Pakwheels

KIA Car Reviews

Overall Rating

177 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 177 Results
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Amet Engineering on Jun 15, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice exterior paint quality is much better compared to the competitors
Comfort level is better tham cultus but feels more rigid or hard suspension cpared to my last car Mira 2014. Clcockpit is easily accessable and more driver oriented with seat height adjustment and better visibility in all directions.
Fuel economy in city is 12 Km/l and on line ng routes you can yield 15 Km/l ( after driven 80,000 Km)
sStability and and road grip on highways are phenomenal. Only downside is its maintenance cost and unavailability of parts at dealership with long waits also some issues with there experties on these korean cars as most of the dealers were previously familiar with Japanese cars and their issue .
Major issue that i haved faced is its DRLs and Suspension noise due to my drive on bad roads of karachi
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Sorento 3.5 FWD User Review

Excellent value for money0

2023 KIA Sorento 3.5 FWD

Posted by Masud on Jun 15, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
wonderful luxurious 3.5 suv . Folded third row of seats and put a mattress at back where comfortably my 3 grand sons& daughter sleep in AC during long drive . No noise , no fighting , no botheration to othe passengers.
while overtaking roar of engine and bullet like speed gives satisfaction that right price paid for right car. ?? ?
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

great buy but maintenance cost too high

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Samad on Jun 06, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Too much expensive company maintenance.
parts price very high
perform and comfort level in this segment is brilliant .
excellent ac perform
super efficient breaking
I'm sharing picanto AT experience after 100k driven
head light height is too high, so light on the road isn't good.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

excellent value

2024 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by TAUSIQ SHAH on May 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
value for money best option car with sunroof mini SUV from other competitors options toyota Yaris 5000000
Suzuki Swift top of line varrient 5400000
Honda city5000000
in this prit category 4767000
Better option Brand New car in this price range
Good Style look front side front garell logo Head light
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

great car overall

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Wali Ali on May 01, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
great exterior, modern interior with enough space for 3 adults and 1 child boot space is tight but overall, car is very stable at speeds up to 160 on highway. only downside is the fuel economy, otherwise build quality is far better than cultus or other competitors.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

best car

2024 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by Muhammad Abubakar on Apr 30, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
wonderful experience in my kia stonic is the best product of kia excellent work Nice looks beautiful interior design my recommend this car is the best family car good fuel everg and leg spece ...i love this car .........................................................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

buy

2024 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by idrees on Apr 29, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very bad cars of kia and not ? recommend .if some take risk he is allowed. they wast my money and time. we should buys old cars and reuse not wast money in these shits .these car are only for business and not va.lue for mon money .spare part expensive . these car maintenance are expensive and dont buy these shit
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

GOOD COMPACT HACKBACK CAR

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by FAISAL on Apr 26, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice and compact but low fuel economy features are very well settled and easy to use and responsive abs system nice performance and very free steering
Very good air conditioner
Nice sound system
Everything is good except for comfort for back seat it's very hardd.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent comfort level and driving pleasure

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Aamir Khalil on Mar 29, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I drive car with light foot and with constant speed.I live in Bahria Town Karachi. On highway it gives 19 Km/L and in city its average is 13 in congested areas, otherwise 15 Km/L on smooth road. A.C, seats, driving pleasure, comfort level, interior and other features are unmatchable in this price. Hundred percent satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

great car just buy and enjoy

2020 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Dr zeeshan on Mar 23, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bhoot alaa garhi he mA .
although world sy 1 generation back he but mene jitni chalai he swat to karachi bht acha responce . fuel b best . power . road grip . sub kch best he . only one thing k leather seats torhy sy sakht he . which can be improved by installing a soft cushion
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App