Pakwheels

KIA Car Reviews

Overall Rating

35 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 35 in total
i was confused before purchasing kia sportage but after buying a superb suv i realised that my decision was perfect.this vehicle value for money.in this range i must say there is no more option which is even equal to this.there is no match.every thing is near to perfection.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Picanto better than Cultus

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Taimur Khalid on Aug 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have shifted from Cultus to Kia Picanto, and I am very happy. It has the feel of a 2017 Corolla GLI that I also own. I can safely say that it is more comfortable than a corolla. Build quality is imported level. And engine power is ample, I have Auto variant but it is more powerful than Cultus (exactly how the figures say too). I am very happy with my decision and I would recommend this to all fellow cultus users, to end this Suzuki monoply in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best Car in 2 million

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is of superior quality and shape is very modern and stylish
Interior is also stylish and build quality is very nice as compared to Suzuzki Cultus .
Fuel Economy is very excellent give me 17 to 22 average i am really loving this car The Seats are comforable and Stylish
Ride Quality and handling is also excellent as compared to vitz and cultus or passo or any 1000 or 660 cc car . When you drive the car it doesnt feels like you are sitting and driving a small 1000 cc car it feels like you are driving civic or any other car above 3million rupees
Allower i will say i loved the car and its far way better than suzuki cultus or any other car in its category
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Best car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Loved the car it is very stylish and economical at the same time gives 17+ average and is a competition for suzuki cultus sporty and stylish, it also delivers on the other essentials:
advanced features, eco-friendly technology, and of course, the now legendary Picanto individuality.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Great buy and excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Asim Shahbaz on Jul 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchase KIA sportage in Dec2019 and received by Mid March-2020. Excellent build quality. Exterior is awesome. Interior is okay. Comfort is excellent as comapred to other options available in market. Value for money. I am very satisfied with the overall performance of Sportage. Sports mode is very powerful
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Kia sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Omair Khan on Jul 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome looks. M so impressed by the car I bought this car one week back m so happy n satisfied. Only I found that brakes are slightly soft but we get use to it wit time. But what a car thank God that some change came in market. So honda Toyota MOnoply should came to end I have fwd. And I would recommend go for fwd because awd lags in performance due to small engine. Bcz I have driven awd also.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Im happy I bought this car AUTO

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Ammad Khan on Jul 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love how car looks and feels, interior quality is no doubt far far better than cultus. It's bit expensive and market is slow but who needs market if you want a car to drive not just to sell.
Acceleration AC Power comfort and safety wise this is absolutely par as compared to other local car or I would say even Japanese 660 cars. Ride quality is also better than VITZ.
One thing that isn't very good is back seat space it's bit less than it should be.

Fuel Average in start was 11-13 km with AC in city and on long it was giving me 15-16km but after driving it for 2000 km it started showing me that I have made the best decision of my life it's giving me now 16-17km/l with AC in city and it goes up to 20-22 on long which is absolutely amazing. Actually in Pakistan people started making false claims on this car without testing it properly give it a bit of time and it will show you what Suzuki is doing with us .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by PWUser159264322582 on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior quality of the car is amazing.. As well as the feel of the car... beautiful dashboard and the quality of interior is also very futuristic....solid build in the price category as compare to other models like cultus..But fuel economy is little less than of Cultus ..
Best hatchback in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by ZAID ULLAH KHAN on Apr 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent build quality, both interior and exterior are of superior quality. Fuel mileage is 12-13 with AC in the City and 15-16 without AC in City. I am enjoying my KIA Picanto and it's far better than Suzuki Cultus. I recommend Automantical variant only because price difference is not much between the two. So you will never feel a low quality small car. As it gives you feel like sitting in a luxurious big car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

breaks of sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of sportage is much batterthan of any other local car
but i have a problem with breaks of this car the performance of breaks is of good
i think kia must think about the design of interior of sportage
AC performance of sportage is impressive
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating