Pakwheels

Hyundai Elantra GLS Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Elantra GLS Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 13 Results
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Power Style Comfort Altogether

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Muhammad Ummar Iqbal on May 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very beautiful car, elegant design and provide you optimal comfort within the cabin. Build quality is good. I was planning to purchase Grande but changed my mind after having a look on this car. Sound proofing of cabin is very good and you don't (minimal) hear outside noise even on higher speeds. Engine is powerful and respond accordingly based on drive mode, in Eco mode you will feel a bit lag in engine response when accelerator is pressed but as soon as Sports mode is selected engine becomes too responsive which I like the most. The new infotainment system is good although the older one looks more beautiful but the new one comes with Android and enhanced usability. Voice commands also works well with standard version.

Average 100km/hr Cruise for 300KM gives ~17-18 km/L
City Average 10km/L

My Hyundai App needs to be improved there are many bugs in it, like you can't load more historical data, but if they fix these issues I believe it would be a very good and useful app.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

great buy excellent value for money

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Bilal on Mar 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good road presence.. changed tyres to Continental CC6 and 205/55/R16. totally changed the comfort level and fuel economy by 1-2 km. Its rim is 16.5 and ideally suits 205 mm... have the old infotainment screen extremely useful android auto and BT speech quality. WIRELESS charging not useful if u use wired android auto...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

This car sale for best build quality and best features

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Perveaz Sajjad on Mar 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like this car because
In elentra there is a power full engine with good fuel avarege car exterior and interior.better build quality than civic and corolla Hyundai Elentra has launched in best features This car is value for money Most amazing feature when we come in front of car with key door light and all light auto on and
wire less charger I
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Faults in Elantra

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Mian Junnaid on Feb 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From the very first day there was an irritating noise coming from the rear windshield of the car. I approached Hyundai City Store Emerald Tower Karachi Pakistan to get it rectified but they could not figure out the reason behind that irritating noise after keeping my car for 2 separate days. Finally Hyundai Emerald Tower Karachi Pakistan gave up after extreme struggle and referred me to Hyundai South Karachi Pakistan where they kept my car for 5 days, after 5th day when I drove with the hope that the issue must have been addressed by now but regret to inform that again same irritating noise started coming. I had no other option so again approached the concerned Hyundai dealership on 14th of Feb 2022 with the same complaint that noise issue is still not resolved.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Great Buy

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Muhammad Bilal on Dec 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and Interior build quality is up to the mark as compared to the market offerings. Fuel average 12-13km/l in city and 15-16 km/l on highway. Leather seats are outclass.

Few things on which Hyundai Nishat must take a look:
Horn of the car is exactly same of what we get in Suzuki Alto
Tyres are not good at all. Very noisy on Highways and Harder on bumps
I recommend everyone to replace tyres if you want to enjoy the drive

100% Satisfied.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Excellent Sedan Compere To Grande And Civic

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Qadri Jasra on Nov 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First Of All V.stylish Exterior And Top Class Build Quality. The 2000CC Engine Give Better Fuel Economy Than Grande & Civic, I Get 13-14Km/L With Ac In The City & On Motorway With 120 Cruise 16Km/L Under 100 Cruise 17-18Km/L. Front Camera, Parking Sensors & Adaptive Cruise Control Could Make This Car Un-Matchable In This Segment. The Interior Is Made Up Of Good Quality Material. The Best Sedan In Pakistan Right Now. Good Value For Money. Best Car To Buy In The Budget Of 40Lac.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Excellent Sedan

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by haider ali on Nov 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very stylish exterior and top class build quality. The 2000 CC engine gives better fuel economy than Grande and Civic, I get 12 -13 with AC in the city under high rush traffic conditions and 15 to 16 in the city driving on the canal road . The interior is made up of good quality material. You cannot smell the cheap plastic smell inside the new car as is the case with Corolla. Front camera, Parking sensors and adaptive cruise control could make this car un-matchable in this segment.
Good value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Best Sedan

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Sheikh sehar on Oct 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
extremely good as compare to its competitors, comfort is awesome ,fuel average is also better then grande and civic. over all value to money indeed. electric parking , auto window , brake hold up is missing features. exterior look is far better from its competitors...........
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

The best Sedan jn Pakistan Right Now

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Adam Khan on Oct 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First of all, the exterior of the car is mesmerising, it literally has the brightest lights on the road, even the DRLs literally shine. The build quality is extremely good, and the suspension of the car is equal to or even better than a Grande, since I have both. The car is extremely comfortable, especially with the 8 way powered seats and very good leg room for both front and back passengers, ground clearance is top tier.
As for the interior, I wish the speed o meter was more futuristic and the infotainment screen a little bigger other than that it gives features that no other company does like wireless charging. What I miss is the Electronic handbrake like in Civic.
But where Elantra takes the cake is fuel economy, easily gives 13 to 14 within City (I have also gotten 14.8) and on highways it easily touches 19 while on Cruise Control at 120.
Final words : The best sedan in Pakistan right now
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Best high end Sedan of Pakistan

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Imad Mazhar Khan on Aug 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Local Toyota and Honda can say goodbye to their monopoly. Elantra is miles ahead of Civic and Grande. Great ride... fuel avergae 15-16 within city and 18-19 on the highway. Excellent comfort, built quality and drive.

Features like dual climate control and auto dimming lights are very helpful. i think within 2 years Elantra will be most selling sedan in Pakistan. Highly Recommended!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App