Pakwheels

Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Best SUV Car in Pakistan

2022 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Osman Malick on Jul 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have drove this car for 5 months and I can say I never had any problem driving it. I went to naran, kashmir any many other places and this car never disappoints me. Giving me 10 km/L in city and on motorway up to 12-14 depends how fast I drive.

Inside interior is really great and front and back look is really great. Right now its most selling SUV car in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Hyundai Tucson daily driven

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ahmed Jutt on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is great and silver colour makes it overwhelming. The car has an aggressive front look and the the bumper has a big grill. The side profile of the car is fine. Starting with the interior the driver seat is fully electric and two way adjustable.
The steering is also adjustable. The vehicle features auto climate control system. Cruise control comes in handy when on a long route.
We have buttons to receive and decline calls, on the steering.
There are ac vents for rear passengers and also a usb cable port which is quite useful. The dashboard is made of plastic which is not a serious issue but as the company is receiving 5.8 million ruppees for the ride its is not completely satisfying the customer. The seats front seats are quite comfortable. The back seats are okay but they are a little uncomfortable for a long journey.AS for the features the car is value for money.The road grip of fine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ali Siddqui on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ali Siddqui on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Tucson FWD

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Zahid on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent SUV as comapred to KIA, Honda, Toyota and MG. Drive is very smooth and excellent interior and exterior looks. Very classy comfort seats. Booking time of this SUV should be reduced in order to avoid huge on money. Company should also provide leather seats as accessories.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Best Compact SUV

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Qasim on Mar 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Impeccable Exterior. NO COMPARISON... period!
Please don't compare Sportage with Tucson. Tucson is MILES ahead in exterior design. Sportage looks more like a "daddu charger". Baki Engine, Transmission, Suspension, Brakes, Exhaust, Chassis all are the same in both cars, meaning the only difference is in looks.
Great Comfort and performance.
But not the greatest Fuel Economy..
I have the base variant (regular GLS).
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

A Good Trade Off

2020 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on.

Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better.

Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more.

Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y).

Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range.

Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish.

Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great buy

2020 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Omar Hayat Khan on Sep 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is fabulous and outstanding, the agressive head lights makes the car look elegant and respectable. The Sportage's front is trash ???? (no offence).

The interior is "a ok", do agree that Sportage's is better but no way is this worse than it, the 10.1 inch display makes the interior look better. Spaciousness wise both cars are the same.

I am a Civic owner and when the Tucson launched, I wanted to see if this car is really for me? The main reason I bought it was the space in the cabin that it provides and space is another luxury . If you're a sedan owner and have the budget to upgrade please do so, you would never ever regret your decision.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App