Pakwheels

Hyundai Tucson Car Reviews

Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Tucson Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Poor fuel economy

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Abdullah on Oct 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exellent exterior and interior much better than sporttage , performance is good considering its size but it's a fuel guzzler. Bohot mehngi parti hai petrol par. In city Fuel consumption is similar to Sportage and MG HS 7-8 KPLperhaps because of good engine power
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

comfortable then any compact suv

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Al Faisal Motors on Sep 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is beautiful from other compact suvs
interior is well designed seats are so comfortable except the steering all exterior and interior is perfect steering looks out dated
suspension is very smooth
delivery time is so much then I expected I got my car in 9 months but it was worth waiting 9 months
as it is AWD model it gives around 7 to 8 not more than that rather in city or on motorway
it is worth spending money on this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
fuel economy is also good and the features also i like the design of key and also interier it was out class better than kia sportage in every thing value for money and better than mg hs because of engine power mg hs is 1.5 turbo but hyundai tucson is 2000 cc engine that is impressive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ali Siddqui on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great car

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Ali Siddqui on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on. Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better. Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more. Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y). Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range. Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish. Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

bad work by huyndai

2021 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Ali Ahmad on Apr 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
all i just want to say that huyndai karachi are really mad i dont think they should treat a customer like that they were really treating him really bad and that customer didnt got a chance to get his tucson since then. 6 million i will chose kia sportage instead of tucson
Thank you
regards Ali
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate User Review

Worst Customer Service by Hyundai

2020 Hyundai Tucson AWD A/T Ultimate

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah on Apr 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hyundai has some of the worst Customer service amongst all the other automobile companies, especially the staff and management at the Hyundai city store Karachi. We were really excited when we first booked the Hyundai Tucson a few months ago but the insolent attitude by the staff is making me regret choosing Hyundai over Kia sportage in the first place. The services and response provided by the staff and management against a 5.7 million rupees car are worst than that provided by a vendor selling goods worth 600 rupees. I was quite disappointed at seeing such Inconsideration and Bitter behaviour by such a reputed company. The staff at Hyundai city store Karachi is rude and mannerless. Moreover despite of full payment for the car a month ago, there has been no proper response or update regarding my vehicle yet. Customer relations by Hyundai Pakistan are 0/10, would not recommend Hyundai to anyone.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Tucson FWD

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Zahid on Mar 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent SUV as comapred to KIA, Honda, Toyota and MG. Drive is very smooth and excellent interior and exterior looks. Very classy comfort seats. Booking time of this SUV should be reduced in order to avoid huge on money. Company should also provide leather seats as accessories.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Best Compact SUV

2021 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Qasim on Mar 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Impeccable Exterior. NO COMPARISON... period!
Please don't compare Sportage with Tucson. Tucson is MILES ahead in exterior design. Sportage looks more like a "daddu charger". Baki Engine, Transmission, Suspension, Brakes, Exhaust, Chassis all are the same in both cars, meaning the only difference is in looks.
Great Comfort and performance.
But not the greatest Fuel Economy..
I have the base variant (regular GLS).
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

A Good Trade Off

2020 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Gives a rather aggressive look especially with daylights on.

Interior: Ok-ish. Although there's nothing wrong, but the blue and black tone is bit dull. I've got the sportage as well and KIA's red and black tone interior looks much better.

Safety: 2 airbags in a 5 million car range? Was expecting more.

Features: Electronic seats, huge android 'mercedes' type display unit, extended vision on turns in head lamps definitely outdoes it than any other car in this range of cars. oh, and a spare allow rim tire as well (y).

Ride Quality & Handling: It literally has the same engine as the KIA sportage, same outlook, even the same roar when you gas it up (great sport mode acceleration). Handling and road grip is definitely better than KIA for some unknown reason. None the less, it is definitely a great car to drive in the 5 Million PKR range.

Fuel Economy: Around 10 km/l. Again, Ok-ish.

Final Words: I would rate it just slightly better than KIA.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating