Pakwheels

KIA Sportage AWD Car Reviews

KIA Sportage AWD
Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent KIA Sportage AWD Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 11 Results
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Best Midsize SUV

2022 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Javed Behishti on Sep 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven 3k and its overall average is 10.9, in highway without ac it gives almost 14. Its Exterior is good especially its rear but interior looks old. Its infotainment works perfect with android, in normal and sports mode its pick is good, in eco its sluggish though. Overall Im satisfied and want to keep for years inshallah. Value to money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Good Buy

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by PWUser165549514760 on Jun 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sportage is a great Buy and is Value to money But somethings are there that u wish would be in sportage.First is the radar and safety features.Second is the pedal shifters and the third is Ambient lighting.If someone could afford a 63 lac car than woth these features he would be able to afford a 6.6 million car to. Overall great Carrr!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Best car

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Tayyab Ashfaq on May 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is good and the comfort of the car is so good and seats are also comfortable and leg space is also good front back. I am only take my car out of station only. The average he give me 8.9, 9.8, 10.8 on long. i am using honda city 2021 model in city. The things i missing is cool box,wirless charger and the screen is small and its not android it is simple they want to give android lcd.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Kia Sportage 2022 AWD

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Nasir Ali on Dec 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just got Kia Sportage AWD 2022 model on own. Comparing it with my Honda Civic VTI Orial 2018.
Build quality is high class from in and out. Suspension is superb in off-road and bumpy roads as compared to Civic.
Performance is great in Normal and Sport modes, however, very underpower and sluggish when running setting on Eco mode.
There are a lot of premium features like electric seats adjustment, auto headlights, rain sensors, defogger, power/ smart tail gate, front/ back parking sensors, sun roof etc.
One important feature that is missing is auto door lock when speed exceeds. You have to manually lock the vehicle while driving. Also, there are only 2 airbags in Pak Kia, while same car has 6 airbags in other regions.
Now about fuel economy. Well there is no economy of fuel in AWD. Now getting less then 7 km/L in local (less then 200 km driven so far) Fuel consumption is way too high as compared to Honda Civic 2018.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Sportage experince

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Wajdaan Khan on Nov 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The experince began at 14th of November, when you start driving it for first time, it gets hard but if you are used to it, it's easy. The car is very powerful and no issues, the fuel is hard to say but it eats it alot as it depends on the fuel avaerage. The comfortness is extremely amazing and satisfying, the performance of the engine is amazing, drove on the motorway then mistakenly went 140 then decreased, it's a nice car when it comes to offroading
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Best Jeep or SUV Kia Sportage AWD 2020

2020 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Ali on Jun 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a best SUV.Who want to buy Fortuner Vigo Revo I recommend them must try this sportage.Its a superb jeep.Very different feel from inside.When you sit in sportage driving seat you feel it like a big jeep which is also very comfortable.Must try.I have AWD 2020
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

The best SUV

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Wajdaan Khan on May 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
When we talk about cars like prado, land cruisers, and hummers, this is the option if you like for offroading, when before i was booking sportage, it made me AMAZED of how it is, the specs are excellent, nothing bad about it and EVERYTHING is absolutely beautiful and 1st class, Kia Sportage is the reccomended cross over for offroad on AWD!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Good Choice

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Mubashir Riaz on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall car performance is excellent but lcd screen should be fully android and speedometer screen should also be colored and with more advance options to cope up with current generation cars. Kia still choosed the Interior stylenof era 2000 to 2008. It can be upgraded with latest style.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

exterior needs improvement

2021 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by PWUser160373730594 on Jan 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a great value addition in pakistan though... interior is good n updated whereas exterior needs to be improved... front side is okish however rear side is so so compact and does not look like SUV ....
as conpared to Tuscon it is as inferior as its price is i.e. slight.
rest is choice. good luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Great buy

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Tayyab Rasheed on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Elegant front look like Porsche. Inside is spacious. Plenty of legroom. Comfortable seats as compared our local made honda and Toyota. Full panaromic sunroof, front and back parking sensors. Electronic tail gate. Auto brake hold. Vsc attraction. Hill assistance drive. All wheel drive for deserts and muds off roads. responsive cruise control. Electronic driver and passenger seats. Backbone support in driver seat for long drive. It has Smooth and super drive. Great kick in sports mode. 9-10 fuel average within the city and 14-15 on long drive. Infotainment system screen size is small android auto and apple car play it does not support video songs and YouTube. Sportage is ranked #5 compact suv in the world. overall great value of money as compared local Toyota and Honda cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App