of text (sentence, paragraph, page, etc.) that doesn't distract from the layout.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

value for money car

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser161735394724 on Aug 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
looks amazing exterior nd interior design all good
but
fuel average very bad
city me 8.7
aur out of city 12.5 ke qareeb overall car is good suspension ok h or ac bbi fit h space bhi bht achi h agr hum yaris se compare kre toh yaris se behtr h space fuel economy h bs wase car achi h
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

value for money better than alsvin amd yaris

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by taqiabbas on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
interior is the best amd boot space is better and has rear ac vents and value for money it has smart entry system push startcruise control sports modedrls and retectable mirror the thing that id missing thats sunroof and traction control and the car is complete and has rear power outlets
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT User Review

Bad quality interior

2022 Honda City 1.5L ASPIRE CVT

Posted by Dr M Aslam on Aug 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is good but for this much price the quality of the interior is very bad everywhere cheap plastic ia used the window buttons are made of very cheap plastic and the dashboard and door panels also btw the space in the bach seats is more than enough its so spacious
features are also good
fuel average is very good
honda should use good quality soft touch material for the interior like they use in the civics
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App