Pakwheels

Hyundai Car Reviews

Overall Rating

87 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 87 Results
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Hyundai Islamabad

2022 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Saghir Ahmed on Jul 30, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Hyundai Islamabad is center of white color crime.

I booked Hyundai tucson on 06/06/22and paid full amount ,they suppose to deliver vehicle in month of July as agreed on POB but on the date of delivery they sent me a latter that I have to pay 12 lakh more and wait for 45 to 60 days again and also possibility of Price again.
But the Fact is they did not start production of vehicles till now only trying to get amount /delay as much they can. and cheat customers on the name of Price/Dollars/Pak Rs Value . If you ask them to return your Amount even then thy are playing games to delaying for months .( before booking they will assure to refund in a week ) at the time of receiving amount from you they withdraw without any delay with in 15 hrs. it is a white color crime/fraud/cheating by Hyundai. I am going to complain to consumer court SECP also to NAB. also ASM Haseeb and adeel SM wont answer your calls.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Sonata 2.0 User Review

Great car

2022 Hyundai Sonata 2.0

Posted by on Jul 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sonata is very elegant car with eye catching and classy look. Sonata 2.0 is the best option in budget of 65-70 lacs. Car is loaded with features such as car start/stop by key, dual zone climate control etc… Fuel average in city is between 14-15.””(not tested at long)””Car is ???? value for money and is highly recommend.????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Best SUV Car in Pakistan

2022 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Osman Malick on Jul 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have drove this car for 5 months and I can say I never had any problem driving it. I went to naran, kashmir any many other places and this car never disappoints me. Giving me 10 km/L in city and on motorway up to 12-14 depends how fast I drive.

Inside interior is really great and front and back look is really great. Right now its most selling SUV car in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by waleed Anwar on Jun 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very beautiful car, elegant design and provide you optimal comfort within the cabin. Build quality is good. I was planning to purchase Grande but changed my mind after having a look on this car. Sound proofing of cabin is very good and you don't (minimal) hear outside noise even on higher speeds. Engine is powerful and respond accordingly based on drive mode, in Eco mode you will feel a bit lag in engine response when accelerator is pressed but as soon as Sports mode is selected engine becomes too responsive which I like the most. The new infotainment system is good although the older one looks more beautiful but the new one comes with Android and enhanced usability. Voice commands also works well with standard version. Average 100km/hr Cruise for 300KM gives ~17-18 km/L City Average 10km/L
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Sonata 2.5 User Review

TRUE Value for money

2022 Hyundai Sonata 2.5

Posted by farooq on Jun 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am in love with this car, i will definitely recommend it. no competition in this price range. comfort , pick and road grip is wonderful. very stylish and with a good backup by a strong group. fuel consumption is also very good for the size of engine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Hyundai Tucson daily driven

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ahmed Jutt on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is great and silver colour makes it overwhelming. The car has an aggressive front look and the the bumper has a big grill. The side profile of the car is fine. Starting with the interior the driver seat is fully electric and two way adjustable.
The steering is also adjustable. The vehicle features auto climate control system. Cruise control comes in handy when on a long route.
We have buttons to receive and decline calls, on the steering.
There are ac vents for rear passengers and also a usb cable port which is quite useful. The dashboard is made of plastic which is not a serious issue but as the company is receiving 5.8 million ruppees for the ride its is not completely satisfying the customer. The seats front seats are quite comfortable. The back seats are okay but they are a little uncomfortable for a long journey.AS for the features the car is value for money.The road grip of fine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

Power Style Comfort Altogether

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Muhammad Ummar Iqbal on May 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very beautiful car, elegant design and provide you optimal comfort within the cabin. Build quality is good. I was planning to purchase Grande but changed my mind after having a look on this car. Sound proofing of cabin is very good and you don't (minimal) hear outside noise even on higher speeds. Engine is powerful and respond accordingly based on drive mode, in Eco mode you will feel a bit lag in engine response when accelerator is pressed but as soon as Sports mode is selected engine becomes too responsive which I like the most. The new infotainment system is good although the older one looks more beautiful but the new one comes with Android and enhanced usability. Voice commands also works well with standard version.

Average 100km/hr Cruise for 300KM gives ~17-18 km/L
City Average 10km/L

My Hyundai App needs to be improved there are many bugs in it, like you can't load more historical data, but if they fix these issues I believe it would be a very good and useful app.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Club User Review

HYUNDAI SANTRO CLUB

2003 Hyundai Santro Club

Posted by Anik Sultan on Mar 31, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have santro club 2003 with automatic transmission . car good comfort and good fuel econmy.car gives 11.5 kmpl with in city with ac .on long routes car gives 16 kmpl car have good looks and comfortable suspension .built quality is better than cultus . I have 100% satisfied this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

great buy excellent value for money

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Bilal on Mar 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good road presence.. changed tyres to Continental CC6 and 205/55/R16. totally changed the comfort level and fuel economy by 1-2 km. Its rim is 16.5 and ideally suits 205 mm... have the old infotainment screen extremely useful android auto and BT speech quality. WIRELESS charging not useful if u use wired android auto...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Elantra GLS User Review

This car sale for best build quality and best features

2022 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Posted by Perveaz Sajjad on Mar 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like this car because
In elentra there is a power full engine with good fuel avarege car exterior and interior.better build quality than civic and corolla Hyundai Elentra has launched in best features This car is value for money Most amazing feature when we come in front of car with key door light and all light auto on and
wire less charger I
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App