Pakwheels

Hyundai Car Reviews

Overall Rating

64 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 64 in total
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

excellent sedan compared to others

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by PWUser162756684268 on Jul 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
a very good car best in comfort fuel economy and torque as well.but some features are missing like passenger electric seat,leather seats,electronic parking brake, digital cluster like civic .100 times better then grande and civic.overall very impressive in all ways
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
fuel economy is also good and the features also i like the design of key and also interier it was out class better than kia sportage in every thing value for money and better than mg hs because of engine power mg hs is 1.5 turbo but hyundai tucson is 2000 cc engine that is impressive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai H-100 2.6 MT User Review

Extremely bad

2020 Hyundai H-100 2.6 MT

Posted by PWUser16093310224 on Jun 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Disk breake worn out on just 10000km.
Worst customer service.
They gave 1000km,5000km 10000km service and they just took their tokens and said we dont have opened out service yet.
When we got to purchase. They offered us 50000 less on purchase but they demanded full payment and asked us just to get the 50000 chq next day of delivery and I never got that chq since 6 months.
Worst quality of vehicle.
Just shocks are good that is why I gave 4 out of 5
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ali Siddqui on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ali Siddqui on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Excellent value for money

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Syed Muhammad Ahmad on May 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST EXTERIOR IN THE SEGMENT
BEST FEATURES IN THE SEGMENT
BUT SOME FEATURES ARE MISSING LIKE FOGLAMPS, FRONT CAMERA AND PARKING SENSORS
BEST PERFORMANCE IN THE SEGMENT
BEST FUEL AVERAGE IN THE SEGMENT EVEN AFTER HAVE 2000 CC ENGINE
VALUE FOR MONEY
BEST CAR TO BUY IN THE BUDGET OF 45LAKH
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Expansive But Excellent

2021 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Bhatti on Apr 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car with sound less cabin. Very Good interior Power full 2000cc engine. Fuel economy is quite impressive as it gives me around 12-13 km/l in city and on motorway with 120 cruise 16km/L under 100 cruise 17-18 km/L. Superb Handling and comfort, Style is Shandar.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime GV User Review

Hyundai Santro

2007 Hyundai Santro Prime GV

Posted by Salman on Apr 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very beautiful and solid.
Interior quality is also best among this league.
Good AC performance and brakes are impressive.
Good fuel economy.
Good pick.
Very comfortable drive on long and short journeys.
Only rear leg room is little bit compromised.
Overall value to money in a limited budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

bad work by huyndai

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Ali Ahmad on Apr 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
all i just want to say that huyndai karachi are really mad i dont think they should treat a customer like that they were really treating him really bad and that customer didnt got a chance to get his tucson since then. 6 million i will chose kia sportage instead of tucson
Thank you
regards Ali
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Worst Customer Service by Hyundai

2020 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah on Apr 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hyundai has some of the worst Customer service amongst all the other automobile companies, especially the staff and management at the Hyundai city store Karachi. We were really excited when we first booked the Hyundai Tucson a few months ago but the insolent attitude by the staff is making me regret choosing Hyundai over Kia sportage in the first place. The services and response provided by the staff and management against a 5.7 million rupees car are worst than that provided by a vendor selling goods worth 600 rupees. I was quite disappointed at seeing such Inconsideration and Bitter behaviour by such a reputed company. The staff at Hyundai city store Karachi is rude and mannerless. Moreover despite of full payment for the car a month ago, there has been no proper response or update regarding my vehicle yet. Customer relations by Hyundai Pakistan are 0/10, would not recommend Hyundai to anyone.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating