Pakwheels

KIA Car Reviews

Overall Rating

124 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 124 Results
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Excellent car

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Abeeha Raza on Jan 26, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior looks are great,awesome dynamics,
pick is also good in its category.
interior is also nice but screen is missing.
Fuel average is also impressive, there is a myth in market about its fuel average that it is not good but less than cultus because its weight.
cushioning of seats is also good.
it is also very sable on motor way and don't leave the road. But there is vibration at speed of 160.
overall its a great buy.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by rana muhammad nadeem on Jan 16, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car every ok par sirf fuel millag kam he automatic with city 8to10 low rpm highiway 12 to14 compny outlet totall services
fuel millag pr company ko tawaja deny chahya
nice car every ok par sirf fuel millag kam he automatic with city 8to10 low rpm highiway 12 to14 compny outlet totall services
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great buy

2023 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by PWUser166409608052 on Jan 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Eye Pleasing and strong exterior, comfortable and classy interior, smooth drive with satisfactory safety features. Sparkling silver color is best to choose. Large boot space. Handles are little hard as compared to other cars. Comfortable. It gives pleasure of driving
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sorento 3.5 FWD User Review

Sorento Power

2021 KIA Sorento 3.5 FWD

Posted by nomy on Dec 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i will give 9/10 rating as Kia should have launched latest model in pakistan. 3.5 liter should be given is AWD and with additions to other features which are missing like paddle shiftters, 360 camera etc etc.

comfort wise there is no match with sorento with current competitors models here in pakistan.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

kia picanto automatic

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Rehan on Dec 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using kia picanto since two years and found its in all aspect its best car in terms of safety , reliability, performance and fuel efficient and above all availability of parts.people confise abouts it fuel consumption but let me tell you its fuel consumption in miles per litre not km per litre so you have to do some calculations to note down the fuel average .My picanto gave me after 5000km running are average in city 12 to 14 with ac and on high way/motorway at light foot 17 to 19. there is no comparison between kia picanto to alto or suzuki cultus..i bought it at 19lacs 90 thousand and cost me total after paying extra money to add allowheel and kia lcd and offcourse registration 25k. altogether 21lacs, but due to dollar rate increase its price hike to 32 lacs .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

excellent value for money

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by khalid farooq on Nov 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent and smart choice. i am using it for last three month. its fuel average is 15-20 on long drive and 13-15 in city without AC.
reduce 2-4km for AC. i am thankful for pakwheel who made my decision easy by providing comparison of different cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great buy

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muhammad Sajjad on Nov 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice car very good fuel avg.air condition working very good air through amazing.interror looking luxury like top line car.i am very happy with this car...,................................,.........................................,.............,...............
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good Built quality with LOW PERFORMANCE

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Mohsin Ali on Nov 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Only thing I liked in this car is it's built quality compared to other competitors. Outlook is good, Handling and Road Grip is fantastic, All necessary basic features are there, Driver & front passenger seat is very comfy but rear seats leg space is an nightmare. I have kids aged 3 to 11, I would definitely have sold it by now if my kids are older than that as it's very difficult for adults to sit in back seat. Trunk space is good enough for a large travel bag. Fuel average is very low, 9km/l in city and 14km/l on long route.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Drives as Smooth as Butter

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser161457719347 on Oct 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This review is totally based on my personal experience.
I won't say it is worth the money but I am completely satisfied with my decision, elegant exterior, as well as tons of features, makes me feel I took a great decision buying this car. The fuel average could be better but it is still not too bad, giving 10-12km/l in the city. Smooth suspensions, comfortable seats, and considerable ground clearance make my driving experience much better on the poor roads of Karachi.
Front and back parking sensors make it easier for the driver to park in tight parking spaces with the help of the back camera. Overall KIA did a good job but still, 4.8M is Lil bit overpriced for a hatchback.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

Great Buy

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by khalid farooq on Sep 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice out look, very comfortable ride and strong road grip, average 13-17 km/l, interior excellent, boot space is small and required to be increased in next models.
else its a good car with smart features. slightly expensive however still better than other options with similar prices in Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App