Pakwheels

Hyundai Tucson Car Reviews

Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Tucson Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 18 Results
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Tucson

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Ahmad Afzal on Nov 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car.But i am having a issue with it that its suspension is feeling very hard it is not taking jumps well can anybody help me with it.The exterior is also very good but the interior has very plastic.The infotainment is also very laggy.But the ac performance is better than kia sportage.It gives me about 9km/liter in city and 13.5 in highway.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Ultimate Tucson is Ultimate

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by syed shah on Sep 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Its simple elegant and superb. I really liked it

Interior: Its not that stylish but decent. I am happy with the buttons i like buttons not touch so good for me. It has almost all needed features, so for me it worked. It gives me good feeling every time i drive. Its quite comfortable and space has no match. I even drove it with 13 people and it was fun... lol but on a serious note it has quite good space.

Fuel Economy: Now this depends on your foot. if you asked me honestly it gave me minimum of 8 and maximum on 18 km/L
it gives me 11 in local and 13 or 14 on highway, i am not so found of Hyundai . But its true i drive it maximum on cruise control in local as well where ever i find i put the cruise in control and it gives me maximum fuel savings.and on light foot it also gives me good average.

Ride Quality and Handling: Ride quality is GOOD no excellent but trust me handling is very very very GOOD .

So loved
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Hyundai Tucson AWD User Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Muhammad usman on Sep 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi, I booked this car (Without On) from Hyundai Premium and got my delivery within 8 days, Yes!! 8 days.

Comfort: It gives great driving comfort. I have driven it on all terrains and didn’t face any issues at all.

Fuel: It is giving me 8-9km/L in the city and 11-12km/L on the highway. I was using a mixture of high octane and normal fuel at the start but now using the normal one only.

Recommendation: If you are looking for a good stable car with good power delivery on all terrains and have no concern for fuel average then you should go for it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Best SUV Car in Pakistan

2022 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Osman Malick on Jul 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have drove this car for 5 months and I can say I never had any problem driving it. I went to naran, kashmir any many other places and this car never disappoints me. Giving me 10 km/L in city and on motorway up to 12-14 depends how fast I drive.

Inside interior is really great and front and back look is really great. Right now its most selling SUV car in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Hyundai Tucson daily driven

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ahmed Jutt on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is great and silver colour makes it overwhelming. The car has an aggressive front look and the the bumper has a big grill. The side profile of the car is fine. Starting with the interior the driver seat is fully electric and two way adjustable.
The steering is also adjustable. The vehicle features auto climate control system. Cruise control comes in handy when on a long route.
We have buttons to receive and decline calls, on the steering.
There are ac vents for rear passengers and also a usb cable port which is quite useful. The dashboard is made of plastic which is not a serious issue but as the company is receiving 5.8 million ruppees for the ride its is not completely satisfying the customer. The seats front seats are quite comfortable. The back seats are okay but they are a little uncomfortable for a long journey.AS for the features the car is value for money.The road grip of fine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Poor fuel economy

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Abdullah on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exellent exterior and interior much better than sporttage , performance is good considering its size but it's a fuel guzzler. Bohot mehngi parti hai petrol par. In city Fuel consumption is similar to Sportage and MG HS 7-8 KPLperhaps because of good engine power
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

comfortable then any compact suv

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Al Faisal Motors on Sep 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is beautiful from other compact suvs
interior is well designed seats are so comfortable except the steering all exterior and interior is perfect steering looks out dated
suspension is very smooth
delivery time is so much then I expected I got my car in 9 months but it was worth waiting 9 months
as it is AWD model it gives around 7 to 8 not more than that rather in city or on motorway
it is worth spending money on this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
fuel economy is also good and the features also i like the design of key and also interier it was out class better than kia sportage in every thing value for money and better than mg hs because of engine power mg hs is 1.5 turbo but hyundai tucson is 2000 cc engine that is impressive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Adil Sddqu on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Adil Sddqu on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App