Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

445 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 445 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Very Good Compact Sedan

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love this car I just bought this car from a user who has well maintained it, I am satisfied with the fuel mileage which is 15 within the city and 18-20 on long with AC and light foot and smooth drive.
One thing which i dont like is suspension which is hard and make noise which is less in corrolla but the mileage it is giving i can get two fsd to sgd trips within one tank and still fuel left for one more half trip
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Rashid Hussain

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since last eight (8) months and noted following;

1- A bit uncomfortable/hard DRIVER seat as compared to corolla. Previously I was using Corolla and keeping in view the Pakistani road conditions, Corolla is un-matchable (as per my point of view, please bother, if you are currently using other than Corolla brand).

2- Other than above, tons of space, comfort and luxury.
3- Excellent mileage, if you drive between 80-90, may give 15+km/l.
4- Excellent ground clearance, never felt that it touched the ground or, speed breaker, even if fully loaded with passengers.
5- Can accommodate eight (8) persons easily i.e. 2+3+3.
6- Both interior and exterior is beautiful and sporty.
7- Not under powered, as most people complain. I traveled to Kalam and other Northern areas and never used L or S gear.
8- Price wise, no match with any of the SUV's in Pakistan. An excellent value of money. Truly a family car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect 7 Seater Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish And Amazing Exterior.

Fabulous Interior With Exciting New Features.

Fuel Economy is Excellent.

Ride Quality Is Amazing yar.
I Enjoy very much.

The is Perfect for Explore Pakistan.
PAKISTAN K RANG HONDA BRV K SUNG.

Explore Pakistan with Honda BRY.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

Best Hybrid Car

2017 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish Exterior
This Car Is Amazing in Comfort,Features and in All Interior.
Fuel Economy Is Good.
Its Ride Quality Was Amazing.
Excellent Car
This Car Is Amazing In Any Thing.
This Car is an Perfect Hybrid CAR.
This is Perfect Car For 5 Persons.
Good car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

best 7 seater in Pakistan value for money

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Ukashah Mehmood on Sep 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is comfortable pick is also good car is not under power 6 speed automatic transmission also space is good in car it has a great android lcd which have too many options same as honda civic 10th generation car ground clearance is also very good for Pakistani roads overall good car i love it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Setting New Benchmark

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks relly stylish and is equiped with good features.I have been getting average over 10 km/L . Regarding its dynamics the car handle well and accelerates good too. Unfortunately there are set backs like poor build quality of civic and high price of options
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

excelent for style

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Fezan on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
civic 2018 is amazing car with full option .comfortable but fuel range is 9.5 l/km which is very ? and also little bit expensive in that range.........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali on Sep 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic is an awesome car. It's Econ system is a blessing for those who feel fear to buy an 1800 cc car just because of its fuel consumption. The car is a real luxury and comfort at its peak. Children love this car because of its interior and especially its Sunroof system. "Just imagine yourself driving this beauty with open roof in the North of Pakistan or in a pleasant evening in your own city". Super pickup, the best road grip, confident steering control and a lot more.
Love this Car.
I sold it yesterday on Pak Wheels and I found Pakwheels a super useful platform to sell a car. I got more than 4500 views just in two days and several calls from genuine buyers. People not only from Lahore but also from the outskirts and even from nearby cities contacted me. Although there were some Dealers as well but I didn't find it hard to identify the genuine buyer.
Thanks Pak Wheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

A full year review

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Aug 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a station wagon, the only down side is the small fuel tank which means you have to refuel frequently, the sqweeking doors and the outside noise could have been better dampened. I have driven it for over 20,000 kms, the service charges are ridicuosly high if you take it to honda. I have driven it all the way to khunjrab pass and back without any trouble. The road clearance is great as i have yet not scrapped the bottom anywhere. Over all this car is most suited for our big families????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating