Pakwheels

KIA Car Reviews

Overall Rating

74 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 74 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Low Fuel Milage

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Shafiq ur Rehman on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior and Exterior Qualityis very good Value of money . But very Dissopointed regarding fuel economy. I have driven the car arround 1200KM and giving me 13 Km per liter with in city and on high way giving 11-12 Km.
Went Kia service centre for first service Guy told me if you want to get good fuel average keep maintance the speed less than 90 KM othewise fuel average would be 12-13Km per liter. Are they mad who can mainatance the speed less than 90 KM on motorway.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Very low mileage on the manual variant

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Karim Buksh Khoso on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We got our Kia Picanto 3 months back and it has been driven extensively in this time. More than 11 thousand kilometers. Most of the things have been good about the car but we have seen some issues. The doors started making a noise when being opened and closed after a few thousand kilometers. Got it checked in the 2nd periodic maintenance also but now again the front doors specially, are making these noises. The 2nd main concern which is a big one is that I had read that the fuel economy of the car is good but we have experienced otherwise. The fuel economy that we are getting in the city is around 10km/l with ac and sometimes it's even lower than that. I don't know if this problem is general to the manual variant or it is just the case with our car. I want some feedback on it. This mileage is very bad for a 1000cc car even my civic gives more mileage than that. I don't know if this issue can be fixed or it will remain. If it remains than it would be quite sad and disappointing
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

A best hatchback car

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Acham Awan on Sep 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So i bought my kia picanto At 2021. Thought delivery time was very late but know i have my car with a compensation cheque. Kia production is slower than its demand in market that’s why everyone gets delivery late. Im very much happy with my car because it worth money and far better than wagonr and cultus types teen dabbaas. Fuel average is good and it looks like that we are sitting in a luxury sedan not in a hatchback. Pick of the car is quite good and car smoothly goes over bumps because of its heavy structer and smooth drive. Im happy with my picanto if you are going to buy cultus aur faw v2 then must go and have a ride of picanto for once it will definitely of worth
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great experience to buy Kia Picanto

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by ABC on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wonderful car in a reasonable price, very fuel efficient, smooth, good road grip. attractive exterior and beautiful interior. In short, a beautiful car in a very low price. I recommend this car to everyone because I am more than satisfied from my Kia Picanto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Late Delivery

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Mahad Rasheed on Aug 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i was booked my car in FEB 2021 but till yet i didn't get the delivery even didn't get the delivery date i was too much excited but due to this impression i'm too much disappointed because now august started and i didn't get any kind of delivery info and i hope so that i'll get the delivery in Sep 2021
too much bad experience with KIA LUCKY MOTORS
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Final Words

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by PWUser160517550497 on Jul 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving this nice car for last seven months (driven 22000 km). Over all performance is satisfactory. I am facing a problem that front fog light bulb gets fuse . I have contacted twice to Kia Gujrat for the remedy but problem still exist. Can manufacturer look into this problem???
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Outcclass

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Umair Ahmed on Jul 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of a car is so aggressive. The Interior of a car is just like a sedan car. Fuel average intercity at lower paddle is 16 km/L on high octane v-power shell. Speed from 0 to 100 takes 16 seconds. Overall it's a good car. If you are looking for a luxury car with a beautiful interior and exterior, the heavyweight car just goes for Picanto.

Note: Don't try to compare this beautiful car with Pakistani cultus. Thank you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Very late delivery

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by CH irfan on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Booked car in March 6 ,2021 . Representative give words for sure delivery in June 2021. But it is ending July there is nothing.136 days passed…With Delaying tactics jumping month to month .. very bad nd compromising experience in Kia bedian road Lahore
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Alhamdulillah a very wise decision

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhamdulillah we have driven 1500 kms and we are completely satisfied with our decision. Picanto never fails to impress you in terms of performance, comfort and specifiaclly the perfect build quality. Air conditioning is extremely adorable even with 5 persons inside.

The leg room is quite handsome for young persons, meanwhile healthy families can adjust by front seat positions.

Mileage :

Inter city it is giving us 13-15 km/l with AC, and almost 20-22 km/l on highways with soft pedal and 100 speed.

Cons :

The vision at night becomes a bit difficult, company needs to adjust its head lamps position.

Conclusion:

Indeed a very impressive and comfy choice if you want to buy zero meter hatch back, wishing KIA a long lasting future in Pakistan !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Not value for money

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser159486358142 on Jul 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Late delivery issues. 4 speed automatic transmission gives bad fuel average. it should be at least 5 speed automatic transmission. not a value for money in the budget of car. very expensive parts. more features could be offered by the company. performance needa to be improved.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating